Located in Lower Grand Lagoon, a neighborhood in Panama City Beach, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. Thomas Drive and Pier Park are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Shipwreck Island Waterpark and Frank Brown Park. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Publix Sports Park, or consider a night out at Captain Anderson's Event Center. Looking to get your feet wet? Jet skiing, kayaking and scuba diving adventures can be found near the property.
Panama City Beach, FL
What's nearby
Thomas Drive - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
St. Andrews Bay - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
Panama City Beaches - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
Rick Seltzer Park - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
Emerald Falls Family Recreation Center - 3 min drive - 2.1 km
Getting around
Northwest Florida Beaches Intl. Airport (ECP) - 29 min drive
Restaurants
Dat Cajun Place Cafe - 13 min walk
Ms. Newby's - 3 min drive
Wendy's - 3 min drive
Pool Side - 18 min walk
Triple J Steakhouse - 7 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does 🌴Beachfront Luxury-XL Balcony-Beachside Pool-Fitness-3BR Hidden Dunes 402🌴 have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at 🌴Beachfront Luxury-XL Balcony-Beachside Pool-Fitness-3BR Hidden Dunes 402🌴?
As of Nov 1, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 🌴Beachfront Luxury-XL Balcony-Beachside Pool-Fitness-3BR Hidden Dunes 402🌴 on Dec 6, 2026 start from $403, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is 🌴Beachfront Luxury-XL Balcony-Beachside Pool-Fitness-3BR Hidden Dunes 402🌴 pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 🌴Beachfront Luxury-XL Balcony-Beachside Pool-Fitness-3BR Hidden Dunes 402🌴?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 🌴Beachfront Luxury-XL Balcony-Beachside Pool-Fitness-3BR Hidden Dunes 402🌴?
Check-out is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 🌴Beachfront Luxury-XL Balcony-Beachside Pool-Fitness-3BR Hidden Dunes 402🌴 located?
Nestled on the beach, this Lower Grand Lagoon condo building is within a 10-minute walk of Thomas Drive and Panama City Beaches. St. Andrews Bay and Rick Seltzer Park are also within 10 minutes.
Reviews
9.8
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
The property was beautiful and very spacious! Quick walk to the beach and a great pool for afternoon swims! We enjoyed the property and hope to return next year! It fit our family well and was relatively close to family who live in PCB!
The condo is very clean, spacious and is equipped with everything you need. It's not a far walk beach. If we decide to come back to PCB, we will rent this condo again.
Stayed 6 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 5, 2025
Sara, thank you for your 5-star review. We're happy the condo's cleanliness, spaciousness, and amenities met your expectations. It’s great to hear the beach was just a short walk away. We look forward to welcoming you back to PCB and hosting you again!
Tammy M
RealJoy Vacations
This is the 2nd year we have stayed at this home! Beautiful, spacious, and more than what we needed! Thoroughly enjoyed and already looking forward to next year!
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2022
Response from VrboOwner on Oct 18, 2022
Tina, We're so excited to see you again. We're glad that everyone has enough room and we look forward to seeing you next year. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
We absolutely loved our stay here! You cannot beat the view, it was perfect. The stretch of beach (less than a 5 minute walk/elevator ride) was practically empty, it almost seemed private. The balcony was big enough for our 7 people and we could have fit more. The building is located a bit farther from some of the busy attractions (not a long drive to them, though) and it made our family vacation much more relaxing and peaceful. Check in was easy, duties for check out weren’t overbearing. We cooked almost all our meals and the kitchen had everything we needed (utensils, pots/pans, mixing bowls, etc.). We would definitely stay here again.
This property was amazing! Beautifully decorated! Extremely comfortable and roomy! We enjoyed the spending time watching sunsets from the large balcony - that was one of the selling points for us! As was the location on the quiet end of the beach. Our family made wonderful memories on our Spring Break! We would love to come back! Thank you!
This condo is very spacious & beautifully decorated with just a few items that need attention. The view from this unit is beautiful & the balcony furniture was very relaxing and adequately spaced. This condo has everything you need except for your food & condiments of choice. Everything that is described is very accurate. We would love to stay here again. For what you get, the price is more than fair.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on May 29, 2023
Lisa, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your rental experience. We are pleased to know that you found this three-bedroom, three-bath condo to be very spacious and beautifully decorated with a beautiful view and very relaxing and adequately spaced balcony furniture. Please accept our apology for any inconvenience caused by condiments not being provided. Due to food safety concerns, such products as coffee, spices, and condiments are normally not offered. Thank you for choosing RealJoy. Please visit again soon.
Wonderful property. Very clean and Spacious. Nice view overlooking the pool and the gulf. You won't be disappointed. One small thing. There wasn't a blender in the condo to make daiquiri. No biggie.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2021
Response from VrboOwner on Dec 6, 2021
Curtis, we are very happy to know that you thought this spacious three-bed, three-bath condo was a wonderful property that was very clean with a nice view overlooking the pool and Gulf. Thank you for choosing Real Joy.
We had this beautiful condo reserved for 11 days, but Hurricane Ian was originally coming toward Panama City Beach, so we flew out after 4 days. Of course, we were not refunded, so that was a disappointment. We loved this property and would love to return, but not during hurricane season.
Stayed 11 nights in Sep 2022
Response from VrboOwner on Dec 8, 2022
Judith, Thank you for the 5-star review. We’re sorry that you felt you needed to leave early because of Ian, especially because the hurricane did not come anywhere near our area. We’re glad you loved the property and we hope you had a safe trip home.
We love the Hidden Dunes and the condo was great. Our only hiccup was that the oven didn't work. When we got there we noticed that the breaker to the oven and microwave was off so we turned it on and it seemed everything was working. However, after a few minutes the microwave beeped constantly which is why the breaker was off AND we found that the oven would shut off after we would try to preheat it. The property manager was quick to respond and told us that the oven didn't work and was going to be replaced. (I strongly believe that it was a known issue) They did get us a large counter top toaster oven so it worked out. Other than that we would definitley stay there again:) Great place
We have been coming down to the Destin / Panama city area for the last 12 years and this was our favorite place so far! Look forward to staying here again next year.
Great experience, the only thing that would have made it better was the water pressure in the master and second bedroom and did need more pots and pans !!!! Definitely will book again!
Very nice condo with a nice pool and gorgeous view of ocean. When we arrived, refrigerator stunk like fish and door was filthy. Management company took care of immediately. Would definitely stay here again.
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2021
Response from VrboOwner on Dec 1, 2021
Laura, we are very happy to know that you thought this three-bed, three-bath beachfront condo was very nice with a gorgeous view of the ocean and you would definitely rent this unit again. We apologize for the cleanliness of the refrigerator. We appreciate your patience and are glad that this issue was taken care of promptly. Thank you for choosing Real Joy.
Condo far exceeded our expectations. Clean, comfortable, great location, easy to work with VRBO. Will definitely come back to this unit again. Jewelry was left in room, hoping someone will turn it into the office staff. Still a fun family (all over 65) trip.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2021
Response from VrboOwner on Jan 1, 2022
Walt, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your stay in this well-located three-bed, three-bath condo. We are happy to know that this clean, comfortable unit far exceeded your expectations, and you would definitely rent this condo again. Thank you for choosing Real Joy.