Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

SPRING BREAK Dates Available! 3 NIGHT STAYS WELCOME, beautiful Gulf Front Condo

Bedrooms 1
Half Baths1
Space 740 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights


About the property

Beautiful 1 bedroom, 1.5 bathroom with the most amazing gulf views!

*** WASHER/DRYER added!*** This luxurious beachfront condo is perfect for your family! Located on the sugary sands of the world's most beautiful beaches, The Summit boasts two pools and a kiddie pool, tennis courts, a state-of-the-art gym, and a game room. You'll never run out of things to do here!

From this condo, you can take a seat on the balcony and enjoy tropical breezes, breathtaking views, and gorgeous sunsets! The condo itself is beautifully decorated and immaculate. The newly remodeled kitchen and dining area are perfect for mealtime, and you'll look forward to relaxing in front of the huge flat-screen TV in the family room on the sofa after a long day at the beach. This newly remodeled condo has been professionally decorated with all new furnishings, accessories and much more. You’ll love the comfort found top to bottom in the living, dining and kitchen areas - not to mention in the master bedroom.

Don't forget to check out the super close restaurants and entertainment, and plan a visit or two to the world famous Pier Park! Book with us today and come make some memories!

More Details

Property Manager
Member since: 2015
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 26, 2018

Why Kenny chose Panama City Beach

This property is clean and comfortable. Your family love there stay and will be ready for when they can come back again. They will love all the amenities the property has to offer and proximity to the beach, not to mention all the attractions Panama City Beach has to offer. Just to name a few - snorkeling, water park, white sandy beaches, Pier Park, endless restaurants, shopping, state parks, and so much more!


Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 8
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 740 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
  • One and a Half Bath - toilet , tub , shower , Sink on each side of the tub and toilet.
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Master - 1 king , King Bed with pillow top mattress.
    Bedroom 2 - 1 bunk bed , Bunk beds in the hallway.
    Bedroom 3 - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Queen Sleeper sofa in the living room.
  • King Bed with pillow top mattress. There is a queen sleeper sofa located in the living area and two twin bunks located in the hallway.
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
Spectacular Gulf Views from ever Balcony 24-Hour Onsite Security Gated Property Free Wifi Onsite Laundry Facilities Two Large Pools - One Heated during the Winter Season 2 Outside Hot Tubs Kiddy Pools Tiki Bar Sundeck with Lounge Chairs Charcoal Grills Tennis Courts Fitness Center Indoor Spa Business Center Gift Shop/Convenience Store Bikini Bob's Restaurant Shuffle Board Children's Playground Trailer Parking Available


Good! 3.8/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

44% Complete
11% Complete
22% Complete
22% Complete
0% Complete
SPRING BREAK Dates Available! 3 NIGHT STAYS WELCOME, beautiful Gulf Front Condo
average rating of 3.7777777 based on 9 reviews

Room was nice.

  • 3 of 5

Room was nice but the mattress was horrible.

  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad to hear you liked the condo overall but sorry didn't enjoy the mattress. I know the owners strive to make sure guests have an enjoyable experience in all aspects, so will definitely send your suggestion on to them for future changes. I know they currently have November, January and February blocked off to do some work on the condo, so may be part of their updates. Hope you are able to come back again soon and enjoy some more beach time. Best regards
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

Very spacious for two. The bunk beds were a nice touch, especially if you have unexpected company.

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So happy you enjoyed your stay Tony! We hope you and your family are able to come back again soon and enjoy some more beach time at the condo! Please let us know if like to stay again or can do anything for you.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice room - close to the beach

  • 3 of 5

Room was good - everything looked like in the pictures. The kitchen was very well stocked.

You could tell it was an older building .

Dusting must not be included for the cleaning staff ... very dusty.

The view was wonderful.

The downside was the wait for the elevator ---- always a wait - and certain times - you might wait two or three times before you can get on.

Would've been nice to have washer and dryer in the room ... others units have them - but not this one.

Loved that we didn't have to book for seven days - a lot places you do.

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sabrina thank you for your comments and thoughts. Sounds like overall you enjoyed the condo, which we are happy about and sure hope you enjoyed your time on the beach. We will definitely talk to the cleaners about dusting a little more thorough. Owners have been discussing the possibility of putting a washer and dryer in after the summer to add to the condo. Yes, when you come to the beach during the summer months there quite a few people and so at times elevators across the beach, not just at Summit, take a little longer. Definitely, something I think we wish each condominium had more of. :) Well hope you are able to come back again soon and enjoy some more beach time!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Family vacation

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time. Excellent location with a great view of the ocean. The condo was clean and great for the family.

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad to hear you had a great time and enjoyed the condo. Would love for you to come back again soon and enjoy some more time at the beach. Let us know if we can do anything else for you. Best regards!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lenoir City, Tennessee

Will definitely be back!

  • 5 of 5

Will definitely stay again! We had a small issue with the door lock and contacted Kenny, he was there within 20 minutes. Very nice condo, owners are great to work with, and friendly staff at the Summit.

The bed in the bedroom and both bunk beds are super comfortable; however, I wouldn't recommend the sleeper sofa to sleep on, as it feels like you laid a blanket over a pile of coat hangers, but we went and bought an air mattress and that worked great. Overall, it was a great experience!

  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Great to hear you loved your stay and will be back! Will let the owners know about your thoughts about the sleeper sofa and see what we can do to make it more comfortable. If we can do anything else for you or when you're ready to come back please let us know. Love to have you come back and enjoy the white sandy beaches! Best regards
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Dated and old

  • 2 of 5

Dirty upholstered furniture

Bad bed

Loud air conditioner

Overall unit needs much work

  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay. I know both myself, and the owners, work hard to provide a great, clean place for people to come down to enjoy the beach. We just recently had the couch steam cleaned, in fact, to spruce up things in the condo for our summer guests. Will definitely look into seeing if anything we are overlooking regarding the upholstery. As far as the bed and air conditioner, we have not had any guest or review tell us anything about either being a problem. Definitely, take your thoughts into consideration when looking for future things to improve on to add value to the condo. Overall feel the condo is actually in great shape, nice, neat, and clean, not aware of any thing broken or extremely outdated or anything of the sort. We will definitely continue to strive to make the condo a better place for guests to come enjoy. Best regards.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $90
Damage Insurance $59

Rates do not include 12% tax, $100 cleaning, 3% payment fee. Sorry but cannot rent to parties under age 25. We do not rent to students. Sorry, but our resort has a no pets policy.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties