Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

2bd/2 ba w/Sleeper~ FREE Activities~Perfect for Summer! SandJam Availability!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Twin Palms 1905

This stylish 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo is located on the 19th floor of the scenic Twin Palms Resort. A colorful interior and carefully selected furnishings compliment the eclectic style in this gulf front sanctuary. The open floor plan flows gracefully with sparkling floor to ceiling windows. A fully equipped kitchen and spacious dining areas complete this breathtaking design. Large glass doors will lead you to the furnished private balcony where you may enjoy a panoramic view of the Emerald Coast. This sensational home away from home will accommodate as many as 6 guests.

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}

Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 4 of our partners: Bay Point Golf, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises

and Dave and Buster's, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features

• Private balcony with seating

• Living area with flat screen television, sleeper sofa and balcony access

• Master Bedroom with King sized bed, flat screen television, direct balcony access.

• Spacious master bathroom with shower / bathtub combination

• Guest bedroom with King sized bed, a television, and secluded entrance to the second bathroom.

• Washer and dryer

• High speed internet and Cable

The Sterling Resorts Twin Palms is located on the east end of Panama City beach and features 21 floors of gulf front luxury. This resort offers direct beach access, an impressive Gulf side pool and many other exciting amenities for guests to enjoy. The grounds themselves are beautiful and include a large picnic area with gas grills and benches that face the beach. The resort’s location is especially convenient to area attractions with Wonderworks, Coconut Creek Family Fun Park and Signal Hill Golf Course all within a mile! Twin Palms has everything you need to make the most out of your stay on the beautiful Panama City Beach.

Resort Amenities

• Private Beach

• Gulf side swimming pool

• Outdoor Hot Tub

• Indoor Hot Tub

• Exercise Room

• Sauna and Steam room

• Picnic Area with tables and umbrellas

• BBQ Grills

• Covered Parking and Security Gated Access

*This property requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 25 years of age.

*All amenities and activities are subject to seasonal operation and may require additional fees.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events.

More Details

Property Manager
Book that Condo
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 25, 2018

Amenities

Long Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 King beds, 1 Sofa Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
11% Complete
22% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
2bd/2 ba w/Sleeper~ FREE Activities~Perfect for Summer! SandJam Availability!
average rating of 4.4444447 based on 9 reviews
garden city, La
5

Family Vacation '17

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was the best family vacation we have had. The condo was everything and more. We were right on the beach and the view from the balcony was breathtaking!!

  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for writing such a positive review! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay at the Twin Palms Resort. Give us a call when you are planning your return trip to Panama City Beach, we would love to offer you a special discount.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Summerville, SC
4

Great Condo, bad timing

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Let me start off by saying the Condo was perfect, clean, updated and very cozy. This has nothing to do with the condo but apparently if water is your priority then Jun-Jul is a bad time, water quality and clarity was extremely bad. Also, on the photos it shows beach umbrellas, what it doesn't tell you is that they're $45 per umbrella per person per day! If the umbrellas are not included as an amenity please remove the photo because it's misleading.

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Twin Palms Resort! Unfortunately, the weather in Florida can be unpredictable. We are so sorry if this had any affect on making your trip less satisfactory. We appreciated your comments about the photos of the umbrellas, we appreciate feedback as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Phenix City, AL
5

Weekend in PCB

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It is a beautiful place, well organized, and very livable. It was clean with a great balcony that wrapped around the corner. The only downside was the clicking noise made by the air conditioning unit in the second bedroom. My daughter took that room because she knew it would upset me. It worked out. Just a note that we had problems with the remotes. One had bad batteries, and I believe we might have either put them in the correct places or we mixed them up altogether. We watched TV very little, so it was not a problem.

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Twin Palms Resort! I am trouble by the inconveniences you room may have caused. I will look into these comments further. Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Greenville, KY
3

Twin Palm Unit 1905

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Condo was nice. However, we did not have any wifi, the dishwasher didn't work at all, and the TV in the guest bedroom had the worst picture and could barely watch it. Also, the shower curtain in the guest bedroom was dirty and looked like it had mold on it. The rugs were also dirty and needed to be replaced in the guest bathroom and kitchen.

  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words regarding our condo and the time you have taken to write this review! I am so happy to read that you enjoyed your condo at Twin Palms! However, I am troubled by your observations regarding the cleanliness of your rental unit and the problems you had with the dishwasher. I understand your disappointment and the inconvenience this must have caused. I was very happy to learn that our maintenance tech was available to repair this dishwasher upon request. We are committed to offering the in best customer care while providing a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for all of our guests. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be looked into further. Please call our office when you plan your return to the world's most beautiful beaches. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Any city
5

May 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

It was a fantastic stay! The room was nice for the four of us, the view was great, weather was perfect. Everything was everything we hoped it'd be. All in all we had a fantastic week. Thank you!

  • Submitted: May 20, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Book That Condo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
Douglasville, GA
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great condo with a fantastic view

  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees