Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Next to FloraBama | Gulf View | Liquid Life

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths (Sleeps 12)

Located 10.5 miles East of Highway 59 in Orange Beach, Alabama, Phoenix 10 unit #604 offers everything you will need in a vacation rental.

Unit 604 is nestled on the 6th floor of this breathtaking high-rise. This three bedroom, two bathroom unit is perfect for families, friends or a girls getaway.

The Master bedroom features a King size bed and private balcony access that boasts amazing views of Orange Beach and Perdido Key. The Master bathroom features a vanity, toilet and tub / shower combination.

Bedroom 2 offers 2 Full over Full bunk beds and bedroom 3 offers a King bed. There is an additional full bathroom in the hallway for added convenience. (NEW PHOTOS OF GUEST ROOMS COMING SOON).

The spacious kitchen offers everything you need to inspire a scrumptious snack or a three course meal.

One of the largest indoor heated pools on the island and three hot tubs. A Gulf front fitness center also awaits you rain or shine! This property offers two saunas, multi-level covered parking, 24 hour security, lighted tennis courts, large outdoor pool, kiddie pool and 2 gazebos with grilling areas. Wireless internet is offered in the condo as well as in the lobby and activity rooms.

Phoenix X has a covered parking garage and will allow guest to purchase up to two parking passes per unit upon arrival.

Convenient to many restaurants, great fishing and the Tanger Outlet shopping center.

It is located next door to the famous Flora-bama and beach oriented activities such as jet skiing and para-sailing.

Enjoy the upscale condos and the many amenities as well as incredible beaches stretching for miles.

*Liquid Life has taken every precaution to ensure accuracy, however, we reserve the right to correct errors.

More Details

Property Manager
Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
September 24, 2018

Guestbook comments from the manager

Place was very nice, clean and exactly what was showed online! Can't wait to come back!
Jul 2016
  • 1 of 2

Amenities

Orange Beach East Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 12
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Parking
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 full bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom # 1 (King), Bedroom # 2 (Full over Full Bunks), Bedroom # 3 (King)
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • tennis
Notes:
Phoenix 10 is located right next to the famous Flora Bama and this property offers a racquet ball court and snack machines.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
33% Complete
8% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
Next to FloraBama | Gulf View | Liquid Life
average rating of 4.25 based on 14 reviews
4

Clean and modern

  • 4 of 5

The property / view was very nice. All of the furniture and appliances were in working condition. The $1450 fee for three nights was a little excessive, however.

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Elton, Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach. Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Beautiful and Spacious!

  • 4 of 5

We had 5 people staying in this room and there was plenty of space for more. We loved the views and the staff was great. My only complaints are the bed in the guest room is uncomfortable, it makes a loud squeaking noise when you turn over (I’m 100 lbs soaking wet so it wasn’t a weight issue), the wicker furniture is awful in that room, the noise from the employees in the electrical room woke us up really early, and the pots and pans need to be replaced. Other than that, it was perfect! We’d stay here again. My complaints are so small that I could get over it, I loved the condo so much!

  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Tangerine, Thank you for your review. We take feedback very serious and are always looking for ways to improve. We will pass this along to our teams. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay overall. We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach. Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals EDIT: Since this review, we have replaced both King mattresses in the condo.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Spacious

  • 5 of 5

This condo is more spacious than the other Phoenix X condos we have rented. This will be our go to. Clean and comfortable.

  • Submitted: May 29, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Heather, Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach. Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great condo!

  • 5 of 5

We had 11 girls on a weekend beach trip! We have PLENTY of your and the condo was so nice!!

  • Submitted: May 14, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Tatum, Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach. Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

R&R after college graduation!

  • 4 of 5

The condo is very nice and updated. Plenty of room for all 6 of us - except maybe for bathroom space! Loved staying there and would love to come back!

  • Submitted: May 9, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Mary, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach. Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Vacation Blast

  • 5 of 5

Property was neat and clean. Easy access to parking and the beach. Great value!

  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi! We are delighted to hear you had a blast during your vacation! We look forward to helping you book your next tip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Phoenix X is located appoximately 10.5 miles East of Highway 59 in Orange Beach, Alabama.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

  • 3 - 7 Night Minimum
  • In US Dollars
  • **NIGHTLY RATE IS BASED ON A 30 DAY RENTAL**
  • *Rates do not include 13% lodging tax and additional fees* **Holiday Rates Apply**
  • *Minimum number of night stay required / rates are subject to change*

You might like these similar properties