Located in Panama City Beach, this condo is near the beach. Pier Park and Thomas Drive are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Panama City Beaches and St. Andrews State Park. Check out an event or a game at Publix Sports Park, and consider making time for Shipwreck Island Waterpark, a top attraction not to be missed. Scuba diving, parasailing, and motor boating offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with ecotours nearby.
Panama City Beach, FL
What's nearby
Panama City Beaches - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
Thomas Drive - 11 min walk - 1.0 km
Ripley's Believe It or Not - 11 min walk - 1.0 km
WonderWorks Panama City Beach - 11 min walk - 1.0 km
Coconut Creek Family Fun Park - 12 min walk - 1.1 km
Getting around
Northwest Florida Beaches Intl. Airport (ECP) - 40 min drive
Restaurants
Pineapple Willy's - 3 min walk
Circle K - 4 min walk
McDonald's - 8 min walk
McDonald's - 8 min walk
The Bun Lab - 1 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Laketown Wharf 338 - Huge 3Bedroom/3Bath w/Lake View! Free Fun! have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Laketown Wharf 338 - Huge 3Bedroom/3Bath w/Lake View! Free Fun!?
As of Oct 26, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Laketown Wharf 338 - Huge 3Bedroom/3Bath w/Lake View! Free Fun! on Dec 1, 2026 start from $308, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
What time is check-in at Laketown Wharf 338 - Huge 3Bedroom/3Bath w/Lake View! Free Fun!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Laketown Wharf 338 - Huge 3Bedroom/3Bath w/Lake View! Free Fun!?
Check-out is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Laketown Wharf 338 - Huge 3Bedroom/3Bath w/Lake View! Free Fun! located?
Situated by the sea, this condo building is within a 10-minute walk of 810 Entertainment and Panama City Beaches. Thomas Drive and WonderWorks Panama City Beach are also within 15 minutes.
Reviews
7.0
Good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
One of the beds had sand in it and one of the bathrooms had human excrement on the side of one of the toilets. Other than that the property was excellent and we will definitely stay again.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2025
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Robert O.
Dec 2, 2025
Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
Overall, the condo was good although the bed was too soft and the hot water was limited.My biggest complaint is the price did not match Vbro's and there always seemed to be additional fees, like service fee, registration fee.and taxes which I thought were included in the Vbro price.
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Dec 2, 2025
Robert, everything is included in the VRBO price except the registration fee which must be paid to the resort by the guest.
When you received your rental agreement, it breaks down everything so it matches our reservation system. You paid the same amount.
The water heater is a 50 gallon unit. If everyone takes HOT shower back to back, it can take an hour for the water heater to recover. It's no different than most homes, except everyone takes a shower around the same time on vacation.
THe Host was great, the Resort was great, however the reason for my review is how dirty it was inside the condo. The floor was SO DIRTY, our feet were black from walking around barefoot, we HAD to wear our shoes. Also look at the Carpet in the living room, it is SO DIRTY, discusting actually, The fringe on the carpet is/should be white, it is literally black, and so stained.. I undersand you can wash this every time, but once it gets as bad as it is, REPLACE IT, OR TAKE IT OUT...The couche is also gross, it has so many stains, and also couch and bed pillows GROSS.. Overall the condo was great, I just feel for how much of cleaning fees we pay and everyone else, it can be much cleaner. Doesn't have to be perfect, but the Floor and couch should be clean.
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2026
Verified review
8/10 Good
Donna O.
Oct 12, 2025
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
Rooms were not huge as indicated. One large bedroom, two medium to small bedrooms and a small space for bunk beds. Small living room and kitchen for 10 people. Lights around the pond didn’t work half of the trip. No ocean view unless you went to very top of building to view. Appeared to be blood on one toilet seat and I cleaned it without taking pictures but did advise management. Fold out couch had pink stain on sheet, so granddaughter would only sleep on couch. Did not report that. Unfortunately, we lost 2 of the bracelets in the ocean. It was misleading as to how many had to wear them and what they were for. Still happy with last minute changes and enjoyed the 5 pools and restaurants at the Wharf.