Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Private Heated Pool & Sitting Spa! Fantastic Amenities! Books up fast!

Sleeps16
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms6
Space 5,375 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

6 Bedrooms, 6 Baths, Sleeps 16

Enjoy all that WaterColor has to offer when you stay at "A Coastal Indulgence," a truly impeccable three story home tucked away in the picturesque Forest District. Boasting six bedrooms, six and half bathrooms and fabulous accommodations for up to twenty guests comfortably, this vacation abode is the perfect spot to vacation with family and friends. Kick back and relax by the private pool and sitting spa after a day of fun in the sun or cruise around WaterColor and the surrounding area on the bikes provided. The bonus third floor TV area and bunk room offer a great place for the kids to hang out while the adults entertain downstairs in the fully equipped gourmet kitchen. If you feel like getting out and about, be sure to check out the premium shopping and dining venues in WaterColor's Town Center as well as neighboring Seaside and Seagrove. Browse photos and book with 360 Blue today!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS:

FIRST FLOOR

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower and Tub

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Shared Bathroom With Shower

SECOND FLOOR

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower and Tub

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower

THIRD FLOOR

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Two Twin Beds, Two Twin Over Twin Bunk Beds, Shared Bathroom With Shower

- Living Area: Queen Bed

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Private pool and sitting spa. Pool and sitting spa are heated together. **Pool heating is available for this property from October 1st through May 1st. Pool heating is an additional fee of $25 per day. Pool will be heated to 83 degrees and cannot be changed.

- 6 adult bikes provided

- Fabulous outdoor space

- Spacious third floor living area

- Two master suites

- WiFi

- Impeccably furnished

- Complete Clean Linen Participant – ALL linens including comforters laundered upon every checkout

WATERCOLOR AMENITIES:

- Named the #1 family vacation destination in the U.S.

- A 499 acre coastal resort and residential community

- Ideal bike community perfect for family getaways

- Pristine sugar sand beaches

- 4 swimming pools

- Award-winning tennis facilities

- Championship golf nearby

- World Famous Beach Club

- Unparalleled beachside, poolside and lakeside dining

- Acres of parks, gardens and foot paths

- Nearby state parks and preserves

Please note: Effective March 15, 2014, golf cart rentals in WaterColor must be made through The Electric Cart Company and will be limited to 30 vehicles throughout the community at any given time. Only one cart may be rented per home and rentals will be granted on a first-come, first-served basis.

More Details

Property Manager
WC 89 Running Oak GR
-
Member since: 2000
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
July 21, 2017

Amenities

Watercolor House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 5375 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 16
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • 6.5 bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
  • 5 King beds, 2 Queen beds, 6 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • Game Room
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(23 traveler reviews)

69% Complete
21% Complete
0% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
Private Heated Pool & Sitting Spa! Fantastic Amenities! Books up fast!
average rating of 4.521739 based on 23 reviews
Germantown
5

June 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

89 Running Oak Circle is a terrific extended family home with great amenities and furnishings. We had three adult couples, two adult children and three teen girls (photo from front porch swing). The 360 team was quick and thorough servicing a few issues with the house. Overall a great stay and another fantastic year at Watercolor. We would highly recommend this house.

  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: What a sweet picture! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and could take advantage of some relaxation time on the front porch swing. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue for your beach vacation, and for taking a moment to share your experience with us. We hope you'll be back to visit us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mountain Home
4

June 2017 Stay

  • 4 of 5

Have used 360 Blue for several years. Always get right on any problems we have with the house or our stay!! Recommend them to all we know that vacation here. Great properties in all the communities. Will be back!!!

  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We absolutely love having you with us year after year! We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

April 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

The house was perfect. Plenty of room for all 12 of us. The house was equipped with everything we needed. I highly recommend 360 Blue, any problems they were right on it. Thanks

  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Such a beautiful family photo! We couldn't be more thrilled to hear you had such a wonderful vacation. Thank you so very much for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and be sure to come back and visit us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

March 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

The Bryan Family want to thank 360 Blue for letting us stay in this fabulous house after our original rental became unavailable. 89 Running Oak Circle was just a perfect home for 6 adults and 3 children. Our other family at 117 Bluejack enjoyed there house also but Running Oak Circle became the the center of activity enjoying the pool and out door room so to speak. The family dinners were all at this house which set up with two kitchen sinks and dishwashers was the idle place for all 15 of us to congregate in the evening. We loved this house having rented several homes now from you all over the last four years or more think this was the best. The weather also played a large part in our stay as it was almost absolutely perfect. The best I think we have ever had in our 11th year at Watercolors. With everyone so sad to be leaving and begging to return next year it has become one of the most favorite things they do all year. It is a very busy group with some playing golf, rollerblading, fishing,bicycle riding a

  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: What a beautiful family photo! We love to see all those smiling faces! We are thrilled that you and your family had such a wonderful vacation! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we can't wait to have you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

October 2016 Stay

  • 4 of 5

unfortunately, our stay was riddled with necessary service maintenance visits. primarily for hot water, which we didn't have, through the entire house. we had 3 service visits for that problem and could have called a 4th time, but why bother. we had a call to fix the Internet also. the house was dirty outside with bad mildew stains visible and dirt dobber mud stains under the porches. the kitchen refrigerator made no where near enough ice for that size house, and no other ice maker was available. we had to pick up bags of ice everyday. we love coming to the 30A area every year and will continue to do so, but not likely to rent 89ROC again.

  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We are so sorry that you had such a rough experience with the hot water. It is not very typical that the plumbers are not able to work these situations out quickly and we apologize that this issue was one that took them a while. We are happy to report that it has since been repaired and it working much better. We sincerely hope that you were able to enjoy your time here with your family. We hope to see you back at the beach soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
3 1
Mc Kinney
5

August 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Awesome week.....weather and house were great! We will be back! Thanks for the recommendation 360 blue!

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We are so happy that you enjoyed it! We look forward to having you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
  • Rates starting at $665/night
  • US Dollars
  • Rates will update shortly
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties