Studio, 1 Bedrooms, 1 Baths, Sleeps 2 (2 adults)
Tour this property
Vacasa of Oregon Coast
- english, french, german, spanish, portuguese, italian
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 11:00 AM
Smoking is not permitted anywhere on the premises.
Minimum age of primary renter:21
Max guests:2 (sleeps up to 2 adults)
Quiet hours are from 10 pm to 8 am.
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Room was fine carpet needed cleaning, however, we did stay just at the end of the summer season.
The room was clean and had a good view. Unfortunately that's where the good qualities end. The walls are paper thin. You can hear everything your neighbors do. We were woken up very early every morning by our upstairs neighbors. The room also has no air circulation. The weekend we stayed happened to be warm weather. The room would get hot and stuffy very quickly. And with no screen in the sliding door it was impossible to keep it cool throughout the night. So we got very little sleep due to heat and noise.
We are sorry to see you were uncomfortable and wish you had let us know as we could have brought fans out to you. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Lincoln City room with a view
Saw lovely sunsets and beautiful ocean colors. Beach access is downhill road/path; a short walk but a bit steep. Once on the beach, its a nice stretch of coastline. Not too crowded.
Hear the waves from your bed!
This place is so close to the beach, I could hear the waves with the sliding glass door closed. The deck is a great place to watch the sunset. For a writer's retreat, this place offered everything I needed.
Nice little place.
We had a nice stay here while we were in Lincoln City. If your older t he road to the beach is rather steep but within minutes in either direction is public access to a beach that is much easier to get to. <br />
The beach in front of the hotel has some nice tidepools and is just down the beach from some of the best tidepools in the area. Lots of area to explore and just relax.<br />
You can also walk down the beach to the Inn at Spanish Head and take the elevator up to Fathoms. Probably the best restaurant in the area with a great view. <br />
The only negative is the fireplace exhaust cover on the balcony gets very hot and can cause a burn. Hopefully that has been fixed. <br />
The location is good and it was clean. The bed was comfortable and so was the room. A good value for the price.
I loved the location. Not far from most things to do in town. Check in was really easy. First evening sitting on the balcony, I was treated to a whale just off shore. Continued to see them until I left on Friday. Walk to the beach was short. I would stay again for sure.