Entire home

Championsgate Resort 8 Bedroom Pool Home w Theater Room

Photo gallery for Championsgate Resort 8 Bedroom Pool Home w Theater Room

A home theater with a large flat-screen TV, leather recliner seating, a carpeted floor, and a Hollywood-themed wall decoration.
Lazy River /Slide
Outdoor Dining
Oasis Restaurant and Bar
A spacious lobby with high ceilings, modern chandeliers, and a mix of seating areas including sofas and chairs.

Reviews

6.6 out of 10

Highlights

  • Dive into relaxation
    Unwind in the top-rated pool, your perfect spot for relaxation.
  • Foosball onsite
    A rare find — the foosball table is waiting for you.

Popular amenities

  • Hot tub on site
  • Patio
  • Private pool
  • Waterpark access
  • Air conditioning
  • Free WiFi in public areas

Explore the area

View in a map
ChampionsGate, FL
  • Place, Posner Village
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Place, Northeast Regional Park
    ‪5 min drive‬
  • Place, ChampionsGate Golf Club
    ‪6 min drive‬
  • Airport, Orlando, FL (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪38 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

8 bedrooms (sleeps 18)

King Bedroom

1 King Bed

King Master Suite

1 King Bed

Queen Bedroom

1 Queen Bed

Queen Bedroom

1 Queen Bed

Two Doubles Bedroom

2 Double Beds

Two Twins Bedroom

2 Twin Beds

Two Twins Bedroom

2 Twin Beds

Two Twins Bedroom

2 Twin Beds

5 bathrooms

Full Bathroom

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Jack and Jill Bathroom

Toilet · Shower only

Jack N Jill Bathroom

Toilet · Shower only

Master King Bathroom

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Shared Bathroom

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the neighborhood

Davenport

Located in Champions Gate, a neighborhood in Four Corners, this vacation home is near theme parks. ChampionsGate Golf Club and Reunion Resort Golf Course are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Old Town and Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park. Traveling with kids? Don't miss Disney's Hollywood Studios® and Epcot®. Discover the area's water adventures with swimming nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with ecotours.
Map
ChampionsGate, FL

What's nearby

  • Posner Village - 4 min drive - 4.8 km
  • USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Foundation Hall of Fame Museum - 5 min drive - 5.8 km
  • Highland Reserve Golf Club - 5 min drive - 6.2 km
  • Northeast Regional Park - 5 min drive - 8.6 km
  • ChampionsGate Golf Club - 6 min drive - 5.6 km

Getting around

  • Kissimmee Station - 31 min drive
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 44 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Wawa - ‬9 min drive
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬10 min drive
  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬9 min drive
  • ‪Chick-Fil-A - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬8 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Championsgate Resort 8 Bedroom Pool Home w Theater Room have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at Championsgate Resort 8 Bedroom Pool Home w Theater Room?

As of Nov 1, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Championsgate Resort 8 Bedroom Pool Home w Theater Room on Nov 2, 2026 start from $412, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Championsgate Resort 8 Bedroom Pool Home w Theater Room pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking?

Onsite parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Championsgate Resort 8 Bedroom Pool Home w Theater Room?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Championsgate Resort 8 Bedroom Pool Home w Theater Room?

Check-out is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Championsgate Resort 8 Bedroom Pool Home w Theater Room located?

Set in Four Corners, this family-friendly vacation home is within 6 mi (10 km) of ChampionsGate Golf Club, Posner Village, and Lake Davenport. Highland Reserve Golf Club and USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Foundation Hall of Fame Museum are also within 6 mi (10 km).

Reviews

6.6
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 1 out of 4 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 4 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 4 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 4 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 4 reviews

7.0/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

7.0/10

Communication

8.6/10

Location

8.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Was a very nice place, great atmosphere. Glad this was available, we had couple last minute cancellations on us a few days before check in.
Stayed 6 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Apr 11, 2026
We are so very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to accommodate you! We hope you come back and visit again one day soon!
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy

Don't waste your money

I spent 5 days here. At first look, the house was very worn, the couches & theater room seats had rips, the fridge had broken drawers, game room equipment was on its last legs, and the surround-sound system was not hooked up to the projector. I overlooked it because it's vacation. Second-day wifi goes out, no internet for 4 days means can't use the projector, no tables for kids, no switch for the teen's nothing. The pool or hot tub never heated & the jets didn't work till the last day. Couldn't use the community clubhouse at one point because the clubhouse wouldn't let us in, the homeowner didn't pay their HOA fees. I was on the phone with them every single day. VERY INCONVENIENT I spent a lot of money for a bad 5 days. DON'T DO IT!!
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2021
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 2, 2023
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay with us. The sofa, theater seats, fridge drawers and games room are being looked at now after you reported it to us to let us know. We do apologize for the wifi and spa issue that was not resolved in as timely a manner as we tried to, and that it did take as long as it did. I'm sorry to you rate your stay so poorly, as we were able to sort out a solution you were happy with and agreed to. Thank you for your stay.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness

Champions Gate

Nice neighborhood, nice big home to accommodate multiple families, with good floorplan. Neighborhood was extremely crowded with other homes appearing to host "house parties" over the weekend. Sunday going forward into the week, was much more family orientated. House could definitely have been cleaned better before our arrival, but wasn't anything we couldn't tolerate. Just appeared that the basics were done, in probably a quick turn around among reservations. And that is probably the norm... Also be prepared for an extremely long line to enter neighborhood upon check-in, if checking in Thursday-Saturday. Thank you property management for giving us access to gate prior to arrival! But that does not necessarily help when the line is so long you have to wait regardless, to get in the right lane. So just be prepared and definitely follow the property management directions and stay to the right lane!
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2021
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 2, 2023
Thank you for your stay. We hope you are able to return and enjoy the quieter time in the resort. So glad we were able to get you the gate pass.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication

Wifi less

The property is great. Unfortunately the cell service is poor so having reliable internet is a must, that wasnt the case at all. Property management said they were sending someone, that someone never arrived. On Friday there was a storm that knocked the power out for about a minute and somehow that made the wifi perform better but stil below average speeds. The freezer doesn’t keep ice cream frozen, a tech was suppose to arrive for that as well, that nevet happen! Our stay was ok but not being able to have our movie night because of no internet was a bummer. Fix that internet and this is a 5star home.. Family had a great time.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2021
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 28, 2023
Thank you for your stay! We are sorry for the inconvenience with the internet, but are happy to report this has been resolved and no issues have been reported. We'd love to have you return someday!
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback