Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Gulf Views! South of 30A! Steps from Beach Club & the Beach!

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Space 3,400 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 12

One of the finest homes Watercolor has to offer, 105 Park Row is a fabulously decorated home that overlooks the Gulf, State Park and rare Coastal beauty of this area! The back of this home borders Grayton State Park making the covered deck that runs the length of the house extremely private. The second floor has an open floor plan and contains the kitchen, bunk room, dining area, living room and powder room. The kitchen is fully outfitted with stainless steel appliances and a separate wine/beverage refrigerator.

The third floor of the house features a luxurious master suite with a King-sized bed, sitting area and private covered porch. The large walk-in closet features a built in closet system. Outside of the master bedroom is the loft which features a daybed with trundle (sleeps 2) and game/bar table. The two additional bedrooms are located on the first floor of the home. Both are large with King-sized beds, private bathrooms and flat screened TV's. Also on the first floor, the laundry room features GE High Efficiency front loading washer and dryer and also comes with a clothes iron and ironing board. 105 Park Row has a 2 car garage for guest use.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (SLEEPS 12):

First Floor

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with shower only

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with shower/tub combo

Second Floor

- Bunk Room: L-shaped bunk with One Set of Twin over Twin Bunks and One Set of Twin-XL over Twin-XL Bunks

Third Floor

- Master Suite: King Bed, Walk-In Closet, Sitting Area, Private Bathroom with walk in shower

- Loft Area: Daybed with Twin Trundle

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Spectacular, Gulf Front Views

- Located Just Steps From the WaterColor Beach Club Entrance

- Gas Grill

- 2 Car Garage

- Open Floor Plan

- 6 Adult Bicycles

- Professional Interior Design

- Stainless Steel Appliances

- GE High Efficiency Washer/Dryer

- Wine Refrigerator

- Luxury Master Suite

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

WATERCOLOR NEIGHBORHOOD HIGHLIGHTS:

- Named the #1 family vacation destination in the U.S.

- A 499 acre coastal resort and residential community

- Ideal bike community perfect for family getaways

- Pristine sugar sand beaches

- 4 swimming pools

- Award-winning tennis facilities

- Championship golf nearby

- World Famous Beach Club

- Unparalleled beachside, poolside and lakeside dining

- Acres of parks, gardens and foot paths

- Nearby state parks and preserves

Please note: Effective March 15, 2014, golf cart rentals in WaterColor must be made through The Electric Cart Company and will be limited to 30 vehicles throughout the community at any given time. Only one cart may be rented per home and rentals will be granted on a first-come, first-served basis.

*Pets not allowed

More Details

Property Manager
Tabatha - 105 Park ROw
-
Member since: 2000
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
June 23, 2017

Amenities

Gulf District House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 3400 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 3.5
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 3 King beds, 6 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Loft Area outside Master Bedroom has bar/game table and flat screen TV

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(33 traveler reviews)

Gulf Views! South of 30A! Steps from Beach Club & the Beach!
average rating of 4.878788 based on 33 reviews
Sullivans Island
4

April 2017 Stay

  • 4 of 5

The location of this house is truly the best in watercolor...right next to the beach club and fitness center, with ocean views from several spots in the house! We had three young kids with us (ages 5, 3, and 10 months), and we rented two bike trailers so that the lack of a golf cart was never a deterrent. Biking to Seaside and the camp watercolor pool were two favorites!

The only downside, as other reviewers have mentioned, was the A/C. It malfunctioned and started dripping water into the kitchen on our last night there.

We had overall an incredible family vacation, and we look forward to returning to watercolor soon! We would definitely rent this house again.

  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: What a beautiful photo! The views from this home are so incredible. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We are working hard on repairing the AC issue with our maintenance department. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay despite the minor hiccup with the air conditioning. Thank you again and be sure to come back and visit us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

March 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We've always loved Watercolor and Santa Rosa Beach. This house is so well laid out for multiple families and amazingly close to the main pool and beach access that it made our Watercolor experience the best ever. The house had everything we needed for large dinners and the teenage girls loved the bunk room. Best house on 30-A in my opinion.

  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Such a stunning view! We are so happy you and your family had such a wonderful stay in WaterColor! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

March 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time in Water Color. Having stayed in the area before, we knew what to expect however, this home has spoiled us rotten with the location. The proximity to the beach club (a 2-minute walk) and ocean couldn't have been any better. And as an extra bonus, we could even see (and hear) the waves from our porch. The back porch swing was my favorite spot. We were 2 families with children ranging from 11-15. There was plenty of room and the home did not disappoint: Well-appointed, comfortable, cozy.

360Blue was super easy to work with. And I love the app with everything you could think of at your fingertips.

  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: This photo is definitely one to frame, absolutely captures the beauty of WaterColor! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cunningham
5

March 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay at this cottage! Everything was so homey and comfortable! Our 4th visit to the area but the first time to stay in that part of watercolor. We weren't disappointed! The only suggestion I have is to supply more towels and rags to clean in the kitchen and also a better broom. It was a challenge to keep cleaned up after ourselves.

  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the valuable feedback. We will make sure our property manager gets those things addressed. We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful stay! This beautiful home is the perfect place for a relaxing getaway. We look forward to having you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
St. Louis
5

October 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time during our stay. The home was beautiful and well-appointed. The staff was very responsive to questions and requests. We were thrilled with the close location to the beach and shops and restaurants; we enjoyed the beach club that allowed access to numerous pools and parks and fitness center

  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Such a beautiful photo! A memory that will last a lifetime! We are so excited to see you had such a wonderful stay in WaterColor. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and be sure to come back and visit us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

October 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Lovely home,plenty room for a large group,but just 5 women on this trip. We had fun biking, dining, lying around watching tv, spending time on that wonderful porch. We loved the quiet area where this house is located. None of us had visited this particular area previously. Charming!!Briarwood Ranch Safari

  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: You truly cannot beat the location of this home. With it's stunning views of the gulf and the quiet neighborhood, it just oozes relaxation. We are so glad you and your party enjoyed your vacation! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and be sure to come back and visit us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable