Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6 (6 adults)
Vacasa of Sun Valley and Ketchum
- english, french, german, spanish, portuguese, italian
About Vacasa of Sun Valley and Ketchum
Thanks for considering a Vacasa home! We provide full-service management for privately owned vacation homes, and like to think that we offer our guests the best of both worlds: the unique experience of staying in a one-of-a-kind vacation home, with the peace of mind that comes from knowing that the home you book for your special vacation is cared for by professional housekeepers and property managers. Vacasa began in 2009, simply because our founder and CEO Eric wanted to find a better way to share his wife’s family’s summer home in Long Beach, Washington with guests as a vacation rental. Eric and his early team worked to build Vacasa on the premise that local employees can do what they love most (taking care of guests, homeowners, and properties), while the hands-off tasks of vacation rental management—things like marketing, filing taxes, and maintaining a website—could be handled by a specialized central support team. Our passion is connecting travelers with the unique experience of staying in a vacation home, and we would be honored to be your host. Please contact us with any questions about this home—our team is standing by!
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Had a great stay.
Our condo was clean, well stocked and all appliances worked. We loved it. Complex as quite and restful. The property was beautiful. This is a great place to stay!
Don't stay here!
This unit was totally misrepresented and was very disappointing in general. Dirty torn carpets. Cabinet face missing screws and falling off cabinet front screen door was torn, blinds would not close sleeper sofa was badly worn and unusable as a bed. Master bedroom had old uncomfortable mattress in a tiny room. Heat would not turn off making it very uncomfortable. Too many things to list. I'm requesting a refund we were thoroughly disappointed!
Thank you for your review - we apologize that your experience in our home was not the vacation for which you had planned and for which we strive to provide our guests. We wish that you had allowed us to address your issues while in the home, but do understand the desire to not be disturbed. We have since addressed the issues for this home. Please know that the comfort and satisfaction of our guests is our priority and the experience you had is certainly not commonplace. We hope to host you again.
Cozy, well equipped condo
Cute condo had everything we needed for a weekend ski trip. Great to have passes to resort pools and fitness center. Small but functional kitchen. We cooked meals for our family of 5 without a problem.
Cozy condo with full access to Sun Valley
Not a huge place but there was plenty of room for our family of 5. Having 2 bathrooms worked well for our 3 teen girls. Kitchen was dated but totally functional and well stocked for cooking. Having full access to the Sun Valley geothermal (ultra-heated) pools and fitness area was a major perk. Very close to the village, lodge and inn. As others have mentioned, the condo is not a modern space but that didn’t bother us a bit. Great place to enjoy an active and rustic weekend in the mountains.
We loved our stay at this condo. Very close to the resort and just a quick drive into Ketchum. The place was very clean and had everything needed.
Not super updated but comfy and cozy
This condo is not the most updated on the block but is comfy and cozy and clean. Great living room with a fireplace. The kitchen is small but everything you need is there. Our coffee pot was cracked and we had a new one within hours on a holiday. The third room with a pull out served as a great space to keep luggage and winter jackets with great coat hooks. Location is ideal with access to the lodge amenities. We would stay again.