Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Carriage House! Wine Cooler! Gourmet Kitchen. Screened Porch! Swing Bed!

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Space 3,176 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 4.5 Baths, Sleeps 12

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- 4 adult bikes provided

- Natural Gas Grill

- Office nook with wine cooler on the first floor

- Gourmet kitchen

- Fabulous screened in, wrap around porches

- Swing bed on second floor porch

- Flat screen TVs in the living room and every bedroom

- Carriage house has a kitchenette with a microwave, mini fridge, toaster over, mini dishwasher and keurig coffee maker. Don’t forget your K cups!

LOCATION: Located next to Watercolor's Frog Pool, biking distance from the beach.

DETAILS: Impeccable design and rustic elegance are just a couple of the finer qualities that make up 92 Needlerush Drive, a corner lot home in world renowned WaterColor, Florida. This impressive two- story dwelling is comprised of three bedrooms, three bathrooms and a spacious carriage house making it the perfect vacation spot for multiple families. The first floor offers a fully appointed gourmet kitchen complete with stainless steel appliances and an open dining and living area that leads out to the fabulous screened porch spaces. The second floor features the master suite and two guest bedrooms, each with their own private bathrooms. The carriage house provides an additional space for guests to stay and includes a kitchenette, private bathroom, and den area with a flat screen TV. Located near WaterColor's Frog pool and a straight shot by bike to the Watercolor Beach Club, you'll love the convenience of this home's location. Plan to spend your next beach vacation at this spectacular home and experience all that 30A has to offer. Call 360 Blue to book direct today!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 12):

SECOND FLOOR:

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower, Jacuzzi Tub and Walk In Closet

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower Only

- Guest Bedroom: Two Twin Beds, Hallway Bathroom With Shower Only

- CARRIAGE HOUSE: Two Twin Over Twin Bunk Beds, Full Sleeper Sofa, Private Bathroom With Double Vanity and Shower, Kitchenette

AMENITIES INCLUDE: 4 adult bikes, gourmet kitchen, carriage house. This property comes with 1 dedicated parking spot. Additional parking can be found throughout the community. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

Please note: Effective March 15, 2014, golf cart rentals in WaterColor must be made through The Electric Cart Company and will be limited to 30 vehicles throughout the community at any given time. Only one cart may be rented per home and rentals will be granted on a first-come, first-served basis.

WATERCOLOR NEIGHBORHOOD HIGHLIGHTS:

- Named the #1 Family Vacation Destination in the U.S.

- A 499 acre coastal resort and residential community

- Ideal bike community perfect for Family Getaways

- Pristine sugar sand beaches

- 4 swimming pools

- Award-winning tennis facilities

- Championship golf nearby

- World Famous Beach Club

- Unparalleled beachside, poolside and lakeside dining

- Acres of parks, gardens and foot paths

- Nearby state parks and preserves

More Details

Property Manager
WC 92 Needlerush GR
-
Member since: 2000
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
October 16, 2017

Amenities

Watercolor House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 3176 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 6 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(10 traveler reviews)

80% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Carriage House! Wine Cooler! Gourmet Kitchen. Screened Porch! Swing Bed!
average rating of 4.8 based on 10 reviews
Birmingham
4

June 2017 Stay

  • 4 of 5

Low country boil in the gourmet kitchen. Enjoyed the stay. Nice house, attentive 360 Staff. Had an issue with an irritating smell in the carriage house. 360 worked to help however it never went away. We finally gave up and lived with it. I love Watercolor my only concern is the exponential growth of the Beach chair concession. Three rows of beach chairs and umbrellas each at $75 a day severely limits water access and enjoyment of the beach. Great place for kids and families.

  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We are to thrilled you were able to enjoy the gourmet kitchen! It truly is a beautiful home and we are so happy you had such a wonderful time! We do apologize about the business of the beach but we do hope you were still able to make some amazing memories. We did have the carriage house professionally cleaned and the smell is now gone. Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back at the beach again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
saint louis
5

March 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Great house! Thank you. We had a fun Spring Break even though it was a little cold this week!

  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: The weather was definitely a little fickle this week but we are thrilled that you made the best of it. This amazing home is the perfect getaway regardless of the weather. We hope to see you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

September 2016 Stay

  • 4 of 5

Fabulous family vacation and honeymoon! Accommodations were exceptional. 360Blue were very accommodating when needed. Had a great time and will be returning!

  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: What better way to spend a honeymoon than on the beach! We are so honored that you chose 360 Blue for such a special occasion. We are thrilled that you had such a great time. We look forward to seeing you back at the beach soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

May 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had an excellent time in Watercolor and a great experience with 360 Blue and 92 Needlerush. The house was absolutely beautiful and immaculate. I only gave it 4 stars because the garage code never worked the entire time we were there and was never addressed. However, the air went out one evening and 360 Blue was on it, sending someone out to fix it after hours. The floors were also pretty dirty when we arrived (as evidenced by my crawling baby's dirty hands, knees, and feet) and they immediately sent a cleaning crew. They were great! The house was perfect for 4 adults and 3 children under the age of 3. I would definitely recommend!

  • Submitted: May 16, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: This photo is so precious! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue and for taking a moment to share your valuable feedback. We apologize for the issues you experienced, and we wish we could have gotten the garage door code resolved during your stay. However, we are glad to hear we could address everything else quickly and get you back to enjoying your vacation! We hope to see you back at the beach soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

May 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had an excellent time in Watercolor and a great experience with 360 Blue and 92 Needlerush. The house was absolutely beautiful and immaculate. I only gave it 4 stars because the garage code never worked the entire time we were there and was never addressed. However, the air went out one evening and 360 Blue was on it, sending someone out to fix it after hours. The floors were also pretty dirty when we arrived (as evidenced by my crawling baby's dirty hands, knees, and feet) and they immediately sent a cleaning crew. They were great! The house was perfect for 4 adults and 3 children under the age of 3. I would definitely recommend!

  • Submitted: May 16, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: This photo is so precious! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue and for taking a moment to share your valuable feedback. We apologize for the issues you experienced, and we wish we could have gotten the garage door code resolved during your stay. However, we are glad to hear we could address everything else quickly and get you back to enjoying your vacation! We hope to see you back at the beach soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

April 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Excellent home in Watercolor made even better by the service of the 360 Blue team. Would highly recommend this home for a large family. Great kitchen and lots of areas to relax. The property felt like a "home" - warm and inviting. Plus, when its time to get of the kids, you can send them to the attached carriage house! Would definitely stay again.

  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We love to hear you and the family enjoyed your stay with us and that you've found your home away from home! We can't wait to have you back! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties