Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Affordable Rates For This 3 Bedroom Condo That Sleeps 11!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,430 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom, Sleeps 11

You'll love our bright and cheery 3 bedroom, 2 bath beachfront condo. It has everything you'll need for a pleasurable and enjoyable vacation. The views from both the living room and master bedroom are spectacular! Both rooms have sliding glass door entrances to your gulf-front balcony, equipped with a lounge chair and patio table with chairs. You'll enjoy sipping your morning coffee or having a glass of wine at sunset on the balcony while taking in the beautiful views of the Gulf of Mexico.

A king sized bed and a flat screen television await you in the master bedroom! There is a queen sized bed in the 2nd bedroom and the third bedroom has a queen bed, a twin daybed and a twin trundle! There's plenty of room for a large family! A full sized washer and dryer are also in the condo for your use.

Amenities of the Phoenix VI are second to none. They include free WiFi, a fabulous outdoor pool, a heated indoor pool, kiddie pool, lighted tennis courts, a racquetball court, fitness center, hot tubs, sauna, beachside gazebo and a poolside BBQ/grilling area. A private, underground parking spot is also available for you to use during your stay!

While you're here, you can relax and enjoy the sugar white sandy beaches, play golf on one of the 24 courses in the immediate area, charter a deep sea fishing trip, enjoy a sunset dolphin cruise, go parasailing, or spend the day shopping at the nearby Tanger Outlet Mall! There's plenty of things to do in Orange Beach and the surrounding areas! So...what are you waiting for? Make your reservations today!!!

More Details

Property Manager
Melissa Ross, Keller Williams Alabama Gulf Coast
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
October 22, 2017

About Melissa Ross, Keller Williams Alabama Gulf Coast

Hello! We are Ocean South Properties of Keller Williams-Alabama Gulf Coast! Our goal is to ensure that you have the best possible beach vacation, without a hitch! We will not only book your reservation but also organize all needed steps for you to create lasting memories during your stay. We truly enjoy the customer relations aspect of property rentals and we are most proud of the fact that we have so many repeat renters. This is due to the personal attention that our team gives to every individual renter that we work with. We want everyone to have a wonderful experience at the beach, and we would love to work with you!

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 7
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1430 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 11
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Guest Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower
    Guest Bath - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Master - King bed, ensuite bathroom, flat screen, entrance to gulf
    Guest Bedroom 1 - queen bed, flat screen
    Guest Bedroom 2 - 1 sleep sofa /futon , queen bed, twin day bed and twin trundle bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool ...
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(50 traveler reviews)

86% Complete
14% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Affordable Rates For This 3 Bedroom Condo That Sleeps 11!
average rating of 4.86 based on 50 reviews
Camel,IN
5

Our family of 5 had a great time. Plenty of room in the condo. Felt right at home

  • 5 of 5

We had a great stay. The condo was a perfect size. We enjoyed eating together at the huge dining room table and on the patio table. The beds would hit the walls when you moved, but we just used the decorative pillows between the beds and the wall and it was fine. They provided plenty of towels for our stay. We look forward to coming back next year!!!

  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2017
  • Stayed: Oct 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5

We had to leave early due to Hurricane Nate but the overnight stay was great! The condo was very clean and accommodating. We had a beautiful view of the beach and the beach was easily accessed. Would love to visit again!

  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Oct 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful!

  • 5 of 5

The condo was beautiful and the view was amazing! We enjoyed ourselves so very much. Can't wait to go back and will definitely stay in this unit again.

  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great vacation

  • 5 of 5

We had 8 people stay- 4 adults and 4 kids ages 3 and under. Did not feel crowded at all which we were a little worried about! We loved the spacious feel in the living area. The dining table was large enough to fit us all for meals. Kitchen was nice. The condo was very clean upon check in. Balcony was large and had a gorgeous view of the beach! Everything we wanted for our trip.

  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We brought 8 adults to stay for a girls trip. The condo was very comfy and spacious.

  • 5 of 5

However, Walmart is not across the street. We had to beg a hotel to let us park our car there because a Walmart worker wouldn't let us keep our car there overnight. So if you come only bring two cars. 😊 The condo though was fabulous!

  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: In all of my quotes and correspondence, I let everyone know that you can only park two vehicles. You stayed for Labor Day weekend, so the parking lot was full. This is the rule at every complex and I make sure everyone is aware of that! So glad you found a solution! And, I am glad you had a nice time! Thanks again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Danville, Il.
4

Very clean, nice balcony, very quiet inside. Had everything we needed.

  • 4 of 5

Beautiful beach, staff was very friendly and helpful. We had 6 grandkids with us so the bad weather was a bummer, (Cindy) but there was plenty inside to keep them busy and so many places to go in Orange Beach and surrounding towns. The condo was big enough for 11 of us. (Although a 3rd bath would have been nice) Enjoyed our stay.

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

You might like these similar properties