check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Memories Can Be Made With or Without Your Selfie Stick! Book Today!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Property type condo

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1
Half Baths
1

About the property

Pretty Gulf front 1 Bedroom 1.5 Bathroom vacation rental at Phoenix All Suites West.

·         Queen sofa bed in living area

·         Full size kitchen

·         Breakfast bar with two bar stools

·         Small round dining table seats three

·         Bunk beds in hallway

·         Master Bedroom has a King sized bed

·         Master Bathroom with a tub and shower combo

·         Balcony with table that seats four

·         Beautiful Gulf front views

070814GM


Property Manager
Brett/Robinson Gulf Corp
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
January 16, 2017

Reviews

5/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

Memories Can Be Made With or Without Your Selfie Stick! Book Today!
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
5

Clean, relaxing beachfront property!

  • 5 of 5

Decided on a spontaneous fall weekend away! Found this beachfront condo and it was perfect! Cost was lower than we ever expected! Peace and quiet we wanted! Perfect! Would do again!

  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are thrilled that your stay here exceeded your expectations and saved you some money too! You picked one of the best times of the year to come and visit. Please tell your friends and come back and see us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent!

  • 5 of 5

The room was very nice, very clean, and an excellent value for the price. I highly recommend this place and would definitely stay again.

  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, Shannon, for this wonderful review. We appreciate your kinds words and will forward them to the staff who work hard to keep everything clean, comfortable and attractive. Please come and see us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very pleased

  • 5 of 5

We were very pleased with our stay . Your staff was very helpful and polite. No complaints at all. Thanks.

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are happy that you and your family enjoyed your time with us. Please remember us when you return to our beautiful beach area.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

1st experience and was very Impressed.

  • 5 of 5

We made a last minute decision to travel to Gulf Shores on our way to Panama City Beach. I stumbled across this rental condo and thought it was too good to be true. I booked it anyways. I mean we were only staying 1 night. When we arrived the check in process was a breeze and our condo was much more than I expected. It had a great location and beach front. It was my 2 yo's 1st time to see the beach and gulf. Brett Robinson Phoenix definitely made it a day to remember for my family. We will definitely be returning in the future.

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so happy to be a part of this exciting family milestone....1st time at the beach! The location, the amazing view and this comfortable condo combine to make a family vacation worth remembering. Come back and see us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Just what we needed!

  • 5 of 5

Have always been a Brett Robinson Phoenix fan when staying in Gulf Shores/Orange Beach. Never stayed at the hotel. Once again, we were not disappointed! GREAT VALUE for on the beach!! Facilities nice and clean. Will come again for mini beach getaway!

  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Karen: We are happy you discovered another place for a beach get-away. The hotel is great for a quick beach vacation when the "sand and waves" call to you! Come back and see us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties