Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

BEACHSIDE II 4367! 2 private balconies, large flat screen TV's, pool

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,290 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Enjoy a FREE round of golf, a FREE deep sea fishing trip, a FREE hour long horseback ride, and a FREE Baytowne Adventure Zone pass for one adult for each night of your stay! Explore Destin Package does not include stays over 14 nights. Inquire for more details.

As you walk through the front door, you will immediately notice the incredible views from the Gulf-view balcony. In the living room, the plush furniture (sofa sleeper couch and several chairs) and cozy atmosphere will help you feel right at home while you are on your vacation. There is a new 65" HDTV and entertainment system in the living room as well. The modern kitchen has everything you will need to create a perfect dinner in as well as luxurious updates such as granite countertops, new cabinets, beautiful tiled backsplash, and new appliances. The beautiful dining area offers a table set for six - a perfect place to enjoy all your meals. The master suite is the ultimate experience in plush comfort, from the king-size bed to the ornate masonry in the master bathroom where you'll find a huge walk-in shower, double vanity, toilet, and closet. The guest bedroom offers two twin-size beds, perfect for friends or children. You have the unique feature in this unit of having two separate balconies - one shared between the living room/master bedroom guests - beachfront - and the other on the guest bedroom - facing the Sandestin Resort. Your guest bathroom has a bubbly-perfect tub, single vanity, and toilet. You will also find a washer/dryer and small linen closet within the unit for your utmost convenience.

Gibson Beach Rentals will provide you with some of the most desirable amenities while you are here: - Complementary tram service to Baytowne Wharf - Beach chairs and umbrella in the property - Complementary DVD loans from our office - No check-in necessary: keyless entry (Check in at 4pm, Check out at 10am) - Fully staffed office conveniently located in Beachside II on the Sandestin Resort - Our dedicated and hardworking housekeeping teams are some of the best along the Emerald Coast! - Unlimited use of GBR business center - fax, copy, check email, long distance calls - After hours emergency service - Covered parking - Basketball court - Putt-putt course

Make yourself comfortable in our one and two bedroom, beachfront condos located in Beachside II. You’ll enjoy Destin's famous soft and sandy beaches just steps away from your door. Relax and play in the heated, saltwater pool or burn off some stress in the second floor fitness center. Grill burgers on the poolside grills or fill up your cooler with the huge ice machine located on the first floor. We also have a great Gulf-front sun deck for some much-needed quiet time. The parking deck and beach access are securely gated for a comfort of mind. From leisurely strolls to adventurous bike rides, the whole family is bound to have fun on the trails throughout the resort. Visit us in our Beachside II office for FREE DVD loans during your stay. We cannot wait to see you!

* NO SMOKING/NO PETS

* Renter must be at least 25 years of age.

* DEPOSIT SCHEDULE: 30% due at booking. 70% due 45 days before arrival.

* CANCELLATIONS: 45+ days in advance incur a $200 penalty fee. 30-45 days in advance receive half of the base rate and housekeeping fee back. Cancellations less than 30 days prior to arrival result in full forfeiture.

* Snowbird winter rates can be provided upon request. Payment and cancellation policies differ.

All information provided is deemed to be correct but is subject to change.

Sandestin® is a registered trademark of Sandestin Investments, LLC and Sandestin Real Estate of NW, FL, LLC. Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc. is not affiliated with either of these entities. Use of the word “Sandestin” is for location purposes only.

More Details

Property Manager
Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.
Member since: 2001
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 26, 2018

Amenities

Sandestin Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 17
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1290 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Golf
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • 1 bicycles
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Daily maid service is an option – available upon request for an extra fee.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(26 traveler reviews)

61% Complete
23% Complete
7% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
BEACHSIDE II 4367! 2 private balconies, large flat screen TV's, pool
average rating of 4.3846154 based on 26 reviews
Southaven, MS
5

View from the top

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very relaxing , no hassle vacation. Great rental experience.

  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: Gibson Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Louisville, KY
4

Great View From 17th Floor!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

What great memories my wife & I have of our month’s stay at SanDestin’s Beachside 2! The 17th Floor condo provided stunning views of the gulf! Baths & kitchen had been updated. Our only complaint is the sofa/sleeper & matching chair need to be replaced. We are looking forward to returning February 2019!

  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: Gibson Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: How wonderful! We love hearing your time here was so memorable and can't wait for you to return next year! We're terribly sorry the living room furniture wasn't comfortable for you. Our inspectors checked on it immediately after your departure and we have found no damage to the frames or cushions. The owners have purchased a new queen sofa sleeper with memory foam mattress due to be delivered soon. We hope you had safe travels home and appreciate your review!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Sevierville, TN
4

Very clean and great views

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was very nice as was all of the furnishings with exception of the couch. The couch was very uncomfortable but other than that everything else was great.

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Oh no! We're sorry the sofa wasn't a comfortable spot for you. We appreciate your opinion and will share this info with the owners. We're really happy you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to have you come back again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Birmingham, AL
4

weekend at the beach

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

location is spectacular. condo is in good condition and fully equipped for comfort.

  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sounds like you all really enjoyed your stay with us! We aim to please, let us know if we could have done anything to improve your experience. We look forward to having you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Elizabethton, TN
5

Fall Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful Fall beach vacation

  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2016
  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Well, PERFECT! Fall is our most favorite time of the year. Don't tell anyone else - they may just be curious enough to come see us in October 2017!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Estill Springs, Tennessee
5

Sealife at 17

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

What a wonderful experience to see all the sealife from this level, the 17th floor....and accommodationns....the best! Two balconies, one for the guests looking out to the bay and golf courses, the other to the ocean! Loved it!

  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: Gibson Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: Sure takes ocean gazing to a whole other level, doesn't it? We're so excited you enjoyed it so much! Thanks for the wonderful review, hope to see you again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates are subject to change. Additional fees and taxes applied during booking process.

    Daily/Weekly Reservations: The Advance Deposit is due at the time of booking. It is calculated at 1/3 of the Total Booking Charges (with a $450.00 minimum). Final Payment is due no later than 45 days prior to your arrival. GBR reserves the right to charge the credit card on file for the balance due. If you are booking your reservation within 45 days of the arrival date, then full payment is due at the time of booking.

    Monthly (snowbird) Reservations: The Advance Deposit is due at the time of booking. It is calculated at 1/3 of the Total Booking Charges (with a $500.00 minimum). Final Payment is due no later than 60 days prior to your arrival. GBR reserves the right to charge the credit card on file for the balance due. If you are booking your reservation within 60 days of the arrival date, then full payment is due at the time of booking.