Lake Hamilton, a neighborhood in Hot Springs, is home to this vacation home. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Hot Springs National Park and Lake Catherine State Park, while Garvan Woodland Gardens and Magic Springs and Crystal Falls are popular area attractions. Pirate's Cove Adventure Golf and Family Fun Park are also worth visiting.
Oaklawn Racing Casino Resort - 11 min drive - 11.5 km
Hot Springs National Park - 13 min drive - 13.3 km
Bathhouse Row - 16 min drive - 14.8 km
Garvan Woodland Gardens - 16 min drive - 16.6 km
Getting around
Malvern Station - 35 min drive
Hot Springs, AR (HOT-Memorial Field) - 14 min drive
Restaurants
Chick-fil-A - 9 min drive
Canasta Club - 19 min drive
Chipotle - 7 min drive
Sonic Drive-In - 6 min drive
Wingstop - 8 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Beautiful home on Lake Hamilton ! Apartment attached accessed through Private pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Beautiful home on Lake Hamilton ! Apartment attached accessed through Private ?
As of Oct 28, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Beautiful home on Lake Hamilton ! Apartment attached accessed through Private on Oct 29, 2026 start from $343, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
What time is check-in at Beautiful home on Lake Hamilton ! Apartment attached accessed through Private ?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Beautiful home on Lake Hamilton ! Apartment attached accessed through Private ?
Check-out is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Beautiful home on Lake Hamilton ! Apartment attached accessed through Private located?
Located in Lake Hamilton, this vacation home is steps from Lake Hamilton, and within 6 mi (10 km) of Pirate's Cove Adventure Golf and Uptown Hot Springs. Central Bowling Lanes and CHRISTUS Dubuis Hospital of Hot Springs are also within 6 mi (10 km).
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Beautiful home. Everything was as it was represented. We had 10 family members stay and there was plenty of room for everyone. The hosts were very responsive and accommodating. They called me a few days ahead of our stay and let me know of a small issue but went above and beyond to accommodate for it. We were plenty satisfied. No complaints at all!
The house looks very clean at first glance and is truly beautiful. However, we noticed a significant amount of dust under the sofa, around the dining area, and near the windows. A deeper cleaning would really help, especially considering how lovely the property is.The kitchen is well-equipped with plenty of kitchen equipment, and overall the house is good. With better deep cleaning, it would be an excellent place to stay.
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Apr 20, 2026
Thank you
I will discuss this with house cleaners and take care of this today
Clean home, pleasant experience. The owners messaged me the codes the morning of check in. Perfect for a family vacation. The rooms were cozy and the home is beautiful. One bedroom has a spectacular view, so does the dining and living room. There was a Roku remote missing but we just used one from another room and it was fine. There was a place where the floor was buckling a bit when you walk in. You can’t see it, you can just feel it, but it was not an issue for us.
House was good for our group of 10. Kids had room to play in while the adults could play games at the dining table. Very easy to get anywhere. We had a wonderful time this past week.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 9, 2025
We are so glad that you and your family had a wonderful time on vacation. Memories were made in and we are so glad that y’all enjoyed your stay.
Property was just right for two boats. The yard has a double circle drive so we had plenty of room for our two 21 ft bass boats!!! Every thing was great. Nice place!!!
Everything was wonderful.Host was very helpful. Only one disappointment. He lake behind the house was dry. My husband was looking forward to fishing in the back pond.
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Jan 6, 2025
I’m so sorry about the lake ! They drain it this time of the year to clean all the Debri’ please come this spring and the water will be full and fish will be there ! Also tell your husband they have A big fish weigh in.
We had a nice stay! The house was accurately depicted in the listing and was clean and comfortable. It was easy to find the things we needed around the house, such as cooking supplies, iron, hair dryer, etc. Communication with host was clear and they promptly responded to inquiries we had. We heard the occupants of the unit next door once or twice, but it was not disruptive to our stay.
Minor hiccups, but this is a beautiful home. It was great also being able to reach the property owner with any questions that we had, and they always responded promptly. This house had plenty of room. It was a great and well needed getaway after losing my brother. I would refer this property to anyone! Great rate for great property! We loved it! (I especially loved the walk-in shower, and my son loved the jetted tub!)
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2024
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Paula L.
Aug 8, 2026
Liked: Location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy
If you DO NOT WANT TO SLEEP WELL ON YOUR VACATION, THEN THIS IS THE HOUSE FOR YOU. All of the mattresses in this house are very uncomfortable. The one in the master bedroom is so old you can feel the spring coils inside. To compensate for those coils, they placed a 2-3 inch pad on top of the old mattress. I was told the other beds in the house were not any better. There is a rug in the master bedroom with frayed edges creating a tripping hazard, and that's exactly what happened to me. I tripped, fell and almost broke my leg. Thankfully that did not actually happen. The coffee pots were filthy and had to be washed before we used them. The back patio was so dirty, dusty and covered with spider webs that we never even sat outside, although the pictures made it look very inviting. Communication with this host was sparse to say the least because the only way to talk to him was by messaging him on the website. He would not answer his phone. He was not able to answer my question about availability of local TV channels and suggested that I should Google it. The ceiling fan in the living room didn't work, the front storm door would not close. And we were very uncomfortable with having to use a code on a number pad at the front door rather than having a doorknob key. We did not know if that code had been changed when the previous tenants moved out. AND TO TOP IT ALL OFF, THE HOUSE IS FOR SALE, LISTED WITH A REALTOR. I hate giving bad reviews, but this one deserves it
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Stanley m.
Dec 2, 2024
Liked: Communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, listing accuracy
Bad
Wasn't clean half the things inside didn't work
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Jun 5, 2025
This is a total lie
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Launa J.
Jul 11, 2025
Liked: Location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness
Pros- conveniently located, nice size, easy parkingCons- bedding was dirty, stains on bed linens, hair on bed pillows, pet hair on bed sheets, refrigerator had not been wiped out from last guest, cabinet handles had not been wiped clean, multiple light fixtures did not work and several had burned out bulbs, glass doors had not been cleaned with finger prints everywhere, enclosed porch was dirty, floor had mud and there were cobwebs everywhere, shower doors had also not been cleaned, shower curtain was visibly soiled. Contacted host immediately upon entering property and sent photos of the uncleanliness and she kept saying “she had been there and it was clean” said “she could offer a discount but it wouldn’t make it any cleaner” and promised to have new bed linens delivered the next morning but we never received them. Ended up we went to Walmart and bought cleaning supplies and cleaned ourselves the first evening. Wasn’t really sure what to do since this was the first time in our travels that we had ever encountered such an issue. Would not stay again. Very disappointing.