Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927


Bedrooms 4
Space 1,900 sq ft
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, 8 Sleeps , south facing pool and spa

A Star is born with «HOLLYWOOD VILLA»

HOLLYWOOD VILLA is a Luxury Home Rental in Orlando, Florida.

HOLLYWOOD VILLA is situated in the prestigious area of Indian Creek estates. This modern villa enjoys the status of being on one of the closest residential community to the magical WALT DISNEY WORLD, just a five minute drive to the home of MICKEY MOUSE.

The 1900 Sq ft villa is ultra modern with all the latest technology and comforts of home. Pool and spa south facing

The main living room includes a 60' LED SMART TV with 100's of HD channels. Wi-Fi throughout the villa and pool areas at broadband speed - 10Mbs. Free unlimited calls to anywhere in the USA and CANADA.

Gourmet kitchen with top of the line brand new appliances. Dining room with seating for 8.

Two Master Suites with queen sized bed and king sized bed and TV with ensuite baths and walk-in closets.

2 bedrooms include matching twin beds, alarm clocks and TV.

All bathrooms are fully appointed. Private games room with pool table, air hockey, football table, games is truly fun for the whole family. Screened in lanai is the perfect place for a BBQ and swim in our private pool after a long day of theme park hopping or golfing.

Shopping is just minutes away with grocery and retail stores, world class outlet shopping as well as many restaurants and pubs. We are only 15 minutes away from Universal Studios, The Wizarding World of HARRY POTTER, Sea World, Wet and Wild, Lego Land, 60 min to Busch Gardens, Tampa and the Gulf beaches, 1hour to Daytona beach and the space coast, NASA, Cocoa Beach. 20 golf courses within 20 minutes.

HOLLYWOOD VILLA truly has everything to make your DISNEY vacation or Golf getaway a Dream Come True.

Keywords: Orlando Vacation Homes, Orlando Vacation Rentals in Florida, Beautiful Vacation Rentals in and around Disney and Orlando, Luxury vacation rentals orlando, luxury vacation rentals, luxury vacation, orlando luxury vacation rentals, luxury orlando vacation rentals, luxury rental orlando, luxury rentals in orlando, luxury rental orlando, luxury rentals orlando, luxury rental homes in orlando.

More Details

Property Manager
Member since: 2012
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english, french
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 24, 2018

About Michael

Since 10 years we are proud to offer the best villas for our customers from all over the world !! our team is available for you 24 hours !!

Michael purchased this villa in 2013

Why Michael chose Kissimmee

Only 3 miles from Walt Disney World .

What makes this villa unique

Spacious , modern , clean , private pool and spa


Kissimmee Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1900 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Games
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hot air ballooning
  • jet skiing
  • racquetball
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing


Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(75 traveler reviews)

84% Complete
10% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
1% Complete
average rating of 4.76 based on 75 reviews

Great time

  • 5 of 5

The house was just as advertised. Had a great time. Would stay again.

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

This was a great place to stay

  • 5 of 5

My siblings and I stayed here for our Disney vacation. It was close to the parks and had lots of room for all of us. The only downside as the ice in the door didn’t work. But it wasn’t that big of a deal. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks again Sandy , you are welcome back any time
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

We had a great time in this fun house!

  • 5 of 5

This house was a blast. It’s decirated like the Hard Rock Cafe and has a great game room and swimming pool right on the premises. We had a great and memorable time!

  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks again Laurie , you are welcome back any time
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice and clean.

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay. The owner responded all questions timely.

  • Submitted: Dec 23, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Lian , you are welcome back any time
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Not a pleasant experience

  • 1 of 5

I reserved this home with my 6 year choosing the pool he wanted (he could care less about the house). The night before the check in we were advised that the pool heater is broken and that a part has been ordered however it might not get fixed during our stay. I politely asked to have the reservation canceled since the pool was the main reason for choosing this home. I was told it was not possible by the owner that things break sometimes and there is no cancelation. I pleaded with him for the disappointment of my child and the last communication was simply ignored. When I arrived at the home he asked - How do you like the "villa"? First of all , it is not a villa, please stop calling it that, it is a regular home with nothing special. As we walked in, there was a strong deodorant smell, like they were trying to cover up a smell. The garage has a curtain that attempts to cover the laundry area and the mops and brooms. If you have small children playing in there the detergents are on the floor and the house is definitely needing a deep scrub. The master bath had 1 towel, there is mold in the shower, the comforters have no covers, just the flat sheet that of course moves around. Back to the pool issue. When we arrived we looked at the heater (the cover was opened) and saw that the whole is system is totally rusted and more than likely the owner knew that it was no functioning. If he intended to heat the pool I do not believe that heating it overnight would have been enough for us to have a warm pool when we arrived, so it should have been turned on way before. He waited until the last minute so that we would have no choice but stay at the property. He also misinformed us about parking our RV, he told us no way while 2 different neighbors assured us there are always RV's parked in the subdivision. Also at every turn you are given some kind of warning that you will be fined for something, like if you set the AC lower than 72 degrees you will be fined, if you don't recycle you will be fined, etc. I rarely give bad reviews however the owner has shown no sympathy, never offered to make the situation better, as a matter of fact he is insisting that I do a review, not sure why he would even think it would be a good one?!?

  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Anne . We are very sorry about the pool heater problem but the guests before you had the pool heated perfectly and yes it broke the day before your stay , we called every pool company and tried to fix it but it wasn't possible , that s why we refunded the pool heat fees right away . For your RV , We will recommend you to call the county ( better than neighbors who are usually guests in vacation ) and the county will confirm that RV are not allowed in this community and you can be fined for it , yes . We had many customers before you who gave us five stars reviews so it is very disappointed to see yours so very unfair . The pool heater is now replaced and brand new
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

It was great.

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed it a lot. Everything was so well kept and ready to use. The only slight issue we had was with getting the pool lights to work.

  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks again , you are welcome back any time
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
28 Miles
MCO airport
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Buffalo wings
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Mystic dunes
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
I - 4
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
red lobster
Nearest Beach
71 Miles
Cocoa beach
Car: recommended

Disney Parks : 3 miles

Sea World : 11,2 miles

Universal studio : 15.2 miles

Lego Land : 29,2 miles

Bush Garden : 63.4 miles

Shopping :

Target : 3,1 miles

Wall mart super center : 1 miles

Outlet premium : 6 miles

Airport :

Orlando Airport ( MCO ) : 22,5 miles

Orlando Sanford airport ( SFB ) : 49.8 miles

Beaches :

Cocoa beach : 71 miles

Tampa bay : 79 miles

Clearwater beaches : 86,2 miles


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Protection property plan $89 + Tax
Cleaning fees $145 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.5%

A non-refundable booking deposit of $350 is required, balance of rent is due 45 days prior to arrival
Pool and spa heated : 30 $ per day
BBQ grill : 95 $ a week

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund