expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Clearwater 1C - HUGE DISCOUNTS - Just click Ask Manager a Question - Beautiful Beachfront Views! Recently remodeled & brand new fridge!

Gulf Shores, AL, USA
  • Condo700 sqft
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps6
  • Bathrooms1
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay3 nights

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 6

For Gulf Shores condo rentals, you've come to the right place...

Our Clearwater condo received a complete makeover, so come see all of the changes and enjoy all that our beaches have to offer.

1st Floor Beachfront Condo at the Clearwater in the heart of Gulf Shores. Sleeps: 4-6; Beds: king in master bedroom, hallway bunk beds, queen sleeper sofa in living room. Interior Appointments: Fully equipped kitchen, 2 new flat screen TVs, 1 DVD player, wireless internet access, washer and dryer, gulf front balcony accessible via living room, Egyptian Cotton linens.

Complex Amenities: Clearwater offers each condo their own private balcony along with a outdoor pool.

Alabama Beach Vacation Rentals: Your source for Gulf Shores Vacation Rentals.

Property Manager

Alabama Beach Vacation Rentals (ALBVR)

Member Since 2003
Premier Partner
This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 19, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Heater
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Parking
    • TV

      Bedrooms

      • 1 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
      • Common Space
        1 sleep sofa /futon, 1 bunk bed
      • Bedroom 1
        1 king, Master Bedroom has a flat screen TV and DVD player. There
      • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Bunk bed

      Bathrooms

      • 1 Bathroom
      • Master Bathroom
        toilet, combination tub/shower
      • 1 Full Bathroom

      Location Type

        • Beach View
        • Beachfront
        • Water View

          Theme

            • Adventure
            • Family
            • Luxury
            • Romantic
            • Sports & Activities
            • Tourist Attractions

              Meals

                • Guests provide their own meals

                  General

                    • Linens Provided
                    • Air Conditioning
                    • Elevator
                    • Heating
                    • Internet
                    • Iron & Board
                    • Clothes Dryer
                    • Living Room
                    • Parking
                      limit of 2 parking passes
                    • Telephone
                    • Towels Provided
                    • Washing Machine

                      Kitchen

                        • Coffee Maker
                        • Dishes & Utensils
                        • Dishwasher
                        • Kitchen
                        • Microwave
                        • Oven
                        • Refrigerator
                        • Stove
                        • Toaster

                          Entertainment

                            • DVD Player
                            • Satellite / Cable
                            • Television

                              Outside

                                • Balcony
                                • Golf
                                  Golf nearby
                                • Kayak / Canoe
                                  Rentals in Gulf Shores

                                  Pool / Spa

                                    • Communal Pool

                                      Attractions

                                        • playground
                                        • churches
                                        • health/beauty spa
                                        • library
                                        • marina
                                        • museums
                                        • cinemas
                                        • recreation center
                                        • restaurants
                                        • theme parks
                                        • water parks
                                        • zoo

                                          Leisure Activities

                                            • outlet shopping
                                            • antiquing
                                            • bird watching
                                            • boating
                                            • horseback riding
                                            • miniature golf
                                            • beachcombing
                                            • scenic drives
                                            • shelling
                                            • shopping
                                            • shuffleboard
                                            • sight seeing
                                            • walking

                                              Local Services & Businesses

                                                • ATM/bank
                                                • hospital
                                                • medical services

                                                  Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                    • pier fishing
                                                    • deepsea fishing
                                                    • golf
                                                    • jet skiing
                                                    • kayaking
                                                    • paragliding
                                                    • parasailing
                                                    • fishing
                                                    • sailing
                                                    • scuba diving or snorkeling
                                                    • sound/bay fishing
                                                    • surf fishing
                                                    • swimming
                                                    • tennis
                                                    • wind-surfing

                                                      House Rules

                                                      Check-in: 3:00 PM

                                                      Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                                      34 Reviews

                                                      Excellent4.3/5

                                                      Latest reviews

                                                      Gulf Shores

                                                      A guest from HUNTSVILLE, ALHUNTSVILLE, AL

                                                      Rating Details:

                                                      The property manager was very helpful.

                                                      The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                      I was very happy with the location.

                                                      I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                      Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                      Reviewer Comments:

                                                      Loved everything about the place. Great location and plenty of room for the family.

                                                      Owner's Response:

                                                      Eric, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at ALBVR. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future.

                                                      WORST CONDO WE EVER STAYED IN..........

                                                      Jim K.Pittsfield, IL

                                                      Rating Details:

                                                      The property manager was adequately helpful.

                                                      The vacation rental was very dirty.

                                                      I was very happy with the location.

                                                      I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                      Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

                                                      Reviewer Comments:

                                                      Carpet & Area rugs dingy and dirty looking. Stove drip pans black w/ burned grease on them. Furniture stained dirty, dusty & sticky. 1 chair & couch are junk. All wall trim and doors are dirty.Artificial plants very dirty. Air Cond. vent & ceiling fan filthy. Kitchen cabinets dirty. Bathroom cabinet handles filthy. Balcony furniture needs cleaning, painted and/or replaced.Entrance to Condo 1C dirty with spider light in hall entrance to 1C. 2 0f the 3 dining lights out. Condo 1C is a filthy condo, due to build up of dirt & dust over a long period of time. Positive: Clean sheats & toilet lid closes itself.

                                                      Owner's Response:

                                                      Jim, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We do apologize for the inconvenience you experienced and do wished we were notified prior to your departure. If given the opportunity, we can ensure you our housekeeping and maintenance department would have done their best to address and correct each situation. It is our goal to restore confidence in our company by solving these problems and preventing it from happening again. We will inspect each problem you stated and will repair or replace each item if needed. Thanks again for your feedback.

                                                      B-

                                                      Autumn W.Rison, AR

                                                      Rating Details:

                                                      The property manager was very helpful.

                                                      The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                      I was very happy with the location.

                                                      I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                      Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                      Reviewer Comments:

                                                      Convenient location!

                                                      Owner's Response:

                                                      Autumn, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at ALBVR. We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future.

                                                      Summer Fun

                                                      Rating Details:

                                                      The property manager was very helpful.

                                                      The vacation rental was very clean.

                                                      I was very happy with the location.

                                                      I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                      Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                      Reviewer Comments:

                                                      Very happy with this condo, just big enough for 4 adults to be comfy(we had 3) This states new refrig, but we noticed when we shut either door we had to hold the other door shut to keep it from opening slightly.If not noticed the refig. would run continues I would also check the sink disposal makes a crunchy noise We did NOT use it.These are not complaints just info for you.We were very comfy there.Will remember this one.Nice pool also

                                                      Owner's Response:

                                                      Jacqueline, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay and for providing us at ALBVR with issues that will be addressed. Its a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future.

                                                      Great Place

                                                      Karen C.Van Buren, AR

                                                      Rating Details:

                                                      The property manager was very helpful.

                                                      The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                      I was very happy with the location.

                                                      I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                      Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                      Reviewer Comments:

                                                      The condo was clean and accommodating. The only downside was something that is not the condo owners fault, but just something that happened. The water heater shorted and blew the breakers. Not just the breaker in the room, but had to be reset in a main box that was locked and the maintenance gentleman seem to have a hard time finding the correct key for access. We were without power for long enough that the condo was very warm that evening and the food spoiled in the refrigerator.

                                                      Nice time!

                                                      Rating Details:

                                                      The property manager was very helpful.

                                                      The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                      I was very happy with the location.

                                                      I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                      Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                      Reviewer Comments:

                                                      Couch was in horrible shape to sit on. Very uncomfortable. All other furniture was good.

                                                      Location

                                                      Gulf Shores, AL, USA

                                                      Availability

                                                      Additional information about rental rates

                                                      Please note that the nightly rates published are factored on the specials we offer for 7 night stays only. Rates published per season do vary (could be higher depending upon the time frame & specials for that particular period). The nightly rates vary depending upon how many nights, etc. Above rates do NOT include other fees and taxes. To find out the rate, please send us an email inquiry. Thank you!

                                                      $210avg/night
                                                      34 Reviews
                                                      Excellent 4.3/5
                                                      Premier Partner
                                                      Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                      Instant Confirmation
                                                      For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                      Property # 459956

                                                      x