Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

20% off April Rates | Gulf Front | Lazy River | Liquid Life

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 12

Caribe 713C is a 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom waterfront unit with private balcony access from the living area and master bedroom.

This unit is located on the 7th floor and faces south with gulf views. Master bedroom features a King bed, flat screen TV, private balcony access and the master bath has a Jacuzzi tub with a separate walk in shower.

The 2nd guest bedroom offers a Queen bed flat screen TV and a private bath with walk-in shower.

The third bedroom has 2 Twin bunk beds, a flat screen TV and private bath with a Jacuzzi tub and shower combo.

This unit will accommodate up to 12 guest with a Queen sofa sleeper in the living room as well as a single pull out bed in the master.

This property has paid parking. One parking pass is included in the price quote. The property will allow up to two cars per unit. If you want to purchase the 2nd parking pass please let us know.

Caribe Resort is located 8.5 miles east of Highway 59 in Orange Beach. Property amenities include 3 outdoor pools, 3 indoor pools, a lazy river, 2 water slides, kiddie water slide, 3 indoor hot tubs, his/hers saunas, fishing docks, outdoor BBQ area, shuttle to beach, Bocce ball court, 3 lighted tennis courts, a putting green and fitness center. There is free wireless internet available throughout property. Cobalt Restaurant is located on-site for a beautiful dining experience.

**Liquid Life has made every effort to ensure accuracy, however, we reserve the right to correct errors.

More Details

Property Manager
Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 25, 2018

Amenities

Orange Beach East House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Internet
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom # 1 (King), Bedroom # 2 (Queen)
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

83% Complete
0% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
20% off April Rates | Gulf Front | Lazy River | Liquid Life
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 6 reviews
5

Well maintained and kid friendly.

  • 5 of 5

My wife and kids stayed at this wonderful condo for a week. Everything was fantastic and we couldn't of been happier with the place. It is everything the pictures say it is. The convenience of the amenities at the resort were great. There are all kinds of great restaurants in the area, we will definitely be coming back in the future.

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Jason! We are delighted to hear you had a wonderful stay with us! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Condo & location nice but leasing agent a disappointment

  • 3 of 5

Condo was very nice & roomy...great view of the gulf with the bay behind us.....the disappointment was with the leasing agent "Liquid Life"......our dryer only worked about 50% of the time so you would have wet laundry & the dryer would not start! Found out later that Liquid Life was aware of the issue and the repairmen they sent (2 days before check-out day) said the dryer should have been replaced.

Plus the unit was not cleaned well before we checked in.....we advised Liquid Life & got no response!

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Steven, thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent stay with us. We appreciate and encourage feedback from all of our guests. We take customer service very seriously so I looked in to your reservation to see where things might have went wrong. I found that we called and left messages with you about the dryer 2 days in to your stay and we never heard back. We did send someone out to look at the dryer and it has been fixed. Our goal is to make sure all of our guests have the best vacation possible and that starts with checking in to a clean condo. That is why we call our guests then day after check in to make sure they are happy with the unit. We like to correct any issues immediately so our guests can enjoy their vacation. We apologize that did not happen in your situation. We will use this review as training material for our team to prevent incidents like this in the future. Thank you again for your feedback. -Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Absolutely beautiful!

  • 5 of 5

We were there for 5 nights and loved every minute! The resort is beautiful and the condo is amazing! The resort had more than enough entertainment for all the kids. It was relatively easy to get a shuttle to take us to the beach and back. Convenient to grocery stores and shops. The condo itself was very spacious and beautifully decorated. All the ladies we dealt with at Liquid Life Rentals were super sweet and very helpful! We would definitely stay here again if we come back to Orange Beach!

  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Jenny! Thank you for your kind comments about your stay with us at Caribe 713C! We are delighted you enjoyed your vacation! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
stuttgart
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5

The condo was just as described, beautiful and spacious. Very family oriented no problems what so ever. Highly recommended

  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Tewanna! Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time at Caribe 713C! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Peaceful and easy

  • 5 of 5

Everything about it was easy, from booking, to checking in, the stay, and checking out. Seamless. The property was beautiful, and our stay was just what we needed. The kids loved the view of the beach, and I loved that it was quiet and not poolside. They had a good time at each of the pools, playing mini golf, tennis, and the beach. The staff was quick to fix one item that needed to be addressed, (we really didn't care about it, but pointed it out when we arrived and it was quickly fixed) and all were extremely courteous. I highly recommend this property and Liquid Life agency, and going after peak season during the middle of the week. We stayed Monday through Saturday. It was quiet but not isolated. Each room has its own bath, and each of my kids had their own bed. It was like being in someone's home but with the amenities of a hotel. We would definitely return.

  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2016
  • Stayed: August 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Erin, Thank you so much for the review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach. Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Do again!

  • 5 of 5

A girlfriend of mine and I brought our 3 little ones here for spring break. We were nervous as we thought we got a great deal and there were no pictures. This condo was so nice!!! It was a great surprise. I would absolutely rent this unit and stay here again. We loved it!

  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2016
  • Stayed: April 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Julie. We are happy to hear that you were surprised with a nice unit that met your expectations! We hope that you do come back and that we can help you with your next vacation plans. Thank You- Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

  • 3-7 nights
  • US $
  • **NIGHTLY RATE IS BASED ON A 30 DAY RENTAL**
  • *RATES DO NOT INCLUDE 13% LODGING TAX AND ADDITIONAL FEES* **HOLIDAY RATES APPLY**
  • *MINIMUM NUMBER OF NIGHT STAY REQUIRED / RATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE*
  • **Liquid Life has taken every precaution to ensure accuracy, however,
  • we reserve the right to correct errors**

You might like these similar properties