Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Affordable Rates For This Beautiful 3 Bedroom Condo!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,430 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom, Sleeps 11

You'll love our bright and cheery 3 bedroom, 2 bath beachfront condo. It has everything you'll need for a pleasurable and enjoyable vacation. The views from both the living room and master bedroom are spectacular! Both rooms have sliding glass door entrances to your gulf-front balcony, equipped with a lounge chair and patio table with chairs. You'll enjoy sipping your morning coffee or having a glass of wine at sunset on the balcony while taking in the beautiful views of the Gulf of Mexico.

A king sized bed and a flat screen television await you in the master bedroom! There is a queen sized bed in the 2nd bedroom and the third bedroom has a queen bed, a twin daybed and a twin trundle! There's plenty of room for a large family! A full sized washer and dryer are also in the condo for your use.

Amenities of the Phoenix VI are second to none. They include free WiFi, a fabulous outdoor pool, a heated indoor pool, kiddie pool, lighted tennis courts, a racquetball court, fitness center, hot tubs, sauna, beachside gazebo and a poolside BBQ/grilling area. A private, underground parking spot is also available for you to use during your stay!

While you're here, you can relax and enjoy the sugar white sandy beaches, play golf on one of the 24 courses in the immediate area, charter a deep sea fishing trip, enjoy a sunset dolphin cruise, go parasailing, or spend the day shopping at the nearby Tanger Outlet Mall! There's plenty of things to do in Orange Beach and the surrounding areas! So...what are you waiting for? Make your reservations today!!!

More Details

Property Manager
Melissa Ross, Keller Williams Alabama Gulf Coast
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
August 15, 2018

About Melissa Ross, Keller Williams Alabama Gulf Coast

Hello! We are the Ocean South Properties Team of Keller Williams-Alabama Gulf Coast! Our goal is to ensure that you have the best possible beach vacation, without a hitch! We will not only book your reservation but also organize all needed steps for you to create lasting memories during your stay. We truly enjoy the customer relations aspect of property rentals and we are most proud of the fact that we have so many repeat renters. This is due to the personal attention that our team gives to every individual renter that we work with. We want everyone to have a wonderful experience at the beach, and we would love to work with you!

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 7
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1430 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 11
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Guest Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower
    Guest Bath - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Common Space - 1 sleep sofa /futon
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king , King bed, ensuite bathroom, flat screen, entrance to gulf
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , queen bed, flat screen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 double , 1 twin/ single , full bed, twin day bed and twin trundle bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool ...
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(57 traveler reviews)

80% Complete
19% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Affordable Rates For This Beautiful 3 Bedroom Condo!
average rating of 4.8070173 based on 57 reviews
Jonesboro, LA
4

Quick beach trip

  • 4 of 5

GreAt property with easy check in. We enjoyed our stay

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2018
  • Stayed: August 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice , great location with a great view.

  • 5 of 5

The only negative thing that we found was the condo didn't supply enough towels for the number of people that the condo houses. Other than that we will definitely come back, we had a great family vacation.

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

My husband and I were able to bring our children and grandchildren for an awesome family vacation!

  • 5 of 5

Our condo was exceptional! Spacious, updated, and nicely decorated! We had more than enough room for the little ones to play! Everyone had a great time at the beach! Thanks so much!

  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The condo was eveything as advertised

  • 5 of 5

This confo was one of 3 out family rented for spring break. It was the most spacious, most accomodating for large crowds and was nicely decorating adding to the ocean experience.

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Rogers, AR
4

Location, location, location

  • 4 of 5

A very nice property with an unbeatable view right on the beach. The bedrooms and bathroom on the north side where musty which bothered my daughter's allergies. With a little Lysol and cleaning this improved.

  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great locale and excellent accommodations, terrible weather for a beach experience.

  • 4 of 5

I know you can't control the weather, but it's part of the overall experience. Definitely would go to the locale and the condo, but never again in the winter. Everything was clean and tidy. WiFi connection was intermittent and unsecured. Signals from adjoining units interrupted the condo's signal and were the initial connections seen and offered on devices.

  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I can't believe you didn't comment on the BRAND NEW living room furniture that was delivered the day before you arrived. It is gorgeous! Unfortunately, it is hard to predict the weather in December and something that is totally out of our control! Sometimes the weather is really nice and sometimes it is cold in December...you never know. But, our rates in December are less than half of summer rates so at least you got a great deal! Thanks for renting from us!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

You might like these similar properties