Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Luxury Cabin. Fantastic Game Room. Great View. Sleeps 10

Bedrooms 2
Space 2,000 sq. ft.
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights


About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10

This gorgeous, luxury cabin is located centrally between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge and only minutes away from the Arts and Crafts Community. It is filled with a variety of arcade games such as skee ball, double shot basketball, foosball and pool that are fun for all ages.

The beautifully decorated living area has a stone stacked gas fireplace, a queen sleeper sofa with memory foam mattress, a flat screen HDTV, and blu-ray DVD player. The dining table comfortably seats 6 people and is perfect for large meals that can be prepared in the newly renovated kitchen with stainless steel appliances and granite counter tops. The kitchen cabinets are fully stocked with ample pots, pans, tableware and silverware.

The main floor deck has a grill if a barbecue is more your speed, and the lower deck has a large hot tub which is perfect for relaxing. From both decks you can sit outside and enjoy the breathtaking mountain views.

The master bedroom is on the main floor so it is easily accessible. It boasts a king size bed with a pillow top mattress, a 37' flat screen HDTV, and a jacuzzi tub. Adjoining the master bedroom is a full bathroom. The loft area has a king size bed, 37' flat screen HDTV and a full bathroom. The lower level contains all the fun games and two additional TVs.

*The cabin has free WIFI*

All Fun and Games is located in the secure Settlers Ridge community. You can enjoy hiking trails or picnic lunches in the gazebo area.

** Feel Free to check out our new cabin - VRB0 #1027027 **

More Details


Sevierville Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Mountain View ...
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
  • Main floor bathroom consists of toilet, shower, sink. upper floor bathroom consists of toilet, shower, sink.
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - loft - 1 king
  • The cabin occupies one king size bed on the upper level, one king size bed and queen sleeper sofa bed on the main level and two queen size sleeper sofa beds on the lower level.
  • Books ...
  • DVD Player ...
  • Foosball
  • Game Room ...
  • Games ...
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting


Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(61 traveler reviews)

78% Complete
14% Complete
4% Complete
1% Complete
0% Complete
Luxury Cabin. Fantastic Game Room. Great View. Sleeps 10
average rating of 4.704918 based on 61 reviews

Home from home

  • 5 of 5

We all thought the cabin was amazing. We loved the fact that we could kick back and relax, as if we were at home. The games room was a bonus and our children didn’t want to leave! We found the cabin owner to be extremely helpful..especially with helping us to find our way to the Cabin. We’re already planning our next visit to the area and wouldn’t think of staying anywhere else. Expect some referrals from us, our friends can’t wait to book too after seeing our pictures and hearing of our wonderful stay.

  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay. The game room tends to be a very popular feature with our guests. Glad to hear you got to relax... We look forward to your return visit!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

It was a great place to stay. But we noticed dirt where there shouldn't be.

  • 4 of 5

It was a great place to stay. But there was dirt in places where it shouldnt have been. The fuse box kept us up one night by banging all through the night. But over all it was an amazing cabin experience. I also wished the owner of the cabin would've gotten back with me about staying an extra night. But we did truly enjoy the cabin.

  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Nice to hear that you had an amazing experience at our cabin. Our welcome packet does clearly state that particles of dirt may be released from the jets in the Jacuzzi tub. I hope it did not cause you too much inconvenience. I do apologize for the fuse box door banging during the night. The stormy weather caused the fastener on its door to release. We will look into getting a more secure fastener. Thanks for staying with us..
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Breath taking views

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful place at the top of the mountain!

  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sheila, Thank you for your review. One of the many reasons for us purchasing this cabin was for its magnificent views of the mountains. We appreciate you taking such good care of our cabin during your stay and look forward to your next visit.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beautiful cabin with lots of room.

  • 5 of 5

My family and I take a long weekend trip to the area every year. We have stayed at many places but this one was above our expectations. The two beds were very comfortable and the two downstairs sleeper sofas were surprisingly comfortable as well. We had a minor issue upon check-in night and called the owner late. She responded very quickly and had the issue fixed the next morning. Not only was it fixed quickly, the owner gave us a late checkout for free!! I highly recommend this cabin for anyone looking for room, amenities, and lots of games for all ages.

  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your 5 star review, Lisa. The three levels inside the cabin do provide plenty of room for guests to enjoy activities together or to have some quiet time to themselves. Its nice to sink into a comfortable bed after a long day of fun, games and exploring. Thanks for being such great and understanding guests - I enjoyed working with you. Hope you can come back and visit again, soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice getaway! Cabin nice inside. Porch with view was not kept up and a broken chair.

  • 3 of 5

Overall we had a great stay. Somewhat disappointed with the porch. It was dirty and one of the rocking chairs broken. The porch is a key part of the cabin with a nice view. A couple if the games not working properly as well, but all in all we had fun.

  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad to hear that overall you had a great stay but I do apologize for the slat that was broken on one of the rocking chairs - we will be getting it replaced. Also, with this time of year and falling leaves, the porches can look a little unkempt. We did check the games, they all appeared to working fine - there are extra batteries for the skeeball game in the emergency box - if that was what you were referring to. However, I will find a location where the emergency box is more visible to guests. Thanks for the compliment regarding the inside of our cabin. We hope you come back and visit, again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 4 of 5

Overall the cabin was lovely! The game room is ideal for children and the hot tub was great after a long car ride! The cabin was clean and stocked with needed dishes/dishwashing soap. My only complaint was the dryer which needs maintenanced. It was very loud and took an extremely long time to dry. I was attempting to wash towels and linens, but was unable to for that reason. It's about 20-30 minutes away from attractions as well; the drive is enjoyable, but for some that may be a way off the path. It was a relaxing getaway! Thank you!!

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Nice to hear you all had a relaxing getaway at All Fun and Games cabin. We have since had the washer/dryer seen to but would have been glad to attend to it during your stay. Thank you for visiting our cabin.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Ravinder Jagpal
Member since: 2014
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english, Punjabi, Hindi.
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
February 21, 2018


Nearest Airport
45 Miles
McGhee Tyson Airport, Knoxville
Nearest Motorway
4 Miles
US321 TN

All fun and games is located between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge (approximately 8 miles from downtown Gatlinburg and 8 miles from Pigeon Forge) in the exclusive gated community of Settler's Ridge. There is plenty to do for all ages and abilities from scenic walks to shows, zip lining, river rafting and helicopter rides.


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning fee $95 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $200
Tax Rate 12.75%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.