Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Great Last Minute deals, Beach Service, WIFI

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,140 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedroom/ 2 Bath

This fantastic 3 Bedroom/2 Bath condo has wonderful amenities and comfortable furnishings. The master Bedroom is equipped with a King size Bed, Attached Bath and a flat screen tv. The guest bedroom is equipped with a queen size bed, Bunks in the bunkroom has a full below and twin above.

The Kitchen is stocked with all the essentials and the Living Room has a large flat screen TV

Accommodates 8

All of our properties do require a Saturday-Saturday Stay most of the year. Check with us on dates in late Oct to Jan 2nd and Mid April to the beginning of May.

No spring Break college groups without adults (parent or guardian) onsite supervising allowed at Maravilla, not just this unit, all units require adults to be onsite.

Balcony with view of Gulf of Mexico

Living Room with View of Gulf

Master Bedroom with King Size Bed, Flat Screen TV

Bunk Bed Guest Bedroom

Queen Bed Guest Bedroom

Queen Sleeper Sofa in Living Room

2 Full Baths

Fully Stocked Kitchen

Washer/Dryer

3 TVs

Wireless High Speed Internet and TV Cable Including HBO

Beach Service Included in Season, Umbrella/2 chairs

Pet Friendly–Small Well Groomed, Well Trained Pets Allowed with Prior Approval

Maravilla Resort Amenities

Two pools–Beachfront and Club House,

Jacuzzi

Tennis Courts

Onsite Gym

Large Private Beach

BBQ Grills

Gated Community

More Details

Property Manager
Laura Clayton, Renee Clayton, Carmen Bedwell
Member since: 2002
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 14, 2017

Map

Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Vps
Nearest Train
50 Miles
Pensacola
Car: recommended

Amenities

Miramar Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1140 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered ...
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Resort
  • Water View
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 bunk bed , Bunks have full lower and twin upper bunk
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles ...
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis
  • 1 bicycles
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Great Last Minute deals, Beach Service, WIFI
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 9 reviews
5

Fall Break Getaway

  • 5 of 5

Very clean and comfortable top floor unit. Convenient location to the beach and restaurants/businesses. We have now stayed at Maravilla 3 times but this is the 1st time in # 1407. We are very pleased with the condo and will be back.

Oh, by the way, an earlier review of the condo mentioned that the electrical outlet in the master bathroom did not work. We experienced the same thing but soon realized this ground fault receptacle is on the same circuit as the guest bathroom's receptacle and resetting it also reset the master bathroom's receptacle. Problem solved! Thanks for a pleasurable stay.

  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay. Very roomy for 6 and 1 dog. The walk to the beach was very short and we really enjoyed the private beach. Highly recommend for families! We can't wait to come back ....

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice and very clean

  • 5 of 5

We have never stayed in a pet friendly place.... it was great!! Felt like home and the kitchen was well stocked and bath towels were plenty!! Will definitely stay again!! Thanks for sharing your place with us!!

Sandy and family.

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Hot tub wasnt working..plug in the master bath did not work

  • 4 of 5

Nice place , enjoyed it with the grandkids , enough room for 7 . good location.

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay overall and had enough room and liked our location. I wish you had let us know about these problems during your stay so that we could have addressed them. The outlet issue is typically just a GFI thrown by using a hair dryer or moisture. I am so sorry that you were inconvenienced by the community hot tub not working. I am sure that this is a temporary issue as our Maravilla association is always working to have everything in good working order at all times.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Nashville, TN
5

Perfect location and size for our family vacation!

  • 5 of 5

We booked the Maravilla condo last minute for a quick family vacation! The condo was perfect for everything we needed! Easy access to the beach and pool. The available umbrella and chairs on the beach were greatly appreciated and used daily! The condo was clean and well stocked with bath towels. I enjoy cooking and it was so nice to have plenty of cookware and dishes. We would definitely enjoy coming back in the future! Thank you for the opportunity to stay at your condo!

  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Had an awesome time!!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time and the condo was perfect!!

Thank You!!!!

  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $140 + Tax
Damage Waiver $50 + Tax
Tax Rate 11.0%

All rates are subject to change
No spring breakers without parent or legal guardian onsite at all times. We will evict for any reservation made under false pretenses on any Beach Condos In Destin Property.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.