Located in Windsor Hills, a neighborhood in Kissimmee, this vacation home is near theme parks and near a water park. Mystic Dunes Golf Club and Reunion Resort Golf Course are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Walt Disney World® Resort and Old Town. Traveling with kids? Don't miss Disney's Hollywood Studios® and Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park. Take an opportunity to explore the area for water adventures such as swimming.
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 31 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 4 min drive
Starbucks - 3 min drive
El Cafetal Bakery & Restaurant - 3 min drive
Del Taco - 3 min drive
IHOP - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Cozy | Windsor Hills Resort have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Cozy | Windsor Hills Resort?
As of Oct 30, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Cozy | Windsor Hills Resort on Apr 9, 2027 start from $263, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Cozy | Windsor Hills Resort pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Cozy | Windsor Hills Resort?
Check-in begins at 5:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Cozy | Windsor Hills Resort?
Check-out is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Cozy | Windsor Hills Resort located?
This family-friendly Kissimmee vacation home is located in Windsor Hills, within 3 mi (5 km) of Island H2O Live! and Walt Disney World® Resort. Old Town and Disney's Hollywood Studios® are also within 6 mi (10 km).
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Home was very clean, equipped with all the essentials in a very cozy environment. We had a great stay! Thank you ❤
Stayed 1 night in Aug 2020
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 2, 2020
I am glad that your family had a wonderful vocation there. We always try our best to communicate with guests and keep the house clean. Hope to see you again next time.
Helen
If you are going to Disney this is a perfect location. The condo was very comfortable and communication with the owner was terrific.
Stayed 7 nights in Nov 2022
Response from VrboOwner on Nov 28, 2022
Dear Tammy, we always do our best to keep the property clean and comfortable for our guests. Thank you very much and I hope to be able to host you in the future.
Best
Helen
Lovely home in excellent community. Amenities were perfect for the kids and the adults alike. 5 min walk to pool area. Convenient check in process and excellent communication with host. Would definitely stay again when in the area.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 30, 2023
Dear Denise, I am very glad that your family has had a good experience here in the property. I hope to be able to host your future trip in Orlando!
Best
Helen
Excellent property for myself and my family. Clean, comfortable, and so much fun to enjoy the Winsor Hills water park. Helen was very friendly and helpful.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Apr 14, 2023
Hi, Lorie, glad to hear that your family had a good time here. Hops to be able to host you in the future.
Best
Helen
The property was very comfortable. Would definitely return and recommend to family and friends.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2022
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 30, 2022
Dear Sharae, I am glad that your family had a good time and your boy had a happy birthday. I sincerely hope to be able to host you and your family/friends in the future.
Best
Helen
Everything was clean and Helen was great to communicate with. Only small issue, the door handle for the front door was a little weird but it worked fine. Totally enjoyed the townhouse and small pool. Would stay here again.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2022
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 26, 2022
Hi, Diana, I am glad to see you have totally enjoyed the house and the pool.
Best
Helen
Good space, clean. Basic supplies in kitchen and bath. With a large complex and close neighbors, noise can be an issue. Waterpark was fun and location to Disney was fantastic!
Stayed 5 nights in May 2021
Response from VrboOwner on Jun 19, 2021
Thanks for your review. I am glad the property itself is clean and spacious, with good location and fun waterpark for you. This is a resort, so guests are excited to enjoy their time here, but the community does have a quiet neighborhood rule between 10pm and 6am.
Best
Helen
Great location when visiting the Disney parks. It was a short drive to all of them plus super close to all sorts of shops and restaurants. The condo itself was clean, well maintained and had everything we needed for our stay. We loved having the pool to get into to cool off after visiting the parks. Wifi was great as I worked some when I was there. Only wish we had stayed longer to be able to take advantage of the ton of community amenities.
We enjoyed staying in Windsor Hills for our family vacation. The community is very nice with great amenities. The pool had ample lounge chairs on Easter Sunday! The pool itself is very large and there are some great water slides. The community also has tennis courts, basketball courts and other things to do.
We found the townhouse to be clean and with a great layout. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes, silverware and cookware. It was a great base for our day trips to kennedy space center and the disney parks. I would recommend staying here.
Stayed 6 nights in Apr 2021
Response from VrboOwner on Apr 9, 2021
Dear Melissa, thank you for staying with us. I am glad to see that your family had a great time while in Orlando. That is what we aim for!
Helen
The location of this townhouse couldn’t be closer. Only about 1 mile from the main Disney World drive. This was a quiet place - no noise to bother us. Each of us had our own bedroom with attached bathroom. The private splash pool was a welcome relief after a day at the parks. Only complaint was the downstairs bed. It was very squeaky. Thankfully I was so tired it didn’t bother.
We were very pleased with all things surrounding this listing. The house and small pool were clean and presented just as pictured. The only disappointing factor was the pool and grill area were shut down for a month just a few days prior to us coming. There wasn’t any mention of this in the site or during the booking, many people complained and we saw it was added to the site later. Very disappointing for the little ones in the group.
Helen was excellent and very accommodating. She was quick to respond with any issues we had.
The townhouse was okay but could use a handy man. For example, Dining table had paper towels under the legs to make it level. Some Walls could use touch up with paint. It also still had a Christmas tree up.
Kitchen was well equipped with whatever we needed with the exception of a crock pot.
Stayed 12 nights in Feb 2022
Response from VrboOwner on May 14, 2022
Hi, Beck, thanks for the review. We have taken care of most of the issues.
Best
Helen
The renting process was easy and the price is reasonable. Dining/living room and downstairs bedroom lighting was poor. Downstairs bathroom hair dryer didn’t work. Upstairs master bath shower did not drain well, had standing water while showering. Living room furniture was not comfortable, dining chairs were missing bolts and sliders.
Private pool and clubhouse pool and area were awesome. We had a great time, but the condo needs updating.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on Oct 26, 2022
Dear Joyce, thank you for your feedback. We always do our best to keep the property clean and comfortable for our guests. After you contacted me regarding those issues around 8pm, I contacted the management team and they went to the property the next morning. In our previous communication, you mentioned the property was very nice and your family was having a great time. I am glad to hear that. We will keep on working on the house. Again, I appreciate your stay.
Best
Helen
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Selina R.
Apr 7, 2023
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Not the best stay
Overall not a great stay! Kitchen floor was dirty, bathrooms were dirty with hair/dirt on the floor.
Some bricks on the siding of the pool were falling out which is a major safety hazard.
Washer was very loud and old and smelled of mold.
Rugs and pillows were stained
Generally dirty all around
Stayed 6 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Apr 22, 2023
Selina, I am sorry to hear that. This review is surprising to me as the majority of the reviews rate high on the cleanness of the house. I will communicate with the cleaning crew to see what has happened. If guests can communicate with me during their stays, the problems are normally fixed shortly.
The check in and check out process was very easy and well communicated ahead of time. I really appreciated all of my questions being answered quickly.
The property was well kept up, and the beds comfortable. I was disappointed in the quality of the living room couch and chair. They were extremely worn down, very uncomfortable, and had covers over them. The downstairs bedroom carpet was stained / dirty - but the rest of the condo was clean. There was only 1 dishwasher tablet, and we used a lot of dishes, so we ran it once while we were there, but loaded it up and would have started it again before we left, but there wasn't anymore cleaner for it.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2021
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 28, 2021
Hi, Jenn, the carpet was from a previous guest incident and we are in the process of replacing it. All STRs provide initial supply of dishwasher. If that is inconvenient for you, I feel sorry about that.
Best
Helen
Helen was great and responds quickly! Home is located in a well kept neighborhood with security at entrance. Felt safe and good for families. Home was very comfortable and had many ammenities for the visitor. Modern 2-story townhome, each bedroom has its own bathroom. The pool is small, but nonetheless a refreshing ammenity to have, Im super happy it was available. I will certainly stay here again.
Small inconveniences, not a problem for me because I travel with extra everything. But for those who travel lite; there were only 3 towels available between the 3 bathrooms, toilet tissue rolls were already started and quickly ran out-no extra available; same thing for paper towels in the kitchen. Getting into tub in master bedroom can be difficult for an elderly and/or disabled person and stairs are long and steep (just mentioning for those that may have physical impediments), however there is a bedroom on the first floor with its own bathroom!
Nice home, some wear and tear, clean, spacious and good location.
Thank you Helen for your hospitality!
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2020
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 10, 2020
Dear Michelle, I am glad to see your family has enjoyed your stay. There should be 12 sets of towels. Have you checked the closet for extra? We have prepared 2 sets for each guest, and the maximum number of guests for this property is 6. The management company does a departure check and pre-check-in inspection. If they see any stained or missing ones, they will replace it.
We provide some initial supplies to help the guest to start, like many other short term rentals do.
I hope to see you and your family back!
Best
Helen
Appartement complet, propre et confortable. Bonne communication facile et rapide. Parfait pour 4 adultes et 2 enfants. Beaucoup d'activités sur le complexe qui est sécuritaire et adapté aux familles. Les seuls points négatifs sont la piscine du complexe qui est trop pleine de monde et les toilettes sont loin donc les enfants ne sortent pas faire leurs besoins. Plusieurs jouent au ballon sans se soucier des autres autour et l'éducation n'est pas toujours au rendez-vous. Mais ce n'est aucunement relié à l'appartement, c'est le complexe qui n'applique pas assez de règlements pour assurer la sécurité de tous.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 27, 2024
Thanks for your review. We hope to be able to host you in the future.
Loved the unit and location but ants and lack of regular toiletries and kitchen basics such as salt and pepper, Pam, coffee filters, etc would have been nice to know before hand. Otherwise we will be back
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on May 24, 2022
Cara, thanks for your review. This property has regular scheduled pest control service, and I have contacted the team to take care of that.
We do not provide any type of food out of safety concerns for the guests. We do provide initial supply of toilet paper, soap and dish detergent. This can be found on the information of the property, but I will add that in future communications.
Best
Helen
This was our first trip to Disney as a family, it was fantastic. The rental was exactly as described. The owners response was very quick for any questions we had before and during our stay. Absolutely recommend!
Stayed 6 nights in Feb 2022
Response from VrboOwner on May 22, 2022
Dear Linda, I am glad that your family has enjoyed your stay at the property. Hope to be able to assist you for your future trip to Orlando.
Best
Helen
The property served us well. Remember this is a rental and not perfect. The master bathtub drain didn't shut, so didn't work for a bath, however there are three bathrooms so another one worked for the kids. Hairdryer didn't work in downstairs bathroom but upstairs did. Hated throwing out good food at the end of our stay, but didn't want to be charged for it. Wish I good have left bottled water, eggs and ice cream bars with dates on them so the next person could have used them. Resort pool area short walk and kids loved it.
Stayed 6 nights in Feb 2022
Response from VrboOwner on May 21, 2022
Dear Phyllis, I am glad your family has enjoyed your stay here. We will take care of those issues.
Helen