Located in Livingston, this vacation home is in the city center. Shane Lalani Center for the Arts and Blue Slipper Theatre are cultural highlights, and some of the area's activities can be experienced at Livingston Golf & Country Club and Crosscut Mountain Sports Center. Take in the nearby slopes with cross-country skiing and snowboarding, or check out other outdoor activities such as sledding and snowmobiling.
Shane Lalani Center for the Arts - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
Yellowstone Gateway Museum - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
Sacajawea Park - 12 min walk - 1.1 km
Livingston Golf & Country Club - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
Getting around
Bozeman Yellowstone Intl. Airport (BZN) - 42 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 4 min drive
Neptune’s Taphouse And Eatery - 5 min walk
The 49er Casino And Bar - 4 min walk
Mark's In & Out - 14 min walk
Montana's Rib & Chop House - 4 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is 3 bedroom, 1 bath historical home in downtown Livingston, Montana. pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at 3 bedroom, 1 bath historical home in downtown Livingston, Montana.?
As of Oct 29, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 3 bedroom, 1 bath historical home in downtown Livingston, Montana. on Nov 2, 2026 start from $328, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 3 bedroom, 1 bath historical home in downtown Livingston, Montana.?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 3 bedroom, 1 bath historical home in downtown Livingston, Montana.?
Check-out is at 11:00 AM.
Where is 3 bedroom, 1 bath historical home in downtown Livingston, Montana. located?
Located in Historic Livingston, this vacation home is steps from Blue Slipper Theatre and Shane Lalani Center for the Arts. Livingston Depot Center and Magic Diamond Casino are also within 10 minutes.
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
The check-in was flawless. The home was very clean. A very unique home that was built in early 1900. The home has a lot of character, as well as the furniture. We enjoyed this home as it is not a cookie cutter type house. We enjoyed our stay, easily walkable to Livingston, Mont. restaurants and shopping which we enjoyed.
This property was conveniently located near downtown and lots of space. Our host was right on top of any communication or needs we had. I would highly recommend this property and host.
We loved our stay in Laurie's cute house. It was perfect for 4 women on a trip for a wedding in the area. All of the fun of downtown Livingston was easily walkable, as was the city park. The house was very well appointed. Lots of towels, dishes, all of the essentials. Highly recommend!
Great little house. Perfect location, easy walking distance to downtown businesses and events. Clean and tidy when we arrived, kitchen and bathroom stocked with essentials. Excellent experience with host. Would recommend to any small family or group.
Exactly like the description as listed. Reminded me of my own grandmothers house. Would stay again. Host was very helpful with answering our questions.
The house was very clean and well supplied with everything one could need. Lots of room with thee bedrooms and walking distance to downtown makes this an easy choice to stay when I visit Livingston again.
This little house is so cute and comfy! Stayed there with my parents- it has one bedroom on the main floor- the other two are up very steep stairs. My husband and I loved being able to walk into town! Recommend the food truck at the school across the street- delicious and healthy! We also cooked dinner one night in the adorable kitchen! It has everything you need- lots of spices and sauces, etc. the living room is great and the tv has some movie channels which was nice. The only recommendation I have is that the house needs a handrail going up onto the front porch- my 80 yr old mom needed help getting up those stairs. Nevertheless we loved the house and our stay and would 100% stay there again!
This is a comfortable home perfectly situated to take advantage of all there is to do in Livingston. Laurie is a wonderful host who was readily available to answer a couple of questions I had. I highly recommend this house. I will be back.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on Jun 24, 2022
Thank you for the kind words David. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay considering the situation .
This was the perfect place for us to stay when we were attending a wedding. There were 5 adults for 5 nights. The home was clean and well cared for, near downtown and every place we needed to be, and it was well stocked with all needed kitchen supplies and linens. The host, Laurie, was helpful and replied to our questions quickly. I would definitely stay here again
The house is in a fabulous location for walking to downtown. This house is just like going to your grandmother's house, quaint in some ways, old in others. The house was clean, Laurie was helpful and prompt when we had questions.
Overall the stay was great. Very clean, cozy little house. Provided everything we needed. Perfect for my family of 4 with two children 6-8. The neighbors house is oddly close, like literally 16 inches away, the houses are almost touching. But other than that the house sits in a quite neighborhood within walking distance to downtown and all the restaurants and shops. Laurie was a great host and was very prompt to respond to any questions I may have had.
House was perfect for what we needed for a weekend getaway and in walking distance for coffee and meals which was great.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2022
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Denise H.
Aug 30, 2022
Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Don't waste your money on this property!
I don't mind that this was an older property, however, I did mind the grease on the wallpaper above the stove and the trashy property next door. The house smelled stale so we thought we would open the windows in the main bedroom. The curtains were so old they were in shreds on the back side and you couldn't get the windows open to even get any fresh air. Then one evening when we were watching a rented movie we had to close the doors we had open for fresh air because the lawn service showed up to mow and we couldn't hear the TV. Please, take this property off the network and invest some money in it. This was the worst property we have ever encountered and a complete waste of money!
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on Feb 4, 2023
Dear Denise,
I have appropriately handled the situations you have described. The wall above the stove is sparkling clean. The neighbors are selling their house. New curtains have been installed in the main bedroom. And windows/doors in every room are operable to allow fresh air.
Best regards,
Travel safe,
Laurie
The property was very clean however outdated. We enjoyed being able to walk everywhere to eat and window shop.
Laurie was super quick to respond and very helpful.