check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Hot Tub, Bikes, Bonus Room, 10 Unlimited SHARC Passes

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
12
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
2 - 5 nights

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 12

Crag Lane #4 is a 4 bedroom vacation home with a large loft and family room area. Perfect living space for a multiple families! The grand living room welcomes you with a rock fireplace, flat screen television and plenty of seating for your family. The living room leads to the dining area and the fully equipped kitchen.

The loft area and family room is located on the upper level of the home. The family room provides a comfy sectional sofa and large television for a separate entertainment area.

The master bedroom on the main level offers a California king bed and personal bath with access to the hot tub on the deck. The second bedroom has a king bed, the third bedroom provides 2 bunk beds and both have a sliding door access to the balcony. The fourth bedroom adjacent to the loft area includes a queen bed.

The magnificent deck looks over the manicured yard and holds a private hot tub, outdoor furnishing and a gas BBQ. Make your way up the stairs to the balcony for a better view of Sunriver’s natural landscape.

The home offers a partial mountain view for your aesthetic pleasure. Enjoy your vacation to the fullest by visiting Fort Rock Park, taking a sleigh ride, going fishing or skiing Mt. Bachelor!

Make sure you pack your swim suit so you can check out the water slides and lazy river at the SHARC Aquatic Center. This home provides 10 Unlimited SHARC passes, free tennis and free access to the Sunriver Marina!

Details:

2 Kings (California King Bed in Master Bedroom), 1 Queen, 1 Twin Bunk, 1 Twin/Double Bunk, 2 Queen HABs, family room, bonus room, loft, HOT TUB, 5 TVs/3 VCRs/4 DVD players, CD, video games, D/W, W/D, microwave, rock fireplace, bikes (1 trailer & 1 child seat), gas BBQ, 2 levels, partial mountain view, double garage 4 Star, 10 Unlimited SHARC Passes.

If you would like further information about this Sunriver rental or our Sunriver property management services please call.

More Details

Property Manager
Reservations
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
January 17, 2017

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(15 traveler reviews)

Hot Tub, Bikes, Bonus Room, 10 Unlimited SHARC Passes
average rating of 4.2 based on 15 reviews
5

Nice family get together spot!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Nice, comfortable house, plenty of space, clean and well equipped.

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed Crag 4, David!! Hope to see you back there soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

A great house for a large party

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house is very large and great for big groups. Wonderful locations. Would like to have seen more spices and kitchen a bit more organized. Pots and pans were in 3 different locations. All is all a great place.

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for this great feedback Valerie! We'll have our housekeeping department organize the kitchen a bit. Things do tend to 'travel' during our busy times! We hope to see you back in Sunriver soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Portland, OR
3

Roberts Reunion

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

In August of 2015 we started our search for 2 properties that would each sleep 12, on the same street and with Sharc Passes. We also decided that we had to be by Fort Rock Park for our kids who play tennis, pickleball, and little kids who play on the playground. This home fit the bill. It's spacious but old and run down with no air conditioning! We had weather in the 70's so it got pretty warm but not terribly unbearable with the use of fans. On a normal Sunriver HOT day it would have been really bad. Fortunately our second home (Crag 6) was modern, spacious, and air conditioned so it became the gathering spot for all our meals! Crag 4 is large and has plenty of bedrooms. Family room is just too small for 12 to gather. Kids were excited about the large selection of movies and games. Did like all the bikes because some of our family flew in so needed bikes!

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for this feedback Paul. We are glad that you were able to utilize your homes for their strengths as they relate to your party. We hope you will come back to Sunriver soon and that the Roberts family continues to gather here in Sunriver for family time. Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Portland, OR
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had a wonderful time spending weekend over in this house. It was kept well, had enough place to accomdate three families. Location is also nice, 10 mins bike away from village and aquatic club. Easy check in/out procedure without having to go to office.

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Rainier, OR
4

Great Family Time

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time . We went mountain biking tiddlywink and tylers traverse. We rode bikes with the kids on the sunriver trails. We played lots of games at the house as it was cold the week we stayed. Our house was nice and warm.

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed Crag 4 Jeri! Come back and see us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Love Sunriver!

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Plenty of towels, bedding, fans and soap, dishwashing liquid etc. lots of books, games, TVs and video games for kids all ages! Hot tub was wonderful. Only a small outdoor table on deck so no meals outside together but table use inside was perfect! Floors worn, throw rugs in kitchen area filthy and worn. Oven wasn't cleaned and cabinets sticky dirty and disorganized. Knob on washing machine broken but still operable. Mattresses need to be replaced 2 kings and 1 queen. SHARC passes were wonderful!!! Bikes adequate. Yard was very nice.

  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: Karen, we are sorry that you had that issue with cleanliness, it is one of THE MOST important things to us. We always invite you to call us if/when you find these things, while you are here, so we can do a better job for you. I hope we get the chance to host you in Sunriver again soon, and thank you for your feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Sunriver House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2810 sq. ft.
Theme:
  • Spa
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 2 King beds, 1 Queen bed, 2 Sofa Bed beds, 2 Bunk beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • library
Leisure Activities:
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • ice skating

Partner Offers