Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Relax In The New Private Hot Tub, 8 Unlimited SHARC Passes!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,600 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

Poplar Lane #24 is located near the quiet Cottonwood entrance/exit area with 3 bedrooms and 2 baths. The living room provides a fireplace and new comfy sofas with a queen hide a bed to gather with family and friends.

The fully stocked kitchen overlooks the dining area in this reverse living vacation dream home. The 3 bedrooms offer a queen bed and 4 twin beds (may push the twisn together to make a King).

This home comes with 8 Unlimited SHARC Passes.

Relax in the new private hot tub and use the gas BBQ to grill up family favorites.

Ski Mt. Bachelor or visit a nearby lake to soak up some sun.

Details:

1 Queen, 4 Twins, 1 Queen HAB, 3TVs/2VCRs, DVD player, D/W, W/D, microwave, fireplace, 7 bikes, 2 levels, reverse living, gas BBQ, single garage, new Jenn Air range in kitchen. Newer Hot Tub, New couch and love seat in the living room!

If you would like further information about this Sunriver rental or our property management services please call.

More Details

Property Manager
Reservations
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
August 21, 2017

Why Reservations chose Sunriver

Private Hot Tub, BBQ, great families with children and teens!

What makes this house unique

Free & Discounted SHARC Pools Passes, Free Mt. Bachelor Ski Shuttle, Free High Speed Internet Access, new Jenn Air range in kitchen

Amenities

Deer Park House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1600 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Theme:
  • Spa
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 Queen bed, 4 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • library
Leisure Activities:
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • ice skating
Notes:
As a Guests, you get Free & Discounted Access to Sunriver’s Newest Attraction! - Outdoor Pool with Zero Entry, Lap Lanes & Water Features (Summer) - Lazy River Water Feature (Gentle Current Moves Tube Riders Around Island) (Summer) - 2 Exciting Water Slides (Summer) - 15 Person Outdoor Adult Hot Tub Adjacent to Indoor Pool (open year round) - Outdoor Tot Pool with Adjacent Sand Play Area (Summer) - Large Pool Deck and Grass Areas for Sunbathing and Lounging (Summer) - Indoor Pool with Zero Entry, Lap Lanes, Vortex, Tot Bubblers & Water Features (open year round) - Riptide Cafe (open year round) - Park and picnic areas (Summer) - Year Round Tubing Hill - Winter Warming Hut (open year round) - Picnic & Playground Area (Summer) - Bocce Ball (Summer) - Basketball Court (Summer) - Outdoor Amphitheater (Summer)

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

25% Complete
66% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Relax In The New Private Hot Tub, 8 Unlimited SHARC Passes!
average rating of 4.1666665 based on 12 reviews
Poulsbo, Wa
4

New Years Eve

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Spectacular

Manager responded on 2/4/2017:

AWESOME!

  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

New Years Eve

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Spectacular

  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: AWESOME!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Vacation with Friends

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

The vacation rental was clean.

The property manager was more than helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Loved being in a house that fit me and my friends.

Manager responded on 8/30/2016:

Glad you enjoyed your visit to Poplar 24, Zack. We hope you'll get back to Sunriver for another visit soon !

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Vacation with Friends

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Loved being in a house that fit me and my friends.

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed your visit to Poplar 24, Zack. We hope you'll get back to Sunriver for another visit soon !
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Beaverton, OR
4

Poplar 24

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was clean.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have been taking an annual family vacation to Sunriver for the past 18 years. This home is in a great, quiet location, had a well stocked kitchen and was very spacious considering we had 8 people in our party. It has 8 SHARC Passes. And, the property management company provided excellent service whenever we had an issue. The only downside was that there was some deferred maintenance on the house. First and foremost, the back railing along the deck is significantly loose. Also, three of the bikes were broken and couldn't be ridden. Luckily, my husband is handy and was able to fix them. Four of the outdoor patio chairs are broken (we stacked them in the corner). The carpet has significant stains on it. And, there is a dirty, ripped leather sofa in the family room. The downstairs bedrooms decorative/sham pillows had smudges and drool stains on them (really gross). They also smelled like perfume. The house appeared clean but the stained carpets, dirty leather sofa and strange smudges, stains and smells on the pillow shams gave us the impression that the house was dirty. Sunriver is a wonderful place and this isn't a bad place at just needs a little TLC.

Manager responded on 8/22/2016:

Thank you for this feedback, Troy! I have alerted both maintenance and Housekeeping of these issues and they will be handled immediately. I am very glad we were able to share our high level of service and we always, always, always invite you to let us know about ANY issues you have as soon as possible so that we can fix them WHILE you are here and never run the risk of them hindering your vacation. We cherish every single one of our guests, and we know that there will sometimes be things that need to be addressed, so our goal is to do that with speed and efficiency so we know that you will come back to Sunriver. And on that note, please come back soon! Thanks again for this invaluable feedback and the time you took to help us get better. We REALLY appreciate it!

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Beaverton, OR
4

Poplar 24

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have been taking an annual family vacation to Sunriver for the past 18 years. This home is in a great, quiet location, had a well stocked kitchen and was very spacious considering we had 8 people in our party. It has 8 SHARC Passes. And, the property management company provided excellent service whenever we had an issue. The only downside was that there was some deferred maintenance on the house. First and foremost, the back railing along the deck is significantly loose. Also, three of the bikes were broken and couldn't be ridden. Luckily, my husband is handy and was able to fix them. Four of the outdoor patio chairs are broken (we stacked them in the corner). The carpet has significant stains on it. And, there is a dirty, ripped leather sofa in the family room. The downstairs bedrooms decorative/sham pillows had smudges and drool stains on them (really gross). They also smelled like perfume. The house appeared clean but the stained carpets, dirty leather sofa and strange smudges, stains and smells on the pillow shams gave us the impression that the house was dirty. Sunriver is a wonderful place and this isn't a bad place at just needs a little TLC.

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for this feedback, Troy! I have alerted both maintenance and Housekeeping of these issues and they will be handled immediately. I am very glad we were able to share our high level of service and we always, always, always invite you to let us know about ANY issues you have as soon as possible so that we can fix them WHILE you are here and never run the risk of them hindering your vacation. We cherish every single one of our guests, and we know that there will sometimes be things that need to be addressed, so our goal is to do that with speed and efficiency so we know that you will come back to Sunriver. And on that note, please come back soon! Thanks again for this invaluable feedback and the time you took to help us get better. We REALLY appreciate it!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

As a Guest, you get Free & Discounted Access to Sunriver’s Newest Attraction!

- Outdoor Pool with Zero Entry, Lap Lanes & Water Features (Summer)

- Lazy River Water Feature (Gentle Current Moves Tube Riders Around Island) (Summer)

- 2 Exciting Water Slides (Summer)

- 15 Person Outdoor Adult Hot Tub Adjacent to Indoor Pool (open year round)

- Outdoor Tot Pool with Adjacent Sand Play Area (Summer)

- Large Pool Deck and Grass Areas for Sunbathing and Lounging (Summer)

- Indoor Pool with Zero Entry, Lap Lanes, Vortex, Tot Bubblers & - Water Features (open year round)

- Riptide Cafe (open year round)

- Park and picnic areas (Summer)

- Year Round Tubing Hill

- Winter Warming Hut (open year round)

- Picnic & Playground Area (Summer)

- Bocce Ball (Summer)

- Basketball Court (Summer)

- Outdoor Amphitheater (Summer)

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable