Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

June 28-30 available~MAJESTIC VIEW~No extra fees...perfect location

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Space 907 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 1.5 Bedroom, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6) Absolutely Beautiful...

WHAT IS GREAT ABOUT OUR UNIT?

It is one of the NICEST units in Shores of Panama. It has been professionally decorated with beautiful furniture and beautiful colors. Why stay in a condo with white walls and bland furniture? We have no carpet any where.

We also installed a high capacity front loading washer and dryer for your convenience. Believe me it will come in handy on week stays. The washer that comes in most of the units at the resort will only hold 2 beach towels. Ours will hold 6 giving you more time on the beach instead of working in the condo. And since it’s a front loader, drying time is cut in half after washing a load.

Elevator is only 10 feet away from the entry to the room. We have another condo 3 floors up and can accommodate a group of two families.

Parking is on beach side with elevator close to unit, no long walking when you are in a hurry.

Our bunk beds are in a separate room with door for privacy.

Many bunk rooms are open to the kitchen or living room without a door. We even upgraded the bunk mattresses.

Our master bedroom has a king size bed. We installed a door going into the master bath for your privacy. Many units do not have this door.

Our living room has a sofa and with a queen pull out with an upgraded mattress.

This is an Interior Designer's personal condo furnished with upscale decor with comfort in mind. You have to visit with us at least once!! You will want to come back to The Shores of Panama often. Not your average rental condo!!

We are located on the 13th floor. Attention to detail is top priority to make your stay like home.

The Shores of Panama has fun children's activities, dive-in movies etc. The pool is approximately 18,000 sq. feet with 468 feet of gulf frontage. There is also an indoor heated pool, workout room, and rent able banquet space for large groups.

Absolutely the BEST!!! Come see us soon!!!

Keywords: Condominium, Shores Of Panama Condo, For rent Shores Of Panama, Great Condo Shores Of Panama

More Details

Owner
Stephanie Crosby
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
June 24, 2017

About Stephanie Crosby

WE love the beach. Both of us have spent our whole life visiting Panama City Beach and decided to take the plunge and purchase units at Shores of Panama. It is our paradise and we visit often. We hope you love it as much as we do!!!!

Stephanie Crosby purchased this condo in 2007

Why Stephanie Crosby chose Panama City Beach Area

Unbelievable location. Absolutely the best Panama City Beach and Shores of Panama have to offer.

What makes this condo unique

We can walk to everything!!! Don't have to get in beach traffic during busy times. The parking garage is attached to the building, so no long walking to the car. Our condo has touch code entry, no keeping up with keys or standing in line to gain access to the condo.

Guestbook comments from the owner

Rodney was very responsive and made the check in process very easy, sending an email with instructions that were easy to follow. The condo was nicely decorated and clean, with a beautiful view, and well supplied with kitchen items, towels, and soap. Would definitely stay here again!
Oct 2014
  • 1 of 3

Amenities

Long Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 13
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 907 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Catering Available
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Bunk Room - 1 king , 1 bunk bed
  • King size beds , Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) queen . Bunk Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
20,000 square foot lagoon pool with fountains and bridges, 2 tiki bars, indoor heated pool, fitness center w/ spa,sauna,steam room, media party room, high speed internet

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(53 traveler reviews)

June 28-30 available~MAJESTIC VIEW~No extra fees...perfect location
average rating of 4.4716983 based on 56 reviews
5

Room was very nice. Colorful & up to date. Loved having a washer/dryer in the room! Owner great too!

  • 5 of 5

Parking took time (parking garage) since it was such a big place but it was nice having my car right outside the room. The pool area is nice and the grounds were clean.

  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Comfortable condo with a great view

  • 5 of 5

Our family of 6 had a great time. The weather was unusually cool and kept us off the beach and out of the water more than we wanted but the condo was comfortable and clean. The view from the balcony was very nice. We hope to come back when the weather is better so we can enjoy the beautiful pool and patio area.

  • Submitted: May 7, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Chatsworth
5

The condo was fantastic the location was incredible,,,The view from the condo was breathtaking

  • 5 of 5

I would come back to this condo room in a heartbeat it will be my first pick next time I come if it is available

  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Burnsville, NC
2

Not impressed on our stay.

  • 2 of 5

We arrived for our stay and were greeted by the manager at the door half nude. He apparently had just stepped out of the shower. He wasn't expecting us until an hour later. There was sand on all livingroom furniture, floor, top bunkbed, and bathtubs. The door jamb was heavely damaged and was not very secure. We slept at night with a chair blocking the front door. We were also unable to lock the balcony door due to the lock malfunctioning. We notified the owner and had an immediate response. The owner stated that she would have somone come out and repair the door jamb. The repairs were not made during our stay. All in all this is a nice condo with lots of potential. With some minor maintenance and cleaning this would be a great place to stay.

  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Our cleaner/maintenance person was in the room trying to finish up. He was not taking a shower...he works with his shirt off and guest arrived early. It is hot most of the time in PCB and he was caught off guard by an early guest with door code. Unfortunate for both. Sand is an issue. cleaners should have checked everything better and been more thorough. We tried to address the door issue as quickly as possible. It had been destroyed by a guest and had to find parts to fix it. The door was somewhat secure, however not as secure as we would have wanted it to be. I would be frustrated as well. We work extremely hard to make sure our place is clean and well cared for. We depend on reviews and will just have to try to do better.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great view

  • 5 of 5

Nice condo with everything we needed for a week stay. Close to parking and elevator...very convenient...Sheets and towels were clean and new feeling. Front loader washer was great and held a lot of clothes.

  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Macon

  • 5 of 5

Excellent view, excellent location. Lots of good restaurants nearby in walking distance. New airport nearby and shopping is grand!!!

  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
10 Miles
Panama city
Nearest Barpub
Pineapple willy's
Nearest Restaurant
Pineapple Willy's
Car: recommended

ABSOLUTELY the best location in Panama City to enjoy the Beach and attractions.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Long Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer 1
May 30 2017 - Jun 30 2017
2 night minimum stay
$225
$1,400
 
 
July 4th
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 7 2017
6 night minimum stay
$300
$1,900
 
 
Summer aft
Jul 8 2017 - Aug 18 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,600
 
 
Summer 2
Aug 19 2017 - Oct 14 2017
3 night minimum stay
$165
$1,100
 
 
Fall
Oct 15 2017 - Nov 30 2017
2 night minimum stay
$150
$950
 
 
Winter 2
Dec 1 2017 - Feb 28 2018
2 night minimum stay
$75
$450
$1,250
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$200
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $105
Refundable damage deposit $200
Tax Rate 13.0%

There are no amenity fees with this rental. No added or additional surprise fees at the resort upon arrival....

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties