Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Luxurious Downtown Wall of Windows-Ideal location- 2 Bed 2 Bath Condo-!! #22

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,100 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

Luxurious Downtown 2bdr/2bath Condo with wall of windows

Luxurious downtown brand new Nashville 2 Bedroom -2 Bath Condo.

Ideal location for your next visit to Music City! Condo features open floor plan with upscale furnishings, granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances. With floor to ceiling windows, this condo is light and airy and sits on the second floor which has a large balcony for additional views.

This exclusive condo features a master bedroom with king bed, guest room with a queen bed, and a queen sofa sleeper which will accommodate up to six guests. This 1100 square foot spacious retreat is in the perfect location to experience all that Music City has to offer.

Unit Amenities

1100 sq ft Brand 2 Bedroom, 2 Full Baths, Queen Sleeper Sofa- TV’s in both bedrooms.

Private Balcony

Free WiFi and cable with premium channels. Fastest internet in town.

Fully equipped kitchen- Dining seating for 6

Washer and Dryer- iron and ironing board

Dishwasher

Coffeemaker, Blender, Toaster

Central Air-conditioning and Ceiling Fans throughout

Parking—1 Free Indoor Garage Parking spot

Building Amenities include:

Roof Top Terrace

World-class Fitness Center

Clubhouse with Billiards next to building

Controlled Access

Garage Parking

Elevator Access

Adjacent to Nashville’s Greenway

Nearby Attractions:

Pinewood Social(Bowing and Billiards)- .1 mile

Hermitage Cafe- .1 mile

Husk Cafe- .2 mile

Etch Restaurant- .7 mile

Southern Restaurant- .7 mile

Country Music Hall of Fame- .8 mile

Bridgestone Arena- .8 mile

Schermerhorn Symphony Center- .8 mile

Tootsies- .9 milie

Ryman Auditorium- 1 mile

Nashville Convention Center- 1 mile

Parking: One parking space available for free.

This is a smoke fee property within easy walking distance to the popular attractions that Music City has to offer. Forte Vacations is headquartered in Nashville, TN so we are available 24/7 by phone or email. Our team strives to make your vacation stay the best possible. Rates and minimum night stays are subject to change. Minimum night stays vary for weeknights, weekends, holidays, and special events.

More Details

Property Manager
Elaine' Stuessi
Member since: 2014
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 20, 2017

About Elaine' Stuessi

I currently live in the great town of Nashville, TN, and have been a resident for the past 12 years so I can offer you some great suggestions on local flavor. I was born and raised in Mississippi and enjoy traveling extensively.

Elaine' Stuessi purchased this condo in 2015

Why Elaine' Stuessi chose Downtown

This property is one of the few in the city on a bluff overlooking the river and the city and also a short walk to all attractions.

What makes this condo unique

Brand new- unit just opened in April 2015. One of the only buildings to be built on a bluff overlooking the river and city. The rooftop terrace has a magnificent view of the Cumberland River, Nashville Skyline, and LP Field.

Amenities

Downtown Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Water View ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bathroom - toilet , tub , shower
    Guest Bathroom - toilet , tub , shower
  • Full Bathrooms in Master Bedroom and Guest Bedroom.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king
    Guest Bedroom - 1 queen
  • Master Bedroom with King Bed and Full Bathroom- shower, Tub, walk in closet. Guest Bedroom has Queen Bed, Full Bathroom, Shower, Tub, Walk in Closet. Separate Sleeper sofa is queen sleeper
Entertainment:
  • Foosball
  • Game Room ...
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • library
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Notes:
There is a queen sleeper sofa in the family room.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(51 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
25% Complete
5% Complete
1% Complete
0% Complete
Luxurious Downtown Wall of Windows-Ideal location- 2 Bed 2 Bath Condo-!! #22
average rating of 4.5686274 based on 51 reviews
5

Clean and quiet

  • 5 of 5

The owners did a phenomenal job being organized on how to check in and out. The condo was updated, clean and spacious. The whole complex was nice. It’s a ten minute walk to downtown which was great!

  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Miranda- we enjoyed having you as guests and thanks for staying at our condo!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Excellent location to downtown Nashville.

  • 3 of 5

Location was excellent, however cleanliness of the rental property was sub standard. (Disappointed). Was not in our vacation plans to clean the rental property upon arrival.

  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glenn- we have notified the cleaning company of the issue and apologize it wasn’t as clean as you felt it should be. We are always willing to have it re-cleaned if there was an issue but you didn’t call us so we didn’t know there was an issue. We will make sure our cleaning company responds accordingly.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Nashville
5

Great condo and great location

  • 5 of 5

Condo was close to everything and was very spacious and modern. The location was perfect for our stay. We will be back

  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great location

  • 4 of 5

Great flat, beautiful decor, very clean and the locations was perfect for our needs. Only downside, we got there and the place we were in initially was not clean and A/C was broken. They had emailed me but I had been driving a call would have been better. Once in 211 we were very satisfied.

  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Dina for staying with us and sorry again that the AC unit went down. It has been fully replace so it should be good for another 10 years. Glad we were able to up put you in an even nicer unit. The original unit wasn't cleaned as we held out until the AC could be fixed. Hope to see you again !
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Property was clean and very nice. Convienent to downtown.

  • 5 of 5

Nice property located close to downtown and the new Pinewoid Social. A great area to eat and have a few drinks.

  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Good location, secure, safe and quiet condo. Nice condo which suited our needs.

  • 5 of 5

Responsive owner, everything was great!

  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
6.5 Miles
Nashville International Airport
Nearest Restaurant
0.1 Miles
Hermitage Cafe

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $150
cleaning fee $89
Tax Rate 15.68%

Cancellation and Reservation Policy- 100% refund if cancelled at least 30 days before arrival date.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.