Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

HOT DEALS! | Gulf Front | Awesome View | Liquid Life

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2/2 Lighthouse property. 1/2 mile from Hwy 59.

Welcome to Lighthouse 1107!

We know you'll enjoy our 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom Gulf-front unit with private balcony access from the living area and the master suite.

The master bedroom features a king bed and the private master bath offers a Jacuzzi tub and separate walk-in shower.

The second bedroom offers a queen bed and the bonus room features twin bunks.

Both bedrooms have a flat screen TV and DVD player.

This unit also offers a fully-equipped kitchen, free wireless internet and a washer and dryer.

Lighthouse is situated in Gulf Shores just a half mile from Highway 59. This high-rise features a variety of amenities such as an outdoor pool, zero-entry pool, two outdoor hot tubs, a grilling area, indoor pool, fitness center, sauna and free wireless internet.

This property has paid parking. You can purchase up to two parking passes.

The Lighthouse has covered parking and the area from the elevator to the unit door is fully enclosed.

*Liquid Life has taken every precaution to ensure accuracy, however, we reserve the right to correct errors.

More Details

Property Manager
Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
June 21, 2018

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Parking
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom # 1 (King), Bedroom # 2 (Queen), Bedroom # 3 (Bunks), Bedroom # 4 (Sofa Sleeper)
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

55% Complete
22% Complete
0% Complete
22% Complete
0% Complete
HOT DEALS! | Gulf Front | Awesome View | Liquid Life
average rating of 4.111111 based on 9 reviews
5

No complaints!

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful condo! Very clean, just what we needed!

  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Mary! We are so happy the condo was just what you needed! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great Amenities and Great View! Condo needing a few updates.

  • 4 of 5

This condo is a nice condo, but is starting to need some updating with the carpet, dryer, pots and pans, etc. The condo has a fantastic view and it was clean. We had a minor problem with the drain in the extra bathroom, but Liquid Life was quick to get that resolved. The check in and check out process was very easy. The bunk room was tiny, but served the purpose for having 2 teens sleep in there. The location of this condo is great and you can walk to various places in Gulf Shores. The amenities at the complex are nice (outdoor pools, indoor pool, and workout room). We enjoyed our stay and would stay at Lighthouse again.

  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Geoff! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your feedback about the pans, dryer and carpet. We will look in to these and get them addressed. We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Rooms were fine.

  • 2 of 5

Would have been great . . .if not for the carpet. It looked stained and dirty.

  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Linda! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent stay. We appreciate your feedback. We have had the carpets cleaned since your stay based on your feedback. Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Not the greatest

  • 2 of 5

Unfortunately, this particular condo was the least kept up/updated that I have stayed in. From the pictures, the couch looked "comfy" however, it was very worn and squeaky when you sat on it. The recliner was very dirty looking. The carpet was very worn/dirty looking as well. The dryer made a horrible noise...you thought it was going to blow up any second. However, the worst part is the front bathroom. The drain cover was removed because the drain was so stopped up that the water did not drain out when taking a shower. In looking at the drain, you could see so much crap in it. It was disgusting because when the water backed up in the tub while showering, it had black crud floating in it. On a positive note, the view was beautiful.

  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Julie, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your honest feedback.We wish we had known about this issues while you were here so we could of made them right for you. Since your review, we have had the carpets in the whole condo cleaned, and the bathroom attended to. Again, we appreciate the feedback and hope to help you book your next trip to the beach. Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Best Vacation ⚓️❤️🐬

  • 5 of 5

Best vacation ever 💙🐬🎊🦈❤️⚓️

We will be back next year hopefully In the same condo. Perfect place for a family of 7!

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Angela! We are so happy you had the best vacation ever! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Loved

  • 5 of 5

7 of us went 3 adults & 4kids, we all enjoyed the condo, it was the perfect size for us, it was very clean & very well up to date!!!

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Rebecca! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

  • 3-7 Nights
  • In US Dollars
  • **NIGHTLY RATE IS BASED ON A 30 DAY RENTAL**
  • *RATES DO NOT INCLUDE 13% LODGING TAX AND ADDITIONAL FEES* **HOLIDAY RATES APPLY**
  • *MINIMUM NUMBER OF NIGHT STAY REQUIRED / RATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE*
  • **Liquid Life has taken every precaution to ensure accuracy, however, we reserve
  • the right to correct errors**

You might like these similar properties