Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

MIAMI BEACH,WATERFRONT,VILLA BAYVIEW,FREE WIFI ,HEATED POOL, PARKING,BEACH.

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Space 5,000 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 6 nights

Overview

About the property

Villa BayView for 10 people, 5 bedrooms, 4.5 bathrooms, 2 half bath - Luxury Hou

CALL US TO GET YOUR SPECIAL DISCOUNT FOR THE UPCOMING WEEKS!!!

All our Miami Beach Vacation Rentals are LEGAL and LICENSED (City Ordinance and Transient Tax registration is provided). By city law, we do not rent for less than 7 nights. Miami Vacation Rentals has the legal right to rent for short terms.

This 5500 Square Feet (500 m2) Villa is located in a gated community called eastern Shores.

Eastern Shores is a neighborhood within the city of North Miami Beach in Miami-Dade County, Florida, United States. It is located about 12 miles (19 km) north of Miami, just south of the city of Aventura.

The neighborhood is made up of all man-made canals except the natural canal on the North Side of the neighborhood. Eastern Shores is bounded by Sunny Isles Blvd to the South, Maule Lake to the West, The Intracoastal Waterway to the East, and Dumfoundling Bay to the Northeast.Eastern Shores is located right next to the city of Sunny Isles Beach. There are 2 sides of each street in Eastern Shores, when you are on the main street (Eastern Shores Blvd) you can turn either right or left for each street number. The Left side (West side) of Eastern Shores are all Single Family Homes.

The right side of Eastern Shores (East Side) are all Condominiums and Townhouses.Eastern Shores is a guard gated community, manned by a North Miami Beach Police Officer 24 Hours 7 Days a Week. This guard house and guard gates were created in only 1997. Eastern Shores is a very safe neighborhood and crimes usually never occur. Eastern Shores was also created their own Fire Rescue by the City of North Miami Beach named Eastern Shores Fire Rescue station located right next to the guard house, and Eastern Shores' own Basketball court and Playground. Eastern Shores is located right next to the Intracoastal Mall which has a Movie Theater, a frozen yogurt shop, Winn-Dixie, Kirklands Home Store, a Shoe Store, an Apparel Store, an Office Building, a Spanish Cuisine, an Italian Restaurant, a Steakhouse, and more. A couple of those restaurants, you will be able to drive your boat right up and enjoy a gourmet meal! Almost every single property in Eastern Shores has a waterfront view.

More Details

Owner
Miami Vacation Rentals, MIArent.com, Olivier & Guy
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english, french, spanish
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
June 21, 2017

About Miami Vacation Rentals, MIArent.com, Olivier & Guy

Miami Vacation Rentals. US is a family business managed by Guy Tenenbaum, his daughter Delphine and his son Olivier. Our Corporation owned all the Miami Vacation Rentals we offer. This way, if something wrong, we fix it right away without having to ask anybody. We are sure that you will spend great vacation with us in Miami Beach.

Why Miami Vacation Rentals, MIArent.com, Olivier & Guy chose North Miami Beach

Villa Bayview is well equipped for all your vacation needs.Enjoy your Vacation and thank you very much for choosing Villa Bayview for your Vacation.

Guestbook comments from the owner

Our stay at this exceptional house was amazing. The house was beautiful, and the amenities were more than expected. The house was very clean, and we loved the pool. We'll find ourselves renting again very soon!
Sep 2014
  • 1 of 2

Amenities

Eastern Shores Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 5000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 4 -
  • 4.5+
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • King size beds (3), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (2), Baby Cribs (1) Upon request
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • luaus
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • spelunking
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
FRAUD WARNING: Florida State and Miami Licensed Home. This Villa is a LEGAL SHORT TERM RENTAL with Florida and City Licences. NO RISK to be evicted by the POLICE. Never rent in Miami if the houses do not have Floida and City LICENCES for Short Term Rental or Vacation Rental. Don't take the risk to be evicted or fined by the Police by renting from an unscrupulous owner. By renting from a licensed company you reduce your risk of any fraud as well. Make sure you verify this information. On BestMiamiRental you will find all the links for all our Villa's Licenses advertised on VacationRentals. Be Aware that Vacation Rental is strictly prohibited in SOUTH BEACH. Miami Beach WITHOUT Florida Resort License.

Reviews

3.7/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

MIAMI BEACH,WATERFRONT,VILLA BAYVIEW,FREE WIFI ,HEATED POOL, PARKING,BEACH.
average rating of 3.6666667 based on 5 reviews
New york, NY
5

Waterfront Villa

  • 5 of 5

I have to say that my stay was wonderful. Delphine kept in contact with me the whole time I was there. The place was clean, and had a wonderful view. There were some minor problems, but Delphine was extremely helpful and aimed to please. It was 7 of us and we all agree the place was beautiful with an exquisite view. Very serene and the house is so big that you are not on top of each other. We used the pool every day (which was heated), and we grilled while sunbathing. If ever I am in Miami, which will probably be next year, I will definitely book my stay there again. Thank you Delphine.

  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Cheryl Smith and her group were extremely nice tenants and very respectful. The whole group was very understanding while minor issues happened. They left the villa spotless. I definitely would recommend this group to any tenant and would love to have them back with us :)
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Vancouver
1

Amazing location...great house...sorely lacking in maintenance & promises from Miami Rentals!

  • 1 of 5

8 old golfers on our first trip to Miami. Delphine was great & delivered on every detail! Despite calling on the day we arrived & promises from Olivier, we had no pool or spa heat during our entire week. Following are the comments I received after our stay:-We booked like 8 months ahead so didn’t they check that everything worked before we arrived? -Unacceptable! Why would we go back with them when they failed to deliver on what they promised in the ad. -The place was scary! No heat, many lights burnt out, unsafe electrical and I have pics to prove and what about the broken window latch? Anyone could have stlen our stuff! -It was a great house, 20 years ago, but no maintenance and the big stereo was dead, so we get a little one on the sideboard! -All we got was promises that the hot tub would work-fail! -Ya know I’m with vrbo and I’m gonna post all of the problems

Response from Olivier @ Miami Rentals."I'm very saddened by the comments you had received,we are working very hard to maintain the house in perfect condition.I was not aware at any moment about any lights problem.In fact after your departure everything checked out ok except for a broken window latch that I took upon myself not to charge your security deposit as another commercial gesture from us because the pool heater was not working. The pool heater issue was just bad luck, an electronic and mechanical part broke and I did my best to have it fix during your stay.The part took longer than expected to arrive and i'm very sorry for that.As you know I gave a lot of phone calls and did my best to have this issue resolve very quickly. The big Stereo is not dead but disconnected.We had a lot of guest who did not know how to use it so after severals requests from guests to get a smaller easier stereo system to use,we decide to install a smaller one a lot easier to use. I'm again very sorry for the pool heather inconvenience and would like to offer you a 15% discount instead of the 10% previously given.I hope we can work again together in the future as it was a real pleasure to meet you in Florida"

Our group has worked with VRBO for a number of years & this is our 1st disappointment! Plus Miami Rentals charged our Credit Card for the Security Deposit in full, in advance!.. normally, the owners have it on file & only bill if there is damage & we have never been charged. We requested a refund for our inability to use either the pool or spa...still awaiting a reply after follow-up.

  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: On Nov 17 2012,on the day of the checkout,I went to the house and met with the tenant.The tenant never mentioned to me any electrical problems,never talked to me about the stereo system,the lack of heat. We did in fact had an issue with the Jacuzzi,that has been fix the day of the tenant departure,it was unfortunate and,offer that day a 10% discount on his next booking that he gladly accepted and thanks me for it.Prior to that during his stay,I spoke with to the tenant on several occasion regarding the Jacuzzi and never mentioned to me anything else.The window latch mentioned on the tenant Review has been broken during the tenant's stay.As an additional commercial gesture,I didn't charge the security deposit of the tenant for the repair and return to the tenant the full deposit amount he gave us. I never heard again from the tenant until January.When he basically ask me for a $700 refund or he will post a negative review on VRBO.Again as a commercial gesture only(not by fear of a bad review) and because the tenat mentioned to me that he is a trip organiser I offer a 15% discount instead of the 10% previously given. This house is rented all the time since November and we have no problem at all,all our guests are extremely pleased and we are taking care of our properties and when something break,we fix it as soon as humanly possible. This is an unfair and dishonest review and,respectfully ask all the parties involved to put this matter to rest.I stand by my 15% discount previously offered to the tenant and hope that we can meet again in better circumstances.
Did you find this review helpful?
14 3
France
5

Very nice stay in Miami

  • 5 of 5

thanks a lot! We enjoyed everything, it was perfect. The house was beautiful, the view from the pool just amazing and the property is very calm.

  • Submitted: May 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
6 2

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Miami Int Airport/ Fort Lauderdale Int Airport
Nearest Barpub
0.2 Miles
Duffy's Sports bar
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Greynolds Golf Course
Nearest Motorway
3 Miles
I-95
Nearest Restaurant
0.2 Miles
Duffy's Sports bar,Yakko-San,Rouge,Houston's
Nearest Beach
0.5 Miles
Sunny Isles Beach
Car: recommended

The villa Bayview is located in the prestigious neighborhood of Eastern shores.

Eastern Shores is a neighborhood within the city of North Miami Beach in Miami-Dade County, Florida, United States. It is located about 12 miles (19 km) north of Miami, just south of the city of Aventura.

The neighborhood is made up of all man-made canals except the natural canal on the North Side of the neighborhood. Eastern Shores is bounded by Sunny Isles Blvd to the South, Maule Lake to the West, The Intracoastal Waterway to the East, and Dumfoundling Bay to the Northeast.Eastern Shores is located right next to the city of Sunny Isles Beach. There are 2 sides of each street in Eastern Shores, when you are on the main street (Eastern Shores Blvd) you can turn either right or left for each street number. The Left side (West side) of Eastern Shores are all Single Family Homes.

The right side of Eastern Shores (East Side) are all Condominiums and Townhouses.Eastern Shores is a guard gated community, manned by a North Miami Beach Police Officer 24 Hours 7 Days a Week. This guard house and guard gates were created in only 1997. Eastern Shores is a very safe neighborhood and crimes usually never occur. Eastern Shores was also created their own Fire Rescue by the City of North Miami Beach named Eastern Shores Fire Rescue station located right next to the guard house, and Eastern Shores' own Basketball court and Playground. Eastern Shores is located right next to the Intracoastal Mall which has a Movie Theater, a frozen yogurt shop, Winn-Dixie, Kirklands Home Store, a Shoe Store, an Apparel Store, an Office Building, a Spanish Cuisine, an Italian Restaurant, a Steakhouse, and more. A couple of those restaurants, you will be able to drive your boat right up and enjoy a gourmet meal! Almost every single property in Eastern Shores has a waterfront view.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Eastern Shores Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
June 2017
Jun 1 2017 - Jun 30 2017
6 night minimum stay
$3,500
$12,000
 
 
July 2017
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 31 2017
6 night minimum stay
$4,100
$12,000
 
 
August 2017
Aug 1 2017 - Aug 31 2017
6 night minimum stay
$4,100
$12,000
 
 
Septembre 2017
Sep 1 2017 - Sep 30 2017
6 night minimum stay
$3,500
$12,000
 
 
Octobre 2017
Oct 1 2017 - Oct 31 2017
6 night minimum stay
$3,500
$12,000
 
 
November 2017
Nov 1 2017 - Nov 30 2017
6 night minimum stay
$3,500
$12,000
 
 
1st December 2017
Dec 1 2017 - Dec 16 2017
6 night minimum stay
$3,500
$12,000
 
 
Christmas/New Year
Dec 17 2017 - Jan 2 2018
6 night minimum stay
$8,000
$12,000
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fees $200
Property Damage Protection $59
Pet Fee $500
Tax Rate 13.0%

Please note that our properties have a 7-nights minimum stay,however,we do make exceptions for 3-nights minimum stay when scheduling allows.Please speak with a member of our sales team at 786 664-8019 for special accommodation request.
*Taxes of 13% is not included in prices.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties