Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927


Bedrooms 2
Space 1,425 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 10 nights


About the property

UNIT 1219 - 1 king / ba: 2 twin/ba + SOFABED, +1 Sofa, + ROLL-AWAY: 2 Bathrooms.

The VIEW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THE VIEW! THE VIEW! THE VIEW! THE VIEW! THE VIEW! THE VIEW!.... THE VIEW!.... THE VIEW!....THE VIEW!.... THE VIEW! .........................................................

NO Blockages.......... no blockages. ------ LIKE OTHER PROPERTIES WON'T TALK ABOUT ................."Like Being in a Helicopter." "Or, at the Helm of a ship." ........................................


You will absolutely delight in the absolute BEST incredible Panoramic Ocean & Outer Islands VIEWS on Kaanapali Beach

you can EVER EVER EVER blockages


The Best <<VIEW>> ON PROPERTY at the MAHANA.

RENTED by OWNER ONLY. So you save - hotel charges about 40% more.





This "PREMIUM" SUITE and only this very unit has the BEST VIEW ON KAANAPALI BEACH and at this Mahana at Kaanapali Leisure & Family Resort - LANAI building....NOT not not blocked by 9-10 story high palm trees, as most condos here at the MAHANA are....3/4 circle VIEW on the SOUTH SOUTH SOUTH side (facing down Kaanapali Beach)........UNOBSTRUCTED VIEW, NOT BLOCKED - very important!!!!! The tippy-top corner-most condo...............


UNLIKE the BLOCKED north-side of the two buildings &

the 2 BLOCKED 2 bedrooms condos overlooking the pools and each building facing & blocking each other......

This is the tippy-top very corner-most condominium ............

COMPLETE PRIVACY.........................




.....................................ALL TO YOURSELF.

................................................................No Resort Fee.

................................................................NO PARKING FEE.

................................................................Free MAUI-ISLAND INFO -

................................................................EXPEDIA DESK IN LOBBY

..................................................................TO book luaus, boats, ETC.

"like being in a helicopter,"

the condo client wrote.....

STUNNING: GORGEOUS! MANY NEW UPGRADES: We are privileged and greatly honored to present the Very Very best PREMIUM suite at the MAHANA RESORT: GREAT CONDOS GO REAL FAST! NEW! NEW! NEW! $15,000 furniture customizing thru-out...View our 20 piece Hawaiiana Gallery of Artwork. "HAWAIIAN- DECORATED" Improvements.

Centrally Air-conditioned.

In condo Washer & Dryer.


- Living room furniture.

- Brand NEW BOSCH SS Dishwasher.

- New LG 42" Television Set.

- Pineapple chandelier - unusual.

- Dining seating for two/ Boutique.

- (5) orange pendant lights - designer.

- NEW Shower install.

- New Curtains thru-out.

- TWO - 3D Whale- jumping toilet seats -very special.

- Keurig coffee/tea maker.

- BRAND NEW ceiling.


- "THICK" L.R.rug/4 Giant Hawaiian flowers- very Gorgeous.

- New red 8' circular rug under.

- HUGE antique Hard-carved Pineapple TABLE & Chairs.

- $12,000 European hand-carved Head board MASTER BED.

- $4000.00 Lanai Furniture.

- new Terrace Tiling.

- new small appliances.

- New crystal & Hawaiian lamps.

- full condo painting.

WATCH!! the whales in luxurious comfort with seven (7) pairs of high powered BINOCULARS.


- NEW glassware: wine, juice, beverage.

- New Gallery of 20 paintings

- Original 1950's UNITED AIRLINES poster.

- BELGIQUE Pots & Pans From MACY'S New York,

- Hibiscus linens ( pistachio, midnight blue, aquamarine).

- Custom made HUGE white curtains thru-out

- (4) huge new BATHROOM turtle mats.

- 3 Dimensional toilet seats - whales jumping.

- BRAND NEW Famous Pineapple Cutlery set of eight,

- 2 Gorgeous & Huge Hawaiian Hula Girl tapestries.

- Reading Library.

Stroll along the Great Boardwalk for Sunrise & Sunset Walks and WHALE WATCHING.Watch Divers jump from Black Rock every evening from the High high CLIFF.

Giant Green Turtle Watching five minutes North.

Swim with them.

This ' EXTRA-LARGE OCEANFRONT Kaanapali Penthouse,

at the very top corner of the LANAI building, has an UNBLOCKED 3/4 circular view, and is in a beach and oceanfront Leisure and Family RESORT

-the BEACH -- "DIRECTLY" -- in front of the RESORT where there is surfers, swimmers, sailors, cruise ships, dolphins, turtles, walkers, sunsoakers, ETC. looking down KAANAPALI BEACH (Only on this south side).

We are privileged to offer you the most magnificent SUITE at the Mahana. Its unique location makes it the NO.1. MAHANA Suite at 1219. THIS UNIT, AND ONLY THIS UNIT, HAS THE BEST VIEW AT THIS RESORT. It is a rent-by-owner unit. We rent directly to you, so you have a vastly lower bill. The Hyatt if it had such a condo would charge you about 3 x's to 5 x's our nightly rate. Take a few minutes to view our video.

This is the very very, very top Premium Condo with authentic Hawaiian decor - a 1 3/4 million dollar FANTASY. WATCH the Humpback Whales slap their tales & jump out of the water (breach) with seven (7) pairs of binoculars for your family's use and view schools of dolphins and don't forget to visit Turtle Cove ten minutes away ( free Condo 1219 binoculars for the family) from our $4000.00 new lanai furniture


Suite 1219 has TWO New LED TVs.

Nearby Attractions:

Whale Watching/Scuba/Night Dining Excursions, Submarine Rides, 3 of the Greatest Beaches in the Hawaiian islands.

Next door: Famous Dukes Beach House RESTAURANT, & the Aina Gourmet Market/Deli. Great Farmers' Market just Down the Road: M,W,F: 7 AM - 12 PM, Don't Miss It!!!!

'Enjoy this Kaanapali Oceanfront Penthouse near three world class golf courses, two world class beaches (Napili Beach and Kaanapali Beach), and with a private beach directly in front and a private tennis court on property. Across the street from the "TIMES" Supermarket/Mall. The town of Lahaina: whaling and boat excursions five minutes south. Free Library of Gourmet Cook books/lending Library. The Famous 'Whaler's Village' offers great dining, and classy shopping. World famous luaus within 10 minutes drive! Just three blocks from the Farmers' Market. Enjoy swimming and snorkeling and scuba diving and surfboarding and the OCEANFRONT heated Olympic swimming pool.'

PSSST! Ask about the Kahekili Marine Reserve..............

Going GREEN: Top ten Vegetarian cookbooks and three (3) Charles Moore Hawaiian Handmade/painted Shades.

Keywords: Top Corner Penthouse Condominium.





NO Tennis Fee.

FREE Oceanfront & Garden rotisseries.

FREE pool passes.

FREE Expedia Reservation Desk in LOBBY.

FREE FRONT DESK help for general questions

RESORT at the end of a Private Street....................


-----ESPECIALLY IN high season .


For local travel plans:

Expedia Maui Introduction and free breakfast in the lobby everyday by the Activities/Expedia Reservation Desk in the Lobby daily.

Limited Hotel Local Information "FREE" at the Front Desk


.................................NO RESORT FEE

...................................................................FREE CHECK IN

More Details

Member since: 2004
Speaks: english, french, spanish, polish
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 21, 2018

About peter

This condo is our home. It has Beautiful NEW "Watercolor" specially designed Hawaiian custom made TEAL print upholstery Furniture. Kitchen has modern Appliances (NEW 4/2017 BOSCH Stainless Steel Dishwasher) and new small appliances : microwave, coffeemaker, and blender, and toaster, the kitchen cabinets are old and moderate and very serviceable with new modern appliances.

Washer/Dryer is under a SERVICE CONTRACT, as well as the other appliances.

peter purchased this condo in 1999

Why peter chose Lahaina

Kaanapali is the Best place on MAUI .

Maui is the best place in the Hawaiian Islands for VACATIONING.

And our condo has the best VIEW.........................................................................................................

Farmers Market down the road.

24 hour MALL 1 block down our private street and directly across the road. Also: Farmer's Market.

NOTE: Farmer's Market.

What makes this condo unique

Condo is Spacious. Please treat our condo with Respect. Antique Chinese Altar with antique mirror/ Antique Curio Cabinet/ Hawaiiana for the discerning Eye. We've a large matching set of Crazy Daisy/Spring Blossom Corelle Tableware with corelle extras. I hope my guests will enjoy them. Short walk to Farmer's Market; TIMES Supermarket/Mall across the street: 24 hours

. Next door FIVE STAR restaurant . All five to ten minute walk. Gyms next door to the right & left.


Area between entrance doors is not part of the RENTAL AREA which is for Beach Equipment/Storage/Footwear/Sand items, ETC. SEATING is ample for 8 or more guests with separate Dining & Living Areas to accommodate Large Families. A NEW special boutique seating for two. Kitchen has modern major appliances, A NEW STAINLESS STEEL BOSCH DISHWASHER, and new small appliances. All under an island service contract.

If you overstay your departure date, which is 11AM, you lose your security deposit automatically.

If your plane leaves at 10 PM, it's better to pay an extra day.

Guestbook comments from the owner

Thank you Debbie for your Southern Hospitality and I'm happy you enjoyed your thirteen days at my condominium during Christmas and New Year's Day. It was a great pleasure working with you.
Jan 2005
  • 1 of 2


Lahaina Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 12
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1425 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Downtown ...
  • Golf Course Front ...
  • Monument View ...
  • Mountain View ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Resort ...
  • Ski-Out ...
  • Village ...
  • Water View ...
  • Waterfront ...
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Alarm Clock
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Parking ...
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Freezer ...
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster ...
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower , outdoor shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
  • Two Bathrooms. Each one adjoining each bedroom, separately
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 1 - 2 twin/ single
  • (1) King size beds: New Mattress; 2 Twin or 2 Single Beds: New Mattress; 1 queen-size Sleeper Sofa/new(2) ; 1 sofa with new large 7 foot cushion for sleeping; 1 roll-away bed (8th bedding available). This condo is a 2b/2b apartment, but can accommodate a family of eight. ********** $50.00 extra per infant,child/adult over six (6)
  • Books ...
  • Books for Adults
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • VCR
  • Balcony ...
  • Barbecue
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda ...
  • Ski & Snowboard ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Tennis Court
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • Walkway to Water
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Senior Adults Only Community ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Sauna ...
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
  • botanical garden
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • forests
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • volcano
  • waterfalls
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • luaus
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
No Credit Cards. Poolside Hot Tub. Free Parking. Many Outdoor Lounging Chairs .New Outdoor Plants/Trees. New Club House, Free Outdoor tennis, etc. New Microwave, new coffeemaker, new glassware, new blender, new toaster. New 6 piece living room furniture. Spring Blossom Pattern Tableware. New BELGIQUE pots and pans. New Linens 2017. NEW PINEAPPLE Cutlery, Great New Mattresses, lanai furniture, TWO Retractable 42" Televisions I NEW LG 40" Master Bedroom Television. If you overstay your 11 AM departure time , you lose your security automatically. If your plane leaves at 10 PM on your departure date, you will need to pay an additional full day. Please Note: The door locks at 11 AM on your departure date.


Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(43 traveler reviews)

76% Complete
2% Complete
4% Complete
9% Complete
6% Complete
average rating of 4.3255816 based on 45 reviews


  • 5 of 5

I feel very blessed to have found this penthouse condo for our first trip to Hawaii. It was wonderful! My family of 4 kept commenting on how lucky we were to find it! It was located on the 12th floor. It was amazing how fast the elevator was---bottom to top in 12 seconds! When we first walked inside we saw the authentic, beautiful Hawaiian decor. It was very obvious that this condo was very-high end. I appreciated how clean it was and how the kitchen had everything you needed for a great stay. The dining table and a small two-seat table were also fabulous. The Panoramic view in the living room and lanai were breath-taking. There was also a washer/dryer which was so convenient! This property was closer to the ocean than the other buildings, which made the views spectacular. If you love rainbows, double rainbows, sunrises and sunsets, this condo is for you! The bedrooms were great and the beds were very comfortable. The Master bedroom had this magnificent hand-carved bed. The 2nd bedroom had twin beds and the view out of the window of the mountain was spectacular. Both bathrooms had great water pressure. Being on the 12th floor that was a pleasant surprise. The location of this condo was perfect! We were close to everything. The supermarket was across the street. The boardwalk was right by the condo. One of the best restaurants in Maui, Duke's Beach House, was next to the Mahana. The staff at the Mahana were very nice and the concierge helped up plan some excursions. She also gave us coupons for restaurants (including Duke's Beach House). This was a very safe area. People were out walking the boardwalk all the time, so I didn't worry when my 23-year old daughter would go for a run. The pool/hot tub at the Mahana were great. The hot tub was emptied, cleaned, and refilled every day. There was pool-side service, also. The beach was right there. There was a shuffleboard court that my family enjoyed. The condo had everything we needed for the beach: chairs, towels, umbrella, boogie boards! Wow!!! That was an unexpected surprise! Peter was an absolute delight to work with! He responded very quickly and he was so nice. We have already been spreading the word in Arkansas about this wonderful find! We will definitely rent from Peter again. If you want the best views in Maui in a quiet, beautiful, safe, and very large condo (it sleeps 9), in the perfect location that includes all the amenities you would want, this condos is for you! Thanks Peter! We will be back!

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank You for your most wonderful review, so very thoughtful and completely fair and genuinely honest. I always gave this family 100% as all clients deserve. Soon they will be back again to enjoy the Hawaiian renovations and all THE NEW improvementS. I tried my very best. I know you will be back. THANK YOU VERY VERY MUCH,
Did you find this review helpful?
109 1

Ocean View is spectacular!

  • 4 of 5

We thoroughly enjoy our time in Maui and the condo we chose. Sitting on the patio at the end of the day with a cocktail and watching the surfers and the whales was just perfect. We had to call Peter for a minor issue and he had it done very quickly. Would recommend this condo for your stay.

  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I gave this Renter a 5 Star review. She and her family were very nice. They enjoyed the VIEW which is great, wonderful, and very unusual. They kept the condo very clean. Any issues that they had were given strict and quick attention. Since they want to come, as do many other Renters, I know that I will hear from them again.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Fantastic View

  • 5 of 5

We love the place with fantastic views. From the rooms we have wide open view to ocean and beach and garden. From the balcony, we even saw sharks and turtles in the sea.

  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Having received another 5 Star review, I am very, very happy. Honest people whom I met in Hawaii were very, very NICE and considerate. Yes, the VIEW is impossible to beat and exceedingly striking. Dozens of whales flipping and flapping. What a sight, They found the unit clean and very inviting. All my clients are happy. And I am happy.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great view! Unit was totally misrepresented and in deplorable condition compared to its ad.

  • 1 of 5

This unit is in run down and outdated condition. The owner claims of renovations and new items are false. This unit should not be allowed in your website as advertised. The kitchen is run down with cabinet doors coming apart and drawers that could fall on your feet. We stayed because it was habitable but not anything we would ever stay in if we had a choice after prepaying everything. VRBO HOMEAWAY and the owner should be embarrassed. All parties are guilty of misrepresentation.

  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: A Very Confused Person. This a fake review. He is not specific. An unfair rating. This was a hasty booking, extremely unfair. VERY APPARENTLY, this person never read my ad. Unit was upgraded with new bedroom furniture and represented as such. We have new sofas and seating throughout, as well as new lighting, new mats, etc. Unit was left messy but acceptable. Many broken items, but I am overlooking them. We have a new BOSC Stainless Steel dishwasher, and represented it as such. This party is totally confused. His expectations are different than want he wanted. There is no misrepresentation accept in his view. We have a new shower stall which is very expensive and has to be imported to the island. We have an island decorated unit with an Hawaiian Theme. We do not offer what he is looking for. This person never called me and I never met him. Kitchen was renovated just before he came in. Pictures are worth a 1000 words. I have many happy people over the years, who come back over and over. This person should be embarrassed to write such terrible and inaccurate things. We do not offer brand new or a ultra modern condominium. This person should stay elsewhere for 6 times the amount paid, or buy their own condo and decorate it as they see fit.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1

It was everything we expected. Beautiful penthouse location with great vistas of ocean ect

  • 5 of 5

Great beach access and amenities. We particularly enjoyed pool, hot tub and tennis court. Wish we were back there right now!

  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Everyone loves our resort, our condominium, and its amenities, etc. I am so glad everything was 100%, as it should be. With the beautiful linens and comfortable beds. What's not to like? Everything went smoothly and I hope that you won your race. The front desk is always there to help. Beautiful were the 270 degree VIEWS of Kaanapali Beach and across the water to Lanai and Molokai. You had the whales, porpoises, water skiers, water surfers, beachcombers and the weather was perfect as it usually is.You are always welcome to stay at my place with open arms. Please remind me that you stayed at my condo when booking, and I can accommodate you gladly. We have had many people come back to our specific condominium. Since I am the owner, I want help you with your requests and give you and your guests my very BEST. The air conditioner is very excellent so that you had. Looking forward to hearing from you. Happy New Year and a healthy one for 2018.Keep up the Physical Fitness Program as well as your Marathon Preparation. The Best of Luck. I appreciate your honesty and your five star review for The Mahana at Kaanapali Resort , unit 1219. Respectfully, the Owners.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Overall, this was a great Unit

  • 5 of 5

Our family of 5 traveled to 4 islands during our vacation. On Maui, our opinion is that this area is the best location to set up camp. Because of the floor this unit is on, it affords what could be the best spot to view the sunset of anywhere in the area. The pool was enjoyed by the kids. I loved the outdoor grill which was cleaned to what looked like new condition daily. Grocery store and restaurants steps away. Also enjoyed the public board walk which starts right outside the building. I would recommend this unit to others.

  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It is always great be to be respected with an honest review. The boardwalk is right outside the condominium building which enhances a morning or evening stroll. The Resort is spotlessly cared for. The restaurants and other eating places are within a few steps away. Our unit is always appreciated by our clients. Many come back year after year. Our panoramic view is unsurpassed because of its high elevation. With our great improvements, the condominium is greatly enhanced. The pool is always enjoyed by both young and old. It is cleaned every morning and has great filtration. 100 cheers to this lovely family. Our Winter Season 2018 is heating up tremendously and we are looking forward to another great season. Best Regards to you and your lovely family and are looking forward to your reservation in 2018. THANK YOU AGAIN......................................................
Did you find this review helpful?
3 1


Beach House Bar & Grill
Bar & Grill
Miso Phat Sushi
Sushi Restaurant
Dollie's Pub & Café
Pizza Restaurant
Hawaiian Village Coffee
Coffee Shop
Maui Brewing Company Brewpub
China Boat Restaurant
Pan-Asian Restaurant
Bad Ass Coffee
Coffee Shop
Ohana Tacos - Maui
Taco Restaurant
Honokowai Okazuya & Deli
Fish Market Maui
Seafood Market
Mama's Rib's & Rotisserie
Barbecue Restaurant
Joey's Kitchen Napili
Maui Tacos
Mexican Restaurant
Beach Bum's BBQ & Island Grill
Barbecue Restaurant
Teppanyaki 2 Go
Hawaiian Restaurant
L & L Hawaiian BBQ Honokowai
Hawaiian Restaurant
Java Jazz
Pizza Paradiso Mediterranean Grill
Mediterranean Restaurant
Nachos Grande
Mexican Restaurant
Slappy Cakes
Breakfast Restaurant
Kitchen 5315
The Gazebo
American Restaurant
Duke's Beach House
Seafood Restaurant
Aina Gourmet Market
Coffee Shop
Merriman's Maui
Fine Dining Restaurant
Kapalua Beach
Pulehu, An Italian Grill
Italian Restaurant
Pailolo Bar & Grill
Bar & Grill
Cane & Canoe
Hawaiian Restaurant
Taverna Maui
Italian Restaurant
Castaway Cafe
American Restaurant
Royal Ocean Terrace Restaurant
Hawaiian Restaurant
The Banyan Tree
Seafood Restaurant
Oneloa Beach
Burger Shack
Fast Food Restaurant
China Bowl Asian Cuisine
Chinese Restaurant
Hanks Haute Dogs
Fast Food Restaurant
Round Table Pizza
Pizza Restaurant
Island Press Coffee
Coffee Shop
Teppan-yaki Dan
Japanese Restaurant
Black Rock Steak & Seafood
Seafood Restaurant
The Cliff Dive Bar
Bar & Grill
Ka’anapali Beach
Tiki Bar & Grill
Bar & Grill
Tiki Terrace
Hawaiian Restaurant
Legends of Ka'anapali Luau
Hawaiian Restaurant
Hula Grill Kaanapali
Hawaiian Restaurant
Häagen-Dazs® Ice Cream Shop
Dessert Shop
Whalers Village
Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Nearest Golf
0.5 Miles
Golf, about 3 World class courses
Car: recommended

In the lobby, A PROFESSIONAL ACTIVITIES DESK , expedia, Is Available for booking Luaus, zip lining, restaurants, boat excursions. etc.

no cancellation of condo rental while in residence, etc.

Payment is in American Dollars and by personal check or Money Order, only.

Please purchase Travel Insurance!!!!!!!!!




Additional information about rental rates

cleaning $190. $42/daily $190 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.42%

Been renting my 1219 condo myself for 25 years.
Have a PROFESSIONAL Commercial Cleaning Company that cleans condo 1219.
Purchase TRAVEL INSURANCE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! $50.00 extra/guest (adult or child or baby) over 6 guests.
Add taxes and cleaning fees to the Daily Hotel Rate, if desired.
If you need a mid-term cleaning that can be arranged for a fee or if you leave an extra dirty condo, those fees will be deducted from your security deposit especially any & all untimely reportings, after 12 hours..Accrued assessment damages is by the owner and is final. for example,:e.g. breaking the sleeper sofa mechanism: $750,etc.. Daily cleaning fees from $42.00 & up, depending on cleaning Company charges.
Daily cleaning fees are extra from $ 42.00 & up, depending on what the Cleaning Company charges
It is recommended of Stays of 9 days or more to pay for an additonal cleaning
Holiday Rates: Easter; Memorial day; July 4th; Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Washington-Lincoln's Birthday, ETC. : $525-$675 per night.
Christmas HOLIDAY: $725 per day for 10-14 days. New Years Holiday: $725 PER DAY for 10 - 14 days.
Rates subject to change.
Absolutely No military, airline, or senior citizen, etc. discounts:
High maintenance and huge overhead.
Only Personal Check - eliminates middle man fees, etc.
Please purchase travel insurance.
If you stay in the condo beyond the check-out time of 11 AM or if damages are reported after 12 hours of arrival,
you will forfeit your security deposit for whatever the reasons and/or pay an additional day.
If your plane leaves at 10 PM and you stay after 11 a.m., you will need to pay an additional day, which will be deducted from your SECURITY. Damages can include breaking the mechanism in the sleeper sofa (750).

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties