expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

20% off April Rates | Gulf Front | Awesome View | Liquid Life

Gulf Shores, AL, USA
  • Condo
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay1 - 7 nights

2/2 Lighthouse property. 1/2 mile from Hwy 59.

Welcome to Lighthouse 1107!

We know you'll enjoy our 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom Gulf-front unit with private balcony access from the living area and the master suite.

The master bedroom features a king bed and the private master bath offers a Jacuzzi tub and separate walk-in shower.

The second bedroom offers a queen bed and the bonus room features twin bunks.

Both bedrooms have a flat screen TV and DVD player.

This unit also offers a fully-equipped kitchen, free wireless internet and a washer and dryer.

Lighthouse is situated in Gulf Shores just a half mile from Highway 59. This high-rise features a variety of amenities such as an outdoor pool, zero-entry pool, two outdoor hot tubs, a grilling area, indoor pool, fitness center, sauna and free wireless internet.

This property has paid parking. You can purchase up to two parking passes.

The Lighthouse has covered parking and the area from the elevator to the unit door is fully enclosed.

*Liquid Life has taken every precaution to ensure accuracy, however, we reserve the right to correct errors.

Property Manager

Liquid Life Vacation Rentals

Member Since 2003
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 20, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Kids Welcome
    • Hot Tub
    • Parking
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
        • Bedroom # 1 (King), Bedroom # 2 (Queen), Bedroom # 3 (Bunks), Bedroom # 4 (Sofa Sleeper)

        Bathrooms

        • 2 Bathrooms

            General

              • Elevator
              • Internet
              • Parking

                Kitchen

                  • Dishwasher

                    Outside

                      • Outdoor Grill

                        Pool / Spa

                          • Hot Tub

                            House Rules

                            Check-in: 3:00 PM

                            Check-out: 10:00 AM

                            9 Reviews

                            Very Good4.1/5

                            Latest reviews

                            No complaints!

                            Mary K.

                            Beautiful condo! Very clean, just what we needed!

                            Owner's Response:

                            Hi Mary! We are so happy the condo was just what you needed! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.

                            Great Amenities and Great View! Condo needing a few updates.

                            Geoff D.

                            This condo is a nice condo, but is starting to need some updating with the carpet, dryer, pots and pans, etc. The condo has a fantastic view and it was clean. We had a minor problem with the drain in the extra bathroom, but Liquid Life was quick to get that resolved. The check in and check out process was very easy. The bunk room was tiny, but served the purpose for having 2 teens sleep in there. The location of this condo is great and you can walk to various places in Gulf Shores. The amenities at the complex are nice (outdoor pools, indoor pool, and workout room). We enjoyed our stay and would stay at Lighthouse again.

                            Owner's Response:

                            Hi Geoff! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your feedback about the pans, dryer and carpet. We will look in to these and get them addressed. We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.

                            Rooms were fine.

                            Linda W.

                            Would have been great . . .if not for the carpet. It looked stained and dirty.

                            Owner's Response:

                            Hi Linda! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent stay. We appreciate your feedback. We have had the carpets cleaned since your stay based on your feedback. Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.

                            Not the greatest

                            Julie J.

                            Unfortunately, this particular condo was the least kept up/updated that I have stayed in. From the pictures, the couch looked "comfy" however, it was very worn and squeaky when you sat on it. The recliner was very dirty looking. The carpet was very worn/dirty looking as well. The dryer made a horrible noise...you thought it was going to blow up any second. However, the worst part is the front bathroom. The drain cover was removed because the drain was so stopped up that the water did not drain out when taking a shower. In looking at the drain, you could see so much crap in it. It was disgusting because when the water backed up in the tub while showering, it had black crud floating in it. On a positive note, the view was beautiful.

                            Owner's Response:

                            Hi Julie,

                            Thank you for your review. We appreciate your honest feedback.We wish we had known about this issues while you were here so we could of made them right for you. Since your review, we have had the carpets in the whole condo cleaned, and the bathroom attended to. Again, we appreciate the feedback and hope to help you book your next trip to the beach.

                            Thank you,

                            Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals

                            Loved

                            rebecca e.

                            7 of us went 3 adults & 4kids, we all enjoyed the condo, it was the perfect size for us, it was very clean & very well up to date!!!

                            Owner's Response:

                            Hi Rebecca! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.

                            Best Vacation ⚓️❤️🐬

                            Angela/Tim M.

                            Best vacation ever 💙🐬🎊🦈❤️⚓️

                            We will be back next year hopefully In the same condo. Perfect place for a family of 7!

                            Owner's Response:

                            Hi Angela! We are so happy you had the best vacation ever! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.

                            Location

                            Gulf Shores, AL, USA

                            Availability

                            Additional information about rental rates

                            Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

                            3-7 Nights

                            In US Dollars

                            **NIGHTLY RATE IS BASED ON A 30 DAY RENTAL**

                            *RATES DO NOT INCLUDE 13% LODGING TAX AND ADDITIONAL FEES* **HOLIDAY RATES APPLY**

                            *MINIMUM NUMBER OF NIGHT STAY REQUIRED / RATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE*

                            **Liquid Life has taken every precaution to ensure accuracy, however, we reserve

                            the right to correct errors**

                            $283avg/night
                            9 Reviews
                            Very Good 4.1/5
                            Enter dates for accurate pricing
                            Instant Confirmation
                            For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                            Property # 943344

                            x