Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Miami Beach Direct Oceanfront Studios-Fully Furnished/Equipped

Sleeps4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo

Overview

About the property

Condo, Studio, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)

LOOK NO FURTHER!! Start your morning opening the curtains indulging yourself in the most incredible sunrise you will ever see. Head down to the pool area, grab a cocktail prepared at the bar and enjoy the Florida sun. A spectacular white sandy beach awaits you.

At night, put on your party shoes and head south (4-1/2 miles or 10 min driving) to South Beach/Lincoln Road area ('SOBE') where you will enjoy the most talked about restaurants, bars and night life in Miami.

Want to go shopping? South Beach, Lincoln Road and the prestigious shops of Bal Harbour are just 10 minutes away. Take your camera, you might run into a famous celebrity!

We have several units available (same model/decorated differently).

All our units sleep 1 to 4 people and are equipped with two double beds. A few have 1 king bed with sofabed.

RENTS DAILY, WEEKLY OR MONTHLY.

Secured business-simple Rental Agreement prepared.

Deposit required for reservation.

Cancellation notice for full refund: 30 days+

*NON-SMOKING UNITS*

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Owner
Vicky
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 17, 2017

About Vicky

We are a family business for over 11 yrs with excellent results. We do everything in writing to protect our guests. We are not scammers! Our business is well established and conducted in an organized and professional manner.

Nothing pleases us more than to receive e-mails from guests indicating what a wonderful time they had, how clean and pleasant the rooms were, and how great it was working with us.

The majority of our guests are repeat customers or referrals. Give us a try!

Vicky purchased this condo in 2005

Why Vicky chose North Beach

Our condo building is practically in the middle of town, near everything. It offers all the necessities a guest could need. It is located in a residential area, yet close to all the commercial necessities you will need. There are many amenities nearby within walking distance. This is also a family oriented community.

What makes this condo unique

Our bldg. has no restrictions on rental lengths.

The units offer a complete kitchen-a rarerity in Miami Beach.

We offer free valet parking for 1 car per unit (a commodity hard to find in Miami Beach)

Amenities

North Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • All towels and beach towels included
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 4
  • Double Beds (2)-all linens included
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Bicycles ...
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Tennis ...
  • 1 bicycles
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Basic toiletries to get you started, Alarm Clock/Radio, Coffee Maker, Toaster, Pots & Pans, Cooking Utensils, Silverware, Glassware, Linens, Beach Towels, Hair Dryer, Iron/Ironing Board, Laundry facilities on every floor, Pool, Restaurant, Outdoor Terrace Restaurant, Indoor poolfront Bar, Small Convenience Store, Free valet parking!

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(35 traveler reviews)

48% Complete
42% Complete
5% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
Miami Beach Direct Oceanfront Studios-Fully Furnished/Equipped
average rating of 4.3714285 based on 35 reviews
2

first time on HomeAway

  • 2 of 5

Room is just fair nothing special, even though there is stove but you can't cook anything because it will leave a smell in the room. Air condition works great! Guests renting here are rude and inconsiderate there was one night at around 2am, noises of people having conversations back and forth out in the hall, and the baby maybe belong to one of the ladies was crying its lung out. Across the hall one of the room has a low tone siren all night. I guess, you pay for what you get. Owner is kinda helpful, response pretty quick even though she was out of town when we were there.

  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Please delete this review as you did NOT stay in this unit! Also, it is evident in the website from the pictures the units are STUDIOS like a hotel room where the same room contains the kitchen & bedroom. Sorry if there was noise outside but we have no control of other people renting but there is a security guard 24 hrs for you to complain about such mishaps as the building does NOT allow such things to occur! The peace and quiet enjoyment of all guests is VERY important to everyone. The circumstances OUTSIDE of the unit do NOT reflect the condition of the unit itself and you should base your comments strictly on the UNIT, not on mishaps outside the unit which are uncontrollable by an owner. We have NEVER received a bad rating! I appreciate your comments but hope you understand as well. Thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1
3

Ok

  • 3 of 5

Niets speciaals maar wel schoon en netjes. Het gebouw mag wel een hele goede schoonmaak beurt gebruiken (trap en garage)

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
5

Loved that it was right on the beach, had a few restaurants and shops right down the road.

  • 5 of 5

The pool and bar area was super awesome! Sometimes the elevators took forever but not a big deal

  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

The property was ok. The elevator was always tied up though. Took forever to get up to the room.

  • 4 of 5

The stay was nice. U ER rides weeebr too bad if you do the share option. Less than 5 bucks for 2 ppl. Great view of the pool and ocean. But don't bring your music to the pool. It isn't allowed

  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comments. Unfortunately one of the 4 elevators was not functional as they were waiting for it to be repaired. Of course you ARE allowed to bring your own music to the pool, only you need to have your headphones. If everyone brings their own music and plays it loud at the same time, no one can have a peaceful/quiet enjoyment at the pool as not everyone likes the same type of music. This way everyone is respectful of others. You can, however, take your music to the beach area without any problem.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 1
3

Floor was dirty, sheets on one bad had long black hairs in it and air conditioner vent rattled

  • 3 of 5

Wish it had been better, hotel also had no concierge and valet service was slow

  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Jimmy-Please remember you did NOT stay in this unit so your review is not proper for this listing. Therefore, I'm requesting that you remove or delete your review. I'm sorry but surprised to hear floor was dirty because we have never had a complaint about the unit being dirty. The AC vent may have been a little loose but a simple touch to it may have resolved the problem. I'm always a phone call away and wish you would have reached out to me with any issues you had and I would have been glad to resolve them for you. Also, you were not staying at a hotel but rather a privately owned unit. Unfortunately we have no control over valet, it all depends on how busy they are on a daily basis. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
Farwell, Michigan
5

It was even more amazing than we thought it was going to be! Absolutely loved every minute of it.

  • 5 of 5

The room was bigger than we pictured and fully equipped with everything we could possibly need and even more. The view was breathtaking. The hotel was just as beautiful. The shops and restaurant/bar/cafe was the best! The employees were friendly and just outstanding. Made our experience even more memorable. Within the 9 day stay we had the valet and and restaurant employees already knew what we needed before we even asked!!! The shop owners were just as amazing. The pool area and beach walkway and ocean was just as spectacular the day we left as the day we arrived. I have already and will continue to recommend VacationRental.com, The Casablanca, Home Away, and Vicky C. to everyone we know and on social media for sure. As for Vicky she was best part of our vacation experience. From the second we booked until present day she has been the most wonderful person we have EVER had the pleasure of renting from and we look forward to doing this again with all her and your team again next year. Thank you so much. We had a great time.

  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: That's what we like to hear...happy guests! You are welcomed back any time! Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
12 Miles
Miami Int'l Airport
Nearest Barpub
0.5 Miles
Norman's Bar & Grill
Nearest Golf
1.5 Miles
La Gorce Country Club & Golf
Nearest Motorway
3 Miles
195
Nearest Restaurant
In the lobby
Nearest Beach
Your backyard!
Nearest Point of Interest
SOBE
Nearest Point of Interest
Golf Course
Nearest Point of Interest
Bal Harbor Shop
Nearest Point of Interest
Jazz Club & restaurants
Nearest Point of Interest
MIA

Nightclubs, Art Galleries, Theater & Performing Arts, Bowling, Cruise ships, Casino Boat, Golfing, Churches & Synagogues

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $100
Cleaning Fee-Short Term $60

*A "registration fee" of $30 will be charged upon arrival DIRECTLY by front desk who will issue access keys/card to bldg amenities.
*An estimated 3% credit card fee will be charged on credit card payments.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.