Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Fantastic 3rd Floor Beach Front View - Convenient Location

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,200 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 5-7)

Spacious, beautifully decorated, Non-Smoking condo boasts every amenity for your vacationing pleasure. Breathtaking Gulf-front views from the den, dining, kitchen, balcony, and master suite. At night, lay in your king-size bed, enjoy the starlight, and let the surf lull you to sleep. In the morning, fix yourself a cup of coffee and watch the dolphins leap and the palm trees sway from your third floor balcony. When you're ready for the beach, no long hikes are necessary - you can almost feel the seaspray from your balcony! We also have another unit available right next door if you need additional space.

Convenience is key. This 1200 square foot condo is right across the street from three supermarkets, restaurants, discount stores, and new upscale shopping (see our map for great dining and entertainment suggestions). Minutes away from more great shopping and wonderful restaurants. Orange Beach is one of the most popular destinations on the Gulf Coast and The Breakers is one of the most popular complexes in Orange Beach. Come see why... You'll never want to leave!

Keywords: Condominium, condo, gulf front, The Breakers, beach front, Orange Beach

More Details

Owner
Randall Richardson
Member since: 2003
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
August 19, 2017

Why Randall Richardson chose Alabama

Spacious condo with a great view. Great location

What makes this condo unique

We have another condo right next door if you need additional space.

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1200 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , 1 twin/ single
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Cable, 3 TVs, 2 VCRs, Disposal, Pool, Black-out draperies in Master suite and den

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(65 traveler reviews)

63% Complete
27% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
1% Complete
Fantastic 3rd Floor Beach Front View - Convenient Location
average rating of 4.5076923 based on 65 reviews
4

Great experience

  • 4 of 5

Great view, easy access to beach, small parking lot.

  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice property.

  • 4 of 5

Loved the location and the smaller number of units. Was somewhat dated but clean and well cared for. A plus was the size of rooms and extra twin bed in guest room. Couldn't get the ice maker to work, however. Would stay again.

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. I didn't know about the ice maker but will have it checked out. We hope you will stay with us again. Thanks Randall
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Loved condo, great location and view

  • 5 of 5

Our family's 1st trip to gulf shores area and we really enjoyed it :) fam of 5, 7, 3 and 1yr old kiddos condo was perfect for us. Views were great. Location was great just a few miles one way and would be in Pensacola, just a few miles the other way would be in gulf shores. Orange beach was awesome, We will definitely be back

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Fair

  • 3 of 5

Room never really cooled off. Thermostat was set to 75 when we got there. Turned down to 73 and stayed warm the whole time. No ceiling fans at all.

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great time!

  • 5 of 5

Great location! Beautiful view of the beach.

  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Cement Damage

  • 1 of 5

Do not stay at the Breakers! Construction is going on next door when we came out to the parking lot to find our brand new vehicle splattered with cement! Apparently this goes on here daily. The construction company is out in the parking lot daily washing cement off cars. Which does not work! By the time they get to washing them off the cement is dried on! They continue to do this week after week not caring about the damage they cause to other peoples property!

  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We contacted the building contractor and Bret Robinson, the owner, concerning this issue. We expressed to them this was not acceptable and could not happen again. They agreed to take steps to avoid this situation. I am not aware of any further problems our guest have experienced. I am sorry for the problem you had.
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0

Map

Nearest Airport
22 Miles
Pensacola
Nearest Point of Interest
The Breakers
Nearest Point of Interest
Cotton Bayou Boat Ramp
Nearest Point of Interest
Winn Dixie Supermarket
Nearest Point of Interest
Publix Supermarket
Nearest Point of Interest
Cotton's Seafood
Nearest Point of Interest
Franco's Italian
Nearest Point of Interest
Wentzel's Oyster House
Nearest Point of Interest
Adventure Island
Nearest Point of Interest
Walmart
Nearest Point of Interest
Lulu's
Nearest Point of Interest
The Wharf
Nearest Point of Interest
Duck's Diner
Nearest Point of Interest
Lesters
Nearest Point of Interest
Tacky Jacks
Nearest Point of Interest
Wolf Bay Lodge Restaurant

Photos

Rates & Availability

Orange Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Late Summer
Aug 5 2017 - Sep 15 2017
3 night minimum stay
$185
$890
 
 
Fall
Sep 16 2017 - Oct 20 2017
3 night minimum stay
$150
$750
 
 
Winter
Oct 21 2017 - Mar 9 2018
3 night minimum stay
$99
$499
$1,290
 
 
Spring
Mar 10 2018 - May 25 2018
3 night minimum stay
$165
$890
 
 
Summer
May 26 2018 - Jun 29 2018
5 night minimum stay
$250
$1,550
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $110

Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.

Please call for monthly rental rates.

Cancellation Policy: Full refund more than 30 days prior to arrival. 50% refund 14 to 30 days prior to arrival. No refund less than 14 prior to arrival. In all cases we will refund your money if the unit can be re-booked less any discounts.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties