Beautiful fully renovated single family home with 6 bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms, and sleeps 14 comfortably. This home was featured on HGTV beach make over in 2016. This two level home offers a fully renovated basement w/ 2nd living room, three bedrooms, full bathroom, and gaming area (foosball/ping pong table). Great space for multi-generational family vacation and large families. The top level is gorgeous and spacious w/ open floor place, stocked & updated kitchen, large sun room w/ comfortably seating, and three additional bedrooms & bathrooms. Outdoor showers, private parking for up to 6 cars, large fenced in back yard, and ONLY 1.5 miles to Rehoboth Beach, 1 BLOCK to the Junction & Breakwater Bike Trail, and quick walk to restaurants/shops. This home is simply perfect for any family vacation!
- Half Baths1
- Min Stay3 nights
1 Block Junction & Breakwater Trail 2 Family Rooms Lg Screened in Porch GameRoom
- Response rate:
- Response time:
- within one hour
- Calendar last updated:
- Aug 20, 2018
Local Services & Businesses
Sports & Adventure Activities
Gorgeous modern home!
We loved our stay here! We comfortably fit 6 adults and 4 children. The house was completely stocked, even with cleaning supplies and paper goods! It was clean and we especially loved the modern feel of the house. The only negative comment we have is that the porch is in the front of the house, not the back. I guess we couldn't figure that out by the pictures and were bummed the gorgeous porch wasn't overlooking the yard where our kids were playing. Again, not that big of a deal, just a personal preference. This is our 6th year at Rehoboth and our favorite house to date! Thank you for sharing your home with us!
our family of 11 loved the home. we stayed the week of 07.14.18 - 07.21.18.
plenty of room for everyone and a great back yard.
Property pictures were deceptive and didn’t show the gun shop across the street. Fell down an open
Stairwell and ended up transported by ambulance to hospital with broken wrist. Never called back by management owner after I reported incident to agent
Hi Fran- sorry about your fall during your stay but the stairwell is NOT open and there are handrails. Any guests interested in booking please call our office as we have a photo of the stairwell. The agency did speak to you about the fall and wished you well. We want guests to review our rentals but with true/accurate information and this is not accurate. Sorry you had a bad experience and fell. We wish you a speedy recovery!