check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Beautiful Condo With Fabulous Gulf Views And Steps Away From Flora-Bama!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
10
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
3 - 4 nights

About the property

Beautiful Condo With Fabulous Gulf Views And Steps Away From Flora-Bama!

You will absolutely love the location of this condo! This beautiful 3 bedroom, 2 bath gulf-font condo is located directly on the ocean and steps away from the famous Flora-Bama!

The kitchen is stocked with everything you will need during your stay. There is plenty of seating at the bar and in the dining area for your family. And, the living room has lots of seating and a flat screen tv for your enjoyment!

The Master bedroom has a king sized bed, the second bedroom has two full-sized beds and the third bedroom has a queen. Everything you'll need for a fabulous vacation!

The views from this balcony are fantastic! There is access to the balcony from the living room as well as the Master bedroom. Imagine waking up to that view every morning. Enjoy it while sipping your coffee in the morning or an evening glass of wine. That's what it's all about!

The amenities Phoenix X are second to none. There is a large outside pool, kiddie pool and a large indoor pool with three hot tubs! There are lighted tennis courts, racquetball court, bar-b-que grills, gazebos and an exercise room...all for you to use during your stay. And, don't forget how close you are to Flora-Bama!!! Book your vacation today!!!

More Details

Property Manager
Melissa Ross, Keller Williams Alabama Gulf Coast
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
January 18, 2017

About Melissa Ross, Keller Williams Alabama Gulf Coast

Hello! We are Ocean South Properties of Keller Williams-Alabama Gulf Coast! Our goal is to ensure that you have the best possible beach vacation, without a hitch! We will not only book your reservation but also organize all needed steps for you to create lasting memories during your stay. We truly enjoy the customer relations aspect of property rentals and we are most proud of the fact that we have so many repeat renters. This is due to the personal attention that our team gives to every individual renter that we work with. We want everyone to have a wonderful experience at the beach, and we would love to work with you!

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(30 traveler reviews)

Beautiful Condo With Fabulous Gulf Views And Steps Away From Flora-Bama!
average rating of 4.8 based on 30 reviews
5

Our Favorite Place to Vacation

  • 5 of 5

This was our second stay at Melissa's Condo. It is decorated beautifully, clean and well stocked for beach living. We stayed at a couple other places in Gulf Shores before we found this Condo through VRBO on Orange Beach. The price is very reasonable for a such a beautiful unit. The information Melissa and her Assistant Addie sends before your trip really helps finding restaurants and things to do when you get there. We took our two grandchildren with us this year (8 & 13) They absolutely loved it. So thankful for the Sandcastle buckets and Paddle Boards supplied by Melissa they kept themselves busy and we didn't have to go buy them or pack them! We will definitely rent from Melissa again.

  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Chelsea

  • 5 of 5

Condo was great. Did not enclose parking pass had to pay $30 per car for three days.

  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so glad you had a nice time! From my initial price quote, I always state that I do not charge for a parking pass because they are sold at the front desk when you arrive. So, it really shouldn't have come as a surprise to you, because after the initial price quote, the very first paragraph of my welcome letter says that the first thing you must do when you arrive is purchase your parking pass at the front desk.....thanks for renting from us!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Birmingham, AL
5

Great Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5

This was exactly what we were looking for in a rental. We had a great time and the condo was very clean. Melissa and Addie were easy to work with and were responsive to any questions I had. We had some friends staying in another condo that were jealous of our rate for how nice our place was. We have an annual fishing trip and are planning to rent this condo again because of our excellent experience.

  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awsome Week

  • 5 of 5

We had a great week. Very nice condo. Melissa was a dream to work with. We never needed her for anything, but her emails prior were spot on.

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Phoenix X Orange Beach

  • 5 of 5

We had an excellent time! This Condo was great. Great view, nice kitchen, nice bedrooms. Direct access to beach and nice pool as well. Only minor issue was the coffee maker was a piece of junk, but everything else was great! Definitely would rent again.

  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so glad that you had a nice time at the beach! And I agree, this condo is great! After we got your comment on the coffee maker, we bought a brand new one! Thanks for letting us know and thanks for renting from us!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Florence, AL
5

Loved our stay here!

  • 5 of 5

Girls' trip...All 5 of us were very comfortable during our stay. The condo was beautiful, the view was excellent, and the kitchen was well stocked. The weather was fantastic! It's very convenient to Flora-Bama and many restaurants and shops. We will definitely want to stay here for our next girls' trip!

  • Submitted: May 31, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Orange Beach East Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Spring - 2017
Mar 1 2017 - May 17 2017
3 night minimum stay
$242
$1,525
 
 
Mullet Toss - 2017
Apr 28 2017 - Apr 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$1,680
Flat fee
 
 
Hangout Music Fest - 2017
May 18 2017 - May 21 2017
4 night minimum stay
$1,428
Flat fee
 
 
Summer - 2017
May 22 2017 - Aug 6 2017
4 night minimum stay
$352
$2,218
 
 
Late Summer - 2017
Aug 7 2017 - Sep 3 2017
3 night minimum stay
$268
$1,688
 
 
Fall - 2017
Sep 4 2017 - Oct 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$161
$1,014
 
 
Winter - 2017
Nov 1 2017 - Dec 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$122
$769
 

Additional information about rental rates

Processing Charge $29
Nonrefundable Damage Fee $45
Housekeeping Fee $145 + Tax
Tax Rate 11.0%

Renters MUST be at least 25 years old
Parking passes must be purchased at the front desk for approx. $21 per car for your entire stay (2 max will be sold to you)

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Orange Beach East Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 8
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1350 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bath - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 double
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers