expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Most desirable Oceanfront in O.C.

Ocean City, MD, USA
  • Condo1000 sqft
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps12
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths1
  • Minimum Stay3 - 7 nights

Condo, 3 Bedrooms and den + Loft + 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 10-12)

Spacious 2 floor condo, located at 115th St. and Coastal Hwy, this 3 bedroom, a den and a loft has plenty of room for up to 12 people. Directly across from 2 of 6 elevators that will whisk you directly to the beach, or to the in or outdoor pool, as well as a kiddie pool.

Plenty to do on the premise, especially in case of inclement weather, for the kids! Arcade, movie theatre, exercise room, indoor pool, not to mention private sauna & billard room! All yours to enjoy at no extra cost!! Just check in with the security office in the parking lot!

Walk in to the den with a brand new trundle bed that sleeps 2, flat screen smart TV, adjacent to full size washer/dryer in unit laundry room. Fully equipped kitchen with breakfast bar and full size dining room makes meal time very comfy! Kids highchair for the baby already there. Adjoining living room with brand new secctional and pull out queen size, flat screen TV/DVD player opens up to a double balcony overlooking the ocean & bay. Spectacular views from every where to enjoy your favorite beverage or meal.

Upper level consists of the master bedroom suite/loft with queen size bed and an inflatable bed inside the closet, also private bath and balcony. Third bedroom has king bed , TV and dresser with a shared full tub bath in the hallway. Fourth bedroom has a bunk bed with full size on bottom and a twin on t op. and also another twin bed, dresser and TV with shared full bath in the hallway as well. All bedrooms include cable TV. Plenty of floor space throughout for additional inflatable beds.

Many other amenities in the building include the exercise room, game & billiard room, sauna, theatre,as well as on premise coffee shop for that morning cup of joe!

Start your day with a round of tennis or basketball on the outdoor courts or spend time with the kids on the playground. and an indoor pool, an outdoor pool and a kiiddie pool All within view of your balcony.

24 hour security guard and garage attendants to assist.

Sorry, No Pets Allowed!

Parking Registration Fee: $40.00 per space during the summer season.

No Vans Over 7 Ft In Parking Garage.

Park your car, take the bus ($ 3.00 all day) to local fun and activity. Free Concierge Service ,Quick Checkout

This property is only available for a weekly rental with a Sunday check in date between the dates of May 21 and September 04. Shorter stays are available off season. 3 miles to Ocean Downs Casino in O.C. and just 60 miles from Dover Downs Casino and Racetrack in Delaware.

Keywords: Ocean front, bay view,

duplex condo

Owner

Lucio

Member Since 2011
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
within a few hours
Speaks:
english, spanish, portuguese, italian
Calendar last updated:
Apr 23, 2018
About Lucio

I am self employed, former Restaurant owner. I'm fluent in English, Spanish & Italian. I love music, swimming, tennis, bicycle, long walks on the beach and also crabcakes.

Lucio purchased this Condo in 1990

Why Lucio chose Ocean City

Its easy to drive to Ocean City , great for a family vacation, beautiful beaches, with lots of miniature golf, amusement parks, and a long boardwalk, water parks, fishing and with plenty of activities that my children can enjoy.

What makes this Condo unique

I love the ocean, and I enjoy to sit on my balcony watching the sunset or relax on the sandy beach. I like to ride a bicycle on the boardwalk, and go to the many seafood restaurants in the city.

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Swimming pool
    • Accessible
    • Heater
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
      • Bedroom 1
        1 queen
      • Bedroom 2
        1 twin/ single, 3 bunk bed
      • Bedroom 3
        1 king
      • Loft
        An Inflattable bed
      • 4 Den
        2 twin/ single
      • Living room
        1 sleep sofa /futon, new sectional - pull out sleeper
      • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Sectional Sleep Sofa queen (1) Trundle bed with 2 twin (1) Bunk bed with a full and a twin(1),Inflatable bed.

      Bathrooms

      • 2 Bathrooms, 1 Half Bath
      • Bathroom 1
        toilet
      • Bathroom 1
        toilet, combination tub/shower, tub, shower
      • Bathroom 2
        toilet, combination tub/shower, tub, shower
      • 2.5 Downstairs half bath just renovated

      Location Type

        • Beachfront
          Private beach, volley ball , children's playground, outdoor swimming pool.
        • Near The Ocean
          Oceanfront building
        • Oceanfront
          Walk to beach

          Theme

            • Family
            • Romantic
            • Sports & Activities
            • Tourist Attractions

              Meals

                • Guests provide their own meals

                  General

                    • Hair Dryer
                    • Air Conditioning
                    • Clothes Dryer
                      Laundry room inside the unit
                    • Covered Parking
                    • Elevator
                      elevator in front of unit
                    • Fitness Room / Equipment
                      On main floor of the building
                    • Garage
                    • Broadband Access
                    • Heating
                    • Internet
                    • Iron & Board
                    • Living Room
                      Adjacent to ocean view balcony
                    • Parking
                      4 story indoor parking garage
                    • Washing Machine
                      Laundry room inside the unit
                    • Wireless Internet

                      Kitchen

                        • Microwave
                        • Coffee Maker
                        • Dishes & Utensils
                        • Dishwasher
                          Brand new dishwasher
                        • Ice Maker
                        • Kitchen
                          Full kitchen: Fridge, stove oven , dishwasher, micro oven, toaster, coffee maker, silverware, dishes, glasses, etc. Counter.
                        • Cooking Utensils
                        • Oven
                          Electric oven
                        • Pantry Items
                        • Refrigerator
                        • Stove
                          Electric stove
                        • Toaster

                          Dining

                            • Child's Highchair
                            • Dining
                              Brand new dinning room set
                            • Dining Room
                            • comfy seating for 12 people

                              Entertainment

                                • CD Player
                                • DVD Player
                                • Game Room
                                • Games
                                  Table games
                                • Ping Pong Table
                                • Pool Table
                                  Downstairs
                                • Satellite / Cable
                                • Television
                                  In every room
                                • Toys
                                  Table games, beach toys
                                • VCR

                                  Outside

                                    • Balcony
                                      (2)
                                    • Deck / Patio
                                      Deck by the outdoor pool. Patio-promenade on main floor
                                    • Kayak / Canoe
                                      Different locations in OC.
                                    • Lawn / Garden
                                      Around building
                                    • Ski & Snowboard
                                      Different locations in OC.
                                    • Tennis
                                      3 courts
                                    • Water Sports Gear
                                      Different locations in OC. Boat rides-Kayak-canoinng- parasailling-water ski-crabbing-fishing

                                      Suitability

                                        • Senior Adults Only Community
                                        • wheelchair accessible
                                          On first floor - Unit is in front the elevator

                                          Pool / Spa

                                            • Communal Pool
                                              Indoor pool - Outdoor pool - Kiddie pool
                                            • Heated Pool
                                            • Indoor Pool
                                            • Sauna
                                              2 saunas on the main floor of building.

                                              Attractions

                                                • churches
                                                • cinemas
                                                • festivals
                                                • health/beauty spa
                                                • marina
                                                • museums
                                                • playground
                                                • restaurants
                                                • theme parks
                                                • water parks

                                                  Leisure Activities

                                                    • photography
                                                    • antiquing
                                                    • gambling casinos
                                                    • miniature golf
                                                    • outlet shopping
                                                    • paddle boating
                                                    • boating
                                                    • shelling
                                                    • shopping
                                                    • sight seeing
                                                    • walking
                                                    • wildlife viewing

                                                      Local Services & Businesses

                                                        • ATM/bank
                                                        • fitness center
                                                        • groceries
                                                        • hospital
                                                        • massage therapist
                                                        • medical services

                                                          Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                            • rafting
                                                            • basketball court
                                                            • deepsea fishing
                                                            • fishing
                                                            • golf
                                                            • ice skating
                                                            • jet skiing
                                                            • kayaking
                                                            • parasailing
                                                            • pier fishing
                                                            • cycling
                                                            • roller blading
                                                            • sailing
                                                            • sound/bay fishing
                                                            • surfing
                                                            • swimming
                                                            • tennis
                                                            • water skiing
                                                            • water tubing
                                                            • wind-surfing

                                                              Notes

                                                                • This unit also has plenty of floor space for additional inflatable beds.

                                                                  House Rules

                                                                  Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                                                  Check-out: 11:00 AM

                                                                  Cancellation Policy

                                                                  100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.

                                                                  19 Reviews

                                                                  Excellent4.5/5

                                                                  Latest reviews

                                                                  Spacious and in a great location

                                                                  Steven R.

                                                                  Me and my family had a great time in Ocean City. Unit was great for accommodating our needs. Thanks again for allowing us to stay.

                                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                                  This large unit is very accommodating for families and for large groups all year round, with the indoor pool, the new theater and the arcade always available

                                                                  Amazing Stay regardless of unforeseen weather

                                                                  julio f.

                                                                  My family and friends were expecting a great time. And unfortunately the weather was horrible and with the threat of a hurricane we thought our stay was gonna be cut short. It wasn't. We went around to local food joints and bars. Relaxed back at the condo and enjoyed every last min of it. We had about 12 people but only 10 ended up coming and it was still more that enough space for everyone to relax unwind and jus enjoy each other's company. I honestly wish my stay was longer. The view from the 19th-20th floor on the balcony bedroom side was amazing and gorgeous. Beach view. Definitely booking again come springtime 2016.

                                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                                  Proof of commfortable accommodations for large groups , even with a Northeaster threat. Another advantage of being on the 19th. & 20th. floors with great views year round!

                                                                  Group of ladies called this a wonderful place to stay!!

                                                                  Sheree F.

                                                                  We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here!Sweeping beach and ocean views, plenty of rooom for all! We used the saunas and pool, game room and more. Stepping right out to the ocean was a treat! The layout was great and the unit was very group friendly!

                                                                  The owner was responsive and answered all of our questions upfront.

                                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                                  The unit and building have so much to offer, year round. Views are ever changing with the ocean and sunsets, always amazing.

                                                                  Terrible experience!

                                                                  Aliya M.

                                                                  Pros: close proximity to the beach, decent kids pool and playground, ok sauna, pharmacy and grocery store are across the street, top floor provides a view of the beach to the side. The kitchen is stocked (old stuff but usable). Cons: the unit is old and run down. Bed covers and pillows are filthy. Closets are full of dust and piles of old stuff just laying around on the floor. The bedroom with 2 twin beds had a used condom wrapper on a bedside table. We had problems from the start because the air conditioning was not working and the heat was unbearable. The owner did not make any reasonable effort to help so we had to request the Sea Watch management to fix the air conditioning. The technician told us that there was not much he could do because the unit was 40 years old, so he simply changed air filters (which had not been changed for a long time as they were full of dirt and dust), which helped a little. Plus, by that time the weather had become cooler, so the problem was not as severe. The dryer and the washing machine are really old. The dryer door handle is broken so we needed plyers to open and close the door. Furthermore, the dryer was making an intolerable screeching noise, which made it impossible to use the dryer at night or at any time when you are in close proximity to the dryer. The furniture is run down. The chairs in the kitchen are all wobbly, one had a crack in it (we put it aside and did not use it because we were afraid it would collapse). The room that is advertised as having a "king bed" in fact does not have a king bed but a king mattress placed on top of a queen bedframe, which makes it very uncomfortable and unstable because, depending on how you place the mattress, its edge either hangs on one side or both edges hang on both sides of the bed frame. We were also concerned that that particular room had bed bugs in it, as our family members who occupied that room kept having red dot bites on their arms, which is not typical for mosquito bites. On top of everything, the owner refused to return our deposit, claiming that we broke the chair (the one that was cracked and that we never used), that we had broken the dryer, and that we had broken the sliding door. We are trying to find out how to get the money back. If you end up having to vacation at this place, learn from our mistakes and make a long list of all the issues that you are having if you don't want to be ripped off by the owner.

                                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                                  This was the first time in more than 20 years of rentals, that a security deposit was not refunded. Fortunately, this was an isolated incident with this particular tenant. After check-out, the unit had apparent major damage, resulting in costly repairs. The unit is professionally cleaned after each and every rental. Many of the accusations were unfounded. As an owner, I take pride in ownership and treat all of my tenants with the utmost respect. This review is intended as an act of malice, and I find it unacceptable.

                                                                  Amazing views, very spacious, wonderful accommodating owner!!!!!!

                                                                  AmandaDelmar MD

                                                                  I have traveled here on two separate occasions and have been 100% satisfied each time. My most recent visit I also enjoyed the upgrades that were done such as hardwood floors in the bedroom and various rooms being brightly painted. Both stays I traveled with large groups and there were plenty of room for everyone. Lucio is the owner and he is very friendly, accommodating and eager to please! He cares about how our stay was and is open for suggestions on how to make it better if there were any.

                                                                  Would have been wonderful if clean

                                                                  djElmira, NY

                                                                  To start with positive, the unit was very spacious for 8 people. In the picture the living room looks like it has wicker, but now there is a sectional that is comfortable and seats more. The dining room table was big enough so it seated us all. The views are nice.Amenities at condo are nice like movies, tennis, etc. Easy to walk to some good restaurants. Crabcake Factory USA is one of them. One thing that should be clear is that the den is not private. It is to the left when you walk in and pretty open to all downstairs and right near the stairs themselves. We had to rearrange our sleeping arrangements due to this. The cleanliness of our unit was a stress all week. We first noticed when we pulled out trundle bed and a lot of dust and stuff like bobby pins and cereal came out with it. The mattress also had dirt on it. Then we notice that the floors overall were not very clean. Maybe lightly broom clean. Not mopped. We washed the bath mats and they came out significantly lighter. There were numerous places we found dirt, cereal pieces, bobby pins, matches, etc. throughout the unit. Nothing looked like it had been cleaned in between or behind. There was a red substance on the wall outside the king sized bedroom. The coffeepot had to be thoroughly cleaned. A storage closet smelled like cat urine so we never opened again. Laundry room was very dirty as well as washer and dryer. I did contact owner. He got back to me and said he would have cleaning person contact us. She never did. He said she said she left message and text. I never received either and told owner that. In end we only did breakfast and lunch in unit. We did not want to cook in it. We left it in better condition than when we arrived but we did not clean thoroughly as was our vacation. There were also some maintenance issues that I told owner about like shower in hall upstairs does not flow well. Dryer knob is broken so we had to use pliers (our own) to turn it on. There were no cleaning supplies so we bought a bottle to clean our messes as well as some others. There were other issues I let owner know about. We will not rent at this unit again due to lack of cleanliness and the fact it was not fixed during week.

                                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                                  This unit is routinely thoroughly cleaned and inspected after each and every renter, by a very reputable cleaning service. Most renters have nothing but praise for the cleanliness and upkeep of the unit. I personally address any and all issues, to be resolved as quickly as possible, to the best of my ability. I take extreme pride in ownership of this unit as I enjoy time with my family there as well. And the views are amazing!

                                                                  1

                                                                  Location

                                                                  Ocean City, MD, USA

                                                                  This property is conveniently located across the Gold Coast Mall, 2 blocks from a supermarket, and near several restaurants, pubs and miniature golfs . The local bus stops right in front of the building, running 24 hs. during the summer season.

                                                                  Availability

                                                                  Additional information about rental rates

                                                                  Tax Rate
                                                                  10.5%

                                                                  Security deposit will no be refunded, if renters under 21 years old were found consuming alcoholic beverages in the unit, during their stay.

                                                                  $325avg/night
                                                                  19 Reviews
                                                                  Excellent 4.5/5
                                                                  Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                                  For booking assistance, call 888-829-7076

                                                                  Property # 338119

                                                                  x