expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right

Gulf Shores Plantation 5705 - Adorable Condo! Newly Reduced Spring Rates!!

Gulf Shores, AL, USA
  • Condo
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps3
  • Bathrooms1
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay3 - 7 nights

Welcome to Gulf Shores Plantation - the perfect complex for the whole family! Here you will find your very own little paradise. There is a guard shack at the entrance where you will obtain your parking passes, and any other information regarding the complex. This gated resort community features tennis courts, volleyball, a putting green, basketball courts, shuffleboard, indoor and outdoor swimming pools, several grill areas, and a café offering Starbucks coffee. You will enjoy the private, sugar-white, beaches, natural sand dunes, and beautiful landscaping. There are activities available to all ages and perfect for family getaways! Kiva Dunes Golf Club and the awesome Kiva Dunes Restaurant are next door within walking distance. Plus, you are just a 15 minute drive from all of the great attractions that Gulf Shores has to offer!

This adorable updated studio unit has everything you could ask for! This condo can sleep three guests comfortably with a queen bed and day-bed. The natural light is abundant throughout the unit and the views from the balcony, as well as the room, will blow your mind! The decor is modern and updated and will make you feel right at home. There is a small dining space for two and a full kitchen that is stocked with everything you will need to whip up a delicious dinner. There is also an on-site laundry facility for your convenience.

We look forward to seeing you soon and can't wait to hear how much you enjoy your vacation!

Professionally Managed by Poole and Associates

Parking Passes handled On-Site by Association - Charges may apply.

Must be 25 to rent

No Smoking

Sorry, No Pets

Property Manager

Poole & Associates

Member Since 2006
Premier Partner
This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response rate:
Response time:
within one hour
Calendar last updated:
Apr 21, 2018
About Poole & Associates

Poole & Associates


    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Swimming pool
    • Heater
    • Kids Welcome
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking


      • 1 Bedrooms, Sleeps 3
      • Bedroom 1
        1 queen, Also has a Daybed


        • 1 Bathroom
        • Bathroom 1
          toilet, shower


            • Air Conditioning
            • Fitness Room / Equipment
            • Heating
            • Internet
            • Linens Provided
            • Parking
            • Towels Provided


                • Coffee Maker
                • Dishes & Utensils
                • Dishwasher
                • Kitchen
                • Microwave
                • Refrigerator
                • Stove
                • Toaster


                    • DVD Player
                    • Television


                        • Outdoor Grill

                          Pool / Spa

                            • Communal Pool
                            • Indoor Pool


                                • cinemas
                                • health/beauty spa
                                • marina
                                • museums
                                • restaurants
                                • water parks
                                • zoo

                                  Leisure Activities

                                    • beachcombing
                                    • bird watching
                                    • boating
                                    • miniature golf
                                    • outlet shopping
                                    • scenic drives
                                    • shelling
                                    • shopping
                                    • walking

                                      Local Services & Businesses

                                        • ATM/bank

                                          Sports & Adventure Activities

                                            • parasailing
                                            • basketball court
                                            • deepsea fishing
                                            • fishing
                                            • golf
                                            • jet skiing
                                            • mountain biking
                                            • cycling
                                            • pier fishing
                                            • sailing
                                            • scuba diving or snorkeling
                                            • sound/bay fishing
                                            • surf fishing
                                            • surfing
                                            • swimming

                                              7 Reviews


                                              Latest reviews

                                              Great space for no more than 2. Cozy and great beach access.

                                              Eric R.

                                              Property is a great location away from all the traffic and crowds.


                                              Breanna R.

                                              1st night here we got in around 4pm and of course threw everything down and hit the pool and beach to come back to realize that the sheets and blankets were dirty and hasnt been cleaned. Yuck!!! So we go downstairs put the money in the machine to get laundry detergent and what no soap....omg

                                              Then the lights burned out in the bathroom. We cooked a frozen pizza which was only half done and the fire alarm started going off. Too much

                                              Had a great vacation!

                                              Andy S.

                                              Property was great, loved having the easy beach access, right out the font door! The unit itself was perfect for my wife and I. We will definitely stay here again in the future.

                                              Amazing Beach & Condo

                                              The unit was adorable, white sand beach was amazing. Will be coming back in December.

                                              Not what we expected.

                                              The condo was cute but, way to small for 3 people. There should be no more than 2. It was clean, but unfortunately the previous renters had a crab boil inside before we arrived and the smell would literally knock you down. When we called Poole management they said they would call us back, but never did. Ultimately, we had to call them back. The sent a maintenance man who either had no sense of smell or went to the wrong condo. Finally, they brought the cleaner (she was wonderful) back to remove the boil from the mess behind the stove, and wipe down the rest with cleanser to kill the smell. Nevertheless, the smell lingered, in our clothes, towels,etc. but it was MUCH better. Who wants to start there vacation with another person's mess? The TV did not work consistently the first couple of days, as it kept saying: the cable connection was low. The gulf views were not beachside, and the worst of it all there was NO door on the bathroom (Do not understand this one.) Additionally, you have to pay for laundry and parking. Overall, the management company made the stay horrible. No customer service skills, nor did they really care. If want a cute place for 2, its fine, but overall its not worth the money.

                                              Owner's Response:

                                              Sorry that this stay was not as you expected. The condo is small, but it is an efficiency unit and as so would be tight for 3 adults (but can be done if needed) or a budget option for a couple with a small child. We had every intention on calling you back as soon as we knew someone was on the way to the unit, you simply called us back before that happened and we did not have the chance to do so. The first person we sent out could not smell or locate the smell due to the condo being opened up and aired out prior to his arrival, when the cleaner arrived later the unit had been closed up and the smell was easily tracked and cleaned. We are sorry the cable was intermittent, but that is a huge problem here on the island for all units. As for the door on the bathroom, that is the way the unit is designed to give more room to the unit. We agree its a bit unusual and the owner took steps to give some privacy with the curtain she installed. We truly are sorry that you feel that we made the stay enjoyable for you since we strive to give everyone the best vacation possible. We took every measure we could to rectify the issues you brought to our attention. We really hope you would give us another chance to give you the vacation experience so many others experience with us.

                                              MUST PLACE TO VISIT


                                              BEAUTIFUL TOWN WITH A GREAT VIEW OF GULF OF MEXICO.

                                              WILL VISIT AGAIN NEXT YEAR!!!!


                                              Gulf Shores, AL, USA


                                              Additional information about rental rates

                                              US Dollars

                                              US DOLLARS


                                              7 Reviews
                                              Good 3.9/5
                                              Premier Partner
                                              Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                              Instant Confirmation
                                              For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                              Property # 823979