Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Live the Beach Life! Save on 4 or More Nights - Book Now

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms4
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Gulf front 3-bedroom, 4-bathroom vacation rental with amazing gulf views and tasteful decor. Located on the 24th floor of the Phoenix West 2.

·         Flat screen television in living area and a Queen-sized sofa bed

·         Kitchen is fully-equipped with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances

·         Kitchen bar seats three

·         Dining area that seats four

·         Wet bar with an ice maker

·         King size bed and flat screen television in Master Bedroom

·         Double sink vanity, Jacuzzi tub and separate shower in Master Bathroom

·         All guest bedrooms have flat screen television

·         Beautiful tiled balcony with a table that seats four and a lounge chair

·         Breathtaking gulf views

062014GM

More Details

Property Manager
Brett/Robinson Gulf Corp
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
April 28, 2017

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Luxury
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna

Reviews

4/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

Live the Beach Life! Save on 4 or More Nights - Book Now
average rating of 4.0 based on 5 reviews
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
5

Family trip!

  • 5 of 5

We loved the condo! We went with family and our two small children. The rooms, linens, beds etc were clean and very comfortable. The atmosphere was relaxing and the view of the beach was beautiful! We would love to go again!

  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for this great review. We appreciate the compliments as we and the staff here work hard to keep this condo comfortable and attractive. We look forward to seeing you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Girls weekend!

  • 5 of 5

We loved this condo! 3 large bedrooms and actually 4 full baths!!! Very comfortable! The most comfortable beds Ever in a rental! It has everything you could need. Beautiful decor! Fresh clean bedding! The view from the balcony is stunning. The location of this condo is perfect to restaurants. The lazy river pool is so relaxing! We can't wait to go back and stay in this condo again!!!

  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We are thrilled that you and your friends enjoyed your time here. We work hard to keep the condo attractive and certainly appreciate your compliments. Please tell your friends and come back and see us soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Morten, MS
5

Phenoix West Ii

  • 5 of 5

Absolutely loved the condo!!! Very spacious. We had 6 adults and 4 children never once felt cramped. The 4th bathroom was wonderful to have. This condo was the nicest I have ever stayed in. The elevators are a little slow but who really cares you are at the beach and shouldn't be in rush on vacation.

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: What a wonderful vacation for you and your large family to take and we are so happy to be a part of it. Between the condo, the amazing beach just out the back door and the relaxing lazy river, I am sure you have plenty of pictures and memories to last a long time. Please come back and see us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Baton Rouge, LA
2

If the elevators worked the rating would be 4 stars

  • 2 of 5

Very nice condo. 3 bed and 4 baths. Big. great pool complex (lazy river, waterslide, indoor pool and outdoor pool), especially for the little ones. Everything is crowded, because this is a huge 31 story condo(there is a 32nd floor but no 13). The elevators were awful. Worse than awful. We had to walk more than once from 24, because no elevator would come (well in over 10 minutes). Parking was difficult but no big deal. Did I mention how miserable the elevators were?

  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am sorry you were inconvenienced by crowded elevators. Unfortunately, when the building is busy it seems as if everyone arrives and leaves at the same time. Despite the elevators, we certainly hope you were able to relax in the lazy river, walk along the warm waters of the Gulf and make memories that will remain forever. We look forward to the possibility of seeing you again....maybe at a less crowded time.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Macon, Georgia
3

Wonderful place

  • 3 of 5

The room was very nice, nice furniture, great view. Our only issue was the mold that was growing on the ceilings in several of the bedrooms. It was apparent there had been a leak at some point and it was not properly treated. The facilities were nice, lazy river is great and AMAZING views.

  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Justin: Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. From time to time, leaks unfortunately happen but it has been repaired and the condo is fine now. We look forward to seeing you again when your plans bring you back to the beach.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable