Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Tower 1, 10th Floor 1Bdr!! Beautiful Unit with Awesome Views!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)

This beautiful, non smoking condo is located on the 10th floor of tower 1, which offers sweeping views of the emerald green gulf. This condo has all new tile and paint and is in great condition!! Plus, the kitchen has been totally renovated with granite countertops and beautiful cabinets. Enjoy the floor to ceiling, wall to wall ocean views from both the bedroom and living room area. Step out onto your private 30 ft balcony to feel the cool ocean breezes and watch another stunning Florida sunset! This 750 sq ft condo will easily accommodate four, with a king size bed in the master suite and a queen size sleeper sofa in the living room, both rooms have large flat screen tvs. The dining table seats four with three additional seats at the breakfast bar. The bathroom has an oversized marble garden tub and a separate dressing room area with a marble vanity featuring his/her sinks and wall mounted hair dryer. Long Beach Resort has three pools (a 6800 sq ft lagoon pool with tropical islands and waterfalls) plus two seasonally heated polynesian pools, three hot tubs, a poolside bar & grill (seasonal), parasailing, jet ski/umbrella chair rentals on site, 24 hr security and gated access with plenty of parking. The resort's location is convenient to everything you want to do, such as golf, restaurants, amusement parks and shopping (Walmart is right across the street!). If you are looking for an unforgettable vacation, honeymoon or anniversary getaway, this is the condo for you!!


Property Manager
Owner/Property Manager
Member since: 2002
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
November 7, 2017

Map

Amenities

Long Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 10
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • King size beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(18 traveler reviews)

55% Complete
38% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Tower 1, 10th Floor 1Bdr!! Beautiful Unit with Awesome Views!
average rating of 4.5 based on 18 reviews
5

Very clean , quiet , nice & smelled clean room & lobby , elevator , no waiting , not crowed , ❤️

  • 5 of 5

Was very happy w/ condo very clean ,cute decorated ,nice resort , clean , not over crowded, never had to wait for elevator, Kim was nice , when needed extra parking passes for son/& daughter, thank u ! Loved our stay ❤️Everything we need was close by , walking distance to pineapple willys , which I love, beach so beautiful , will most definitely be coming back next year , if not sooner hopefully we can even get same condo , it was perfect for us , ! Also had a beautiful view from balcony ,! Thank u Kim , for everything ! It was wonderful ! Great resort ! Meet alot of nice people from all over ! 🏝�My grandkids loved the lagoon pool!!!🌈�

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much!!! Kim's Condos
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice place to stay.

  • 4 of 5

My wife and I really enjoyed our stay. The room was very clean and quite. The views were amazing and the balcony was very spacious. We will definitely stay here again in the future.

  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much!! Kim's Condos
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Louisville, KY
3

The condo needs improving-

  • 3 of 5

The condo needs improving. It's dated and the shower runs cold. Nothing attracts you to it. The blinds are missing slats and clanged all night. The TV is small, Decor terrible, sofa hard-there were 2 towels per person and the place was dirty. The main pool was closed 2 days for deep cleaning yet we never saw any deep cleaning going on. There's a lot of construction going on outside which made driving bad. The condo needs some appeal and zest put into it

  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

great vacation

  • 5 of 5

Loved it. Condo nice. Resort nice. Tiki Bar at pool excellent. Definitely be back.

  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much!!! Kim's Condos
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Perfect for the 4 of us!

  • 4 of 5

We loved staying at Long Beach Resort! The condo was nice and clean. The balcony was huge, but would have enjoyed an actual table and chairs to eat at on the balcony because there was definitely room for one. The pools were clean and beautiful. We never had to wait long for an elevator. Awesome views from the 10th floor. Would definitely rent this condo again. It was a great stay!

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much!! Kim's Condos
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great place to stay!!

  • 4 of 5

We loved the condo. It was clean, set up, and ready to go for us. It had everything we needed for our stay. We had a couple minor problems one we figured out the other not so much. We had a hard time figuring out the tv in the living room, but finally got it to working. The other was that the bedroom sliding glass door would not open. Two minor problems that did not stop us from enjoying our week in PCB. We would definitely recommend this condo to anyone staying in PCB for a week.

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much!! Kim's Condos
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Notes

  • ADD 13.1% tax, $75 cleaning fee, $39 accidental damage insurance and $4 per car parking (1 car max). Holidays and Special Events may have higher rates than what is posted.