Located in Sevierville, this vacation home is near theme parks and on a river. Titanic Museum and Hatfield and McCoy Dinner Show are cultural highlights, and some of the area's activities can be experienced at Wilderness at the Smokies and Ober Mountain. Traveling with kids? Make time for Dollywood, or check out an event or a game at The Ripken Experience - Pigeon Forge. Discover the area's water adventures with kayaking and rafting nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with hiking/biking trails and cycling.
LeConte Center at Pigeon Forge - 10 min drive - 9.0 km
Dollywood - 16 min drive - 12.7 km
Getting around
McGhee Tyson Airport (TYS) - 51 min drive
Restaurants
Pirates Voyage Dinner & Show - 8 min drive
Mel's Classic Diner - 7 min drive
McDonald's - 5 min drive
Mellow Mushroom - 8 min drive
Starbucks - 8 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Dolly Parton! Pink! Trolley Route! Fire Pit! Girls Night! Murals! Hottub! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Dolly Parton! Pink! Trolley Route! Fire Pit! Girls Night! Murals! Hottub!?
As of Oct 27, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Dolly Parton! Pink! Trolley Route! Fire Pit! Girls Night! Murals! Hottub! on Jan 24, 2027 start from $392, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Dolly Parton! Pink! Trolley Route! Fire Pit! Girls Night! Murals! Hottub!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Dolly Parton! Pink! Trolley Route! Fire Pit! Girls Night! Murals! Hottub!?
Check-out is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Dolly Parton! Pink! Trolley Route! Fire Pit! Girls Night! Murals! Hottub! located?
This family-friendly Sevierville vacation home is located on a river, within 2 mi (3 km) of Waldens Creek and Goats on the Roof. Smoky Mountain Alpine Coaster is 2.5 mi (4.1 km) away.
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
The host was very friendly and helpful. There were superstar glasses and flower crowns waiting for my girls when we got there to celebrate a birthday! The girls loved the theme.
Stayed 1 night in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Jan 19, 2026
oh so happy ya'll enjoyed! what a great birthday memory! thank you for staying at our place!
We just recently stayed at Dolly’s paradise for my bachelorette! The home is so adorable! Very pink and Dolly! Perfect for a girls trip! The home was very clean and put together and our host was very responsive to messages and communicated very well! The girls and I were already talking about coming back and hated to leave! The home itself is very close to Pigeon Forge /Sevierville main strip so it was a short drive to all the shops, shows, and activities. The neighborhood itself was very quiet and peaceful and not very hard to find at all. The only thing we did not enjoy was the privacy of the hot tub. The hot tub is facing the road and does not have a privacy fence surrounding the porch so cars that drive by can see you very easily and it can be noisy as cars drive by. Other than that, it was the perfect place to stay and looking forward to staying again in the future!
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Jan 12, 2026
Loved hosting you Savannah!! Congratulations on your upcoming wedding!! 💕come back soon!
My friends and I enjoyed our stay at Parton’s Paradise. The house was adorable, and the location was perfect! However, our enjoyment had nothing to do with the owners of the property. There are multiple outdoor cameras on the house, which is fine for security. However, the camera looking over the hot tub made us uncomfortable, as we are in our early 20s. We felt that the camera invaded our privacy and hindered us from having a good time. We also received a call from the owner at almost midnight on our first night of the stay because one of our cars was in the grass slightly. We were charged unnecessary cleaning charges, despite waking up early on our check out date to wash dishes, start laundry, and straighten up the house. We were also charged for leaving the hot tub unsanitary which made zero sense to us. We were disappointed to see the invoice come through for extra charges, considering some of them were completely unnecessary.
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Nov 26, 2024
Karlee,
Thank you for staying with us. In regards to the extra charges, you exceeded the guest limit of 6 guests. There were 10 in your party. This accounted for extra cleaning and trash.
I also called and asked you to move your cars - 2 cars - off the grass. You did not respond to my earlier communication thru VRBO, so I called.
Our place accommodates 2 cars, that is made clear in the listing. You had 4 cars on property, 2 in the grass, and 1 of which was on neighbors lawn.
In response to the hottub, my cleaner said there was soap or some bath balm used that made the water unsanitary for next guest and it had to be drained prior to reuse.
Our security cameras are disclosed in the listing. The hottub cover folds back to block all views while in the hottub. They are for security purposes, there are bears in the area. This also insures guests follow household rules such as exceeding guest limit and parking in grass.
Robin & Tom.