Condo

Stunning Village Condo, Overlooking 30A, Beautifully Decorated Recently Updated

Photo gallery for Stunning Village Condo, Overlooking 30A, Beautifully Decorated Recently Updated

A spacious living room with a ceiling fan, a sofa, a chair, and a coffee table. There are large windows with blinds and a door labeled "BEACH HOUSE".
A modern living room with a large TV displaying a beach scene, a cozy seating area, and a kitchen in the background.
A hallway with light blue walls, a wooden anchor decoration, a mirror with ornate frame, and a ceiling light fixture.
A spacious kitchen with white cabinetry, stainless steel appliances, and a large island.
A room with a white door, a desk with two chairs, a wall-mounted shelf with framed artwork, and a bed with a nightstand.

Reviews

8.8 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Rosemary Beach

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Shared communal pool
  • Barbecue grill
  • Air conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Washer

Explore the area

View in a map
Seacrest Beach, FL
  • Place, Rosemary Beach
    ‪5 min walk‬
  • Place, Alys Beach
    ‪14 min walk‬
  • Place, Powell Lake
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Airport, Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪30 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

2 Twin Beds

Bedroom 3

1 King Bed

Common Space

1 Double Sofa Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the neighborhood

Panama City Beach

Located near the beach, this condo is in Rosemary Beach, a neighborhood in Panama City Beach. Frank Brown Park is a popular attraction and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Rosemary Beach and Alys Beach. Ready for a night out? Consider Aaron Bessant Park Amphitheater and Aaron Bessant Park. Jet skiing, kayaking, and scuba diving offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with cycling nearby.
Map
Seacrest Beach, FL

What's nearby

  • Rosemary Beach - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
  • Attycat's Arcade - 11 min walk - 1.0 km
  • 30Avenue - 12 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Alys Beach - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
  • Powell Lake - 3 min drive - 1.7 km

Getting around

  • Northwest Florida Beaches Intl. Airport (ECP) - 29 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Fonville Press - ‬15 min walk
  • ‪Shades Bar & Grill - ‬11 min walk
  • ‪Donut Hole - ‬12 min walk
  • ‪Ghost Crab Pizza - ‬15 min walk
  • ‪Idyll Hound Proper - ‬13 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Stunning Village Condo, Overlooking 30A, Beautifully Decorated Recently Updated pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Stunning Village Condo, Overlooking 30A, Beautifully Decorated Recently Updated?

As of Oct 28, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Stunning Village Condo, Overlooking 30A, Beautifully Decorated Recently Updated on Oct 30, 2026 start from $494, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking?

Onsite parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Stunning Village Condo, Overlooking 30A, Beautifully Decorated Recently Updated?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Stunning Village Condo, Overlooking 30A, Beautifully Decorated Recently Updated?

Check-out is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Stunning Village Condo, Overlooking 30A, Beautifully Decorated Recently Updated located?

Located in Rosemary Beach, this condo building is within a 15-minute walk of Rosemary Beach and Alys Beach. Attycat's Arcade and 30Avenue are also within 15 minutes.

Reviews

8.8

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 10 out of 19 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 5 out of 19 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 4 out of 19 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 19 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 19 reviews

8.8/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Communication

9.0/10

Location

9.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This was a lovely condo. It was close to restaurants, shopping , the pool and the beach. There are several restaurants on the first floor that were very good. It was also very convenient that the bike rental place was just a few steps away. We enjoyed our stay.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Stay

Very comfortable place. It felt like home and the location is great!
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2020
Response from VrboOwner on Jan 29, 2021
Thank you for staying at our property. We enjoyed having you and glad you had a wonderful stay. - 30A Rental Properties
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Yes, welcoming but only one bar of soap and not enough blankets is my only complaint
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 9, 2026
We’re so glad you enjoyed your stay! We do provide a starter supply of essential amenities for our guests, which typically lasts approximately 3–4 days depending on usage. After the starter supply is used, guests are responsible for purchasing any additional items they may need during their stay. This is a standard practice with vacation rental properties, as these are individually owned homes rather than traditional hotels with daily housekeeping and amenity replenishment. We also provide several blankets throughout the property. We always encourage our guests to reach out to us during their stay if there is anything they need, as our team is more than happy to assist and accommodate requests whenever possible. Thank you again for staying with us! We truly appreciate your visit, would be happy to welcome you back, and hope to see you again soon!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
All good except beach access, it’s the company that manages the beach amenities. They take the whole area up with their chairs and umbrellas, too many people on top of each other.
Stayed 6 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 9, 2026
Thank you for the review and the honest comments about the beach service. We love the fact that you had a 10/10 experience with our condo and you enjoyed your stay. I understand your frustration with the beach service. We hope you have you come stay again soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Awesome Location!

We loved this property! Right above Peddelers Pavilion. Just step outside and walk to restaurants and shops. Very short walk to Rosemary too! Catch the tram for a short ride to the beach or walk to the pool. We love the convenience and will definitely be back to Paradise Found!
Stayed 5 nights in May 2024
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Disliked: Location
Lovely condo. Entrance and area outside were dirty and smelled bad. I think the restaurant below played a big part in this and the overflowing dumpster. Loud out side until late hours. Steps were hard …. No elevator close enough for someone my age 73.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 9, 2026
Thank you for the honest feedback and you pointing out that you loved the condo however there were some issues with the community as a whole not the unit itself. Since this we have addressed the concerns with the HOA and the restaurant below and everything is much better now. There is an elevator it's just on the other side whereas this condo is a nice end unit which a lot of guests do love but there is an elevator incase guests need it.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness

Great location!

Overall we enjoyed our stay at this condo. Hayden was very accommodating to any needs we had. This condo is in a wonderful location for shopping, restaurants, bike rentals, etc...all walking distance! The only complaint I have about this condo was its cleanliness. There were many areas that were very dusty, the master bath had many issues of not being 100% clean, and headboard of master bed had several hairs stuck to it. For a condo in this area and the times that we are living in, I expected the white glove standard. It was definitely not that! Hayden did offer to have someone come clean the areas that were of concern, but I did not feel comfortable at this point having housekeeping in our condo after we had moved in. It would have also been a tad inconvenient. If they can get the housekeeping to do a much better job, I would give this condo 4 1/2 stars!
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2021
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 14, 2021
We strive to make all our guests have a great experience and we are always happy to address any concerns that may arise. Rest assured this condo is extremely clean and we care tremendously about cleaning standards. As this guest did state we offered to address their concern and even in the same day even while they were out and they decline. We look forward to having all of future guests feel comfortable and confident that we do keep all of our properties at the highest level of cleanliness. Thank you for the feedback but we know guests will be impressed upon their arrival.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication

Nice Condo/Busy area

The condo itself was very nice and clean. It is in a very busy area. Parking is an issue. In the evenings you have to search for a place to park your car. They deft need to reserve spots for people staying there. The condo is centered near the heart of shopping, eating, biking, and beach. They don’t tell you that the beach you are allowed on is a very small part that is blocked off. If you don’t get up at 6am and go put stuff out, you will not be anywhere close to the water! Even then, people crowd around and it’s not a relaxing experience at all! It’s just super crowded with two many people…. They need a much bigger beach area for there renters. I hate to be negative in a review but for the money we spent … I was not at all happy with beach or parking. The condo itself was great… but for the price these other things deft need to be addressed.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on Oct 26, 2022
We are happy you had a great time at the our condo this is one of best units in the Village of South Walton. We do try hard to maintain a high level of cleanness for our properties and upkeep so glad you recognize that. Thank you for staying.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication

B minus

We have been coming down to Seaside for ages. Over the years we’ve noticed that the prices keep going up and quality of service goes down. The floor was sandy and dirty upon check in No response from property manager on the app for questions before arrival. Then, when I sent an email requesting a late check out, No response. No surprise there. Just communicate, please!! Then to have four adults with only two rolls of toilet paper is ridiculous. I keep running into this when we stay places these days there is no toilet paper shortage! When you charge this amount of money to stay you feel nickel and diamond by cheap amenities like toilet paper. Only one bag for trash. Are you just feel taken advantage of…
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2022
Response from VrboOwner on May 25, 2022
This property is located in Seacrest not Seaside and unfortunately we think you may have the wrong property that you are referring to because our company never received a message from you with any issues otherwise we would have responded promptly. The reasons why you may have had issues could be there is no app to use for communicating and additionally we are very prompt with all of our guests just like all of the other reviews mention our response time is almost immediate. Our properties are all well maintained and very clean this property had just had its semi annual deep cleaning preformed the previous week and It really sounds like you are referring to another stay of yours. We are sorry you did not have a good experience at that property. Our company provides very good quality rental amenities that normally get our guests through 3 or 4 days and like the majority of vacation rental properties down here they are not hotels that provide unlimited amenities once guests use the provided amenities they just need to purchase what they need for their own use. We certainly apologize for your frustration but did want to make sure future guests know how we operate and how this property is very clean and updated just like all the other amazing 5 star reviews. We would welcome you back to come experience our properties so you have a better time next trip.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice half week stay

Paradise Found fit our family of 5 for a half week stay. We arrived the day after the 4th and stayed 4 nights. The location was perfect for us which included shopping, places to eat, and live music in the evening. We had no problem walking to Seacrest beach which was about 5-8 min. We also had a short walk to Rosemary and Alys. The condo slept all 5 of us comfortably. Every bedroom had a tv and the beds were comfortable. One has 2 twin beds connected to a single bath. Across the hall from the bath is a queen bedroom. The master has a king bed and there is also a pullout sofa in the living room. The living room seats 5 facing the tv with 2 comfortable chairs and the pullout sofa. There is a kitchen bar with stools and there is a high table with stools. The kitchen is a good size for 5 which includes plenty of dishes and utensils, toaster, a deep sink, counter space, and 2 coffee machines in which one is a filter and the other is for kpods. The master bath is a good size with a large shower, sinks and counter space with lots of drawers. There are two closets, one to hang clothes. Toilet is next to the shower. The master bedroom is near the road so might want to bring a noise machine or use a noise app. The unit is in the corner right next to a house; we couldn’t hear the music or people gathering at Peddlers Pavilion. The balcony is protected by palm trees. We could not see the ocean but had good privacy. Cleanliness was 3.5 out of 5.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Convenient beach retreat

Our family thoroughly enjoyed this spot for a holiday getaway. The unit it conveniently located near plenty of shops, restaurants and amenities and just across the road from a beautiful beach. Both Rosemary Beach and Alys Beach are a quick walk away, and the kids enjoyed the chance to explore on their own. The unit was updated and comfortable for everyone, and the property manager very responsive. A great vacation option.
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2021
Response from VrboOwner on Jan 25, 2022
We are so happy that you had a wonderful trip and welcome you back anytime! Thank you
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Comfortable, relaxing, peaceful

Nicely decorated, felt like a home. Master bed was firm enough, linens nice too. TVs big enough and worked perfectly.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Vacation

Great location and condo
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2021
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 29, 2021
Thank you for the FIVE star review! We hope to have you come back and stay at this awesome condo!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Good location

This was our first time staying on 30A. The condo was comfortable and in a great location. We were able to walk to many places. Only disappointment was the beach situation. It was very crowded with 1/2 of the beach reserved for private houses. It was a good experience.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2021
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Had a great time

Very easy
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2021
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 16, 2021
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you come back anytime!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Mother/Daughter Trip

This condo was perfect for us. It is decorated well, very clean and love how you can walk to Rosemary and Alys. We were surprised at how crowded the beach was...has become very commercialized with rental chairs four rows deep. Lesson learned...if you don't rent chairs in advance or get to the beach early, you won't be able to see the water. Other than that, we had a great trip and would stay here again.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 9, 2026
Thank you for the 5 star review! We welcome you back anytime.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Stayed 3 nights in May 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2025
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback