Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Beach Pointe 901, 3BR/3BA spacious townhouse!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

Spacious and Roomy this recently updated townhouse is conveniently located near the pristine sands of Crystal Beach. All the comforts you want await you! Saturday to Saturday rental during the peak season!

Destin, Florida is known as "the worlds luckiest fishing village", but we do not stop there! The whitest beaches of Florida and the Emerald Green waters are unmatched. Shop in an outlet mall, an upscale outdoor mall, or one of many boutique stores. When you are through shopping, there are endless places to enjoy the local fare or just get a quick bite. Don't forget about our water park, amusement parks, and our dozens of golf courses.


Property Manager
Reservations
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 17, 2018

Amenities

Destin Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 5:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 9:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(32 traveler reviews)

71% Complete
12% Complete
6% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
Beach Pointe 901, 3BR/3BA spacious townhouse!
average rating of 4.46875 based on 32 reviews
Emeryville,
5

vacations!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very nice! Townhome me and my family really enjoyed our vacations. Thank you so much.

  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review for Beach Pointe #901 in Destin, FL. We are very pleased to hear that you and your family had an enjoyable vacation stay in this beautiful home, and we thank you for staying with us! We hope to welcome you all back again soon as our guests for another wonderful beach vacation stay with us here on Florida's Emerald Coast!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
College Station, Texas
2

Disappointed

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I’ve used harmony rentals before and this has been a disappointment. The washer leaked, the refrigerator ice machine didn’t work had to call the maintenance department. The upstairs master bedroom ac unit next to the bed has a terrible dripping noise that never stops. On a positive note the location is just a short walk to the beach.

  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: We appreciate you staying with us again and we are happy to know that you all enjoyed being close to the beach. We thank you for your feedback and for contacting us about the ice maker, and we would have been more than happy to come back by and assist you with any other issue with your home. We are always available to our guests to assist in any way possible because we desire each guest to have a worry free stay. We hope to welcome you back for another stay with us soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cheboygan, MI
4

Very nice

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Unit was very nice, clean-and well furnished. The only negative I believe is not being able to use garage. With long stay, like snow birds, it would be nice to have vehicle protected from weather. Harmony is outstanding to work with.

  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review for Beach Pointe 901. We are so happy to know that you all enjoyed your stay in this beautiful home! We thank you for your kind words for our team as well; we are so glad that you were pleased with our services. We're sorry that you weren't pleased with not being able to use the garage, but we hope that this won't keep you from joining us again as our guests at this great home. We hope to welcome you all back again real soon here in beautiful Destin, FL!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Kennesaw, Ga
5

Birthday getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Condo was very nice, had everything we needed right there. While watching a movie could have used a little more comfortable seating. But I would definitely stay again. To the staff thank you for everything.

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review. We are so happy to hear that you all had a nice stay with us and we're delighted that we were able to assist you in a way that you appreciated! We hope to welcome you all back soon as our guests here on the Emerald Coast!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
,
3

Nice place but quite a few problems

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Beautiful condo, great area, lots of space. Bug problem started downstairs bedroom, moved to main floor. Leaking washer, air was broken to find out. Kids bedroom and bathroom doors didnt lock. No cable in downstairs bedroom, and the othet rooms, there were very limited channels. Hurricane cindy hung around for a few days and family differences caused us to leave early. Was a horrible vacation, will not return. Not much to do in the area when its raining either.

  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate having you all as our guests and we're happy to know that you enjoyed this home and the area! We are so sorry to hear that your stay wasn't pleasant overall. Thank you for notifiying us of the issues and giving us the opportunity to assist with any issues you experienced. I hope you feel we did this in a timely manner. Fortunately we didn't experience Tropical storm Cindy here, but the rain effects were felt somewhat. We also would have been happy to assist you in finding area fun to do when it rains, there actually are some great options. We would love to welcome you all back for another stay that would be the vacation you had hoped for. We thank you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Calhoun, GA
5

Great Stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Fantastic

  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that you all had a great stay with us at Beach Pointe 901! We would love to welcome you all back soon as our guests in Destin, FL!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties