Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Miami Beach Direct Oceanfront Studios-Fully Furnished/Equipped

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 350 sq ft
Property type studio

Overview

About the property

Condo, Studio, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)

LOOK NO FURTHER!! Start your morning opening the curtains indulging yourself in the most incredible sunrise you will ever see. Head down to the pool area, grab a cocktail prepared at the bar and enjoy the Florida sun. A spectacular white sandy beach awaits you.

At night, put on your party shoes and head south (4-1/2 miles or 10 min driving) to South Beach/Lincoln Road area ('SOBE') where you will enjoy the most talked about restaurants, bars and night life in Miami.

Want to go shopping? South Beach, Lincoln Road and the prestigious shops of Bal Harbour are just 10 minutes away. Take your camera, you might run into a famous celebrity!

We have several units available (same model/decorated differently).

All our units sleep 1 to 4 people and are equipped with two double beds. A few have 1 king bed with sofabed.

RENTS DAILY, WEEKLY OR MONTHLY.

Secured business-simple Rental Agreement prepared.

Deposit required for reservation.

Cancellation notice for full refund: 30 days+

*NON-SMOKING UNITS*

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Owner
Vicky
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 19, 2018

About Vicky

We are a family business for over 11 yrs with excellent results. We do everything in writing to protect our guests. We are not scammers! Our business is well established and conducted in an organized and professional manner.

Nothing pleases us more than to receive e-mails from guests indicating what a wonderful time they had, how clean and pleasant the rooms were, and how great it was working with us.

The majority of our guests are repeat customers or referrals. Give us a try!

Vicky purchased this studio in 2005

Why Vicky chose North Beach

Our condo building is practically in the middle of town, near everything. It offers all the necessities a guest could need. It is located in a residential area, yet close to all the commercial necessities you will need. There are many amenities nearby within walking distance. This is also a family oriented community.

What makes this studio unique

Our bldg. has no restrictions on rental lengths.

The units offer a complete kitchen-a rarerity in Miami Beach.

We offer free valet parking for 1 car per unit (a commodity hard to find in Miami Beach)

Amenities

North Beach Studio Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • studio
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 350 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • All towels and beach towels included
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Double Beds (2)-all linens included
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Bicycles ...
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Tennis ...
  • 1 bicycles
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Basic toiletries to get you started, Alarm Clock/Radio, Coffee Maker, Toaster, Pots & Pans, Cooking Utensils, Silverware, Glassware, Linens, Beach Towels, Hair Dryer, Iron/Ironing Board, Laundry facilities on every floor, Pool, Restaurant, Outdoor Terrace Restaurant, Indoor poolfront Bar, Small Convenience Store, Free valet parking!

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(48 traveler reviews)

52% Complete
37% Complete
4% Complete
4% Complete
2% Complete
Miami Beach Direct Oceanfront Studios-Fully Furnished/Equipped
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 48 reviews
5

Great Time, Great Room!!

  • 5 of 5

Our family of four fit comfortably with plenty of room to move around. The room was updated and very clean. Would recommend the owner to place one extra blanket in a drawer for those that get cold at night and also an alarm clock or walk clock to keep track of time easily. Otherwise, the room was great!

  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Dunedin
5

Just what we wanted

  • 5 of 5

All described in the picture. Vicky is amazing good communication. A/C was not working for a while due to full of water but the Diego the security was amazing he helped and Vicky was on top of it too. I have a toddler and we just came from the beach. A little suggestion the pillows needs to be replaced soon. But all good.

  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad to hear you enjoyed yourselves! Thank you for the suggestion...duly noted!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Little US time

  • 4 of 5

Condo was nice and clean with a good location near food, grocery store, shops and on the beach. However we didnt find much to do in this particular area. Didnt really like the $30 fee for the pool access that we didnt even use. We also weren't a fan of having to check in with the hotels registration which took every bit of 35mins just to get the parking pass and pool code. Loved the free valet parking and they were pretty quick except at checkout. The rental contract was a little bothersome but i took pictures of when we got there and when we left as well as contacted Vicky with everything that i came across. Recommendations: add a few small area rugs beside the beds or leave a broom in the condo so that people can dust the sand off their feet. Maybe leave some travel books in the condo or make a binder with local information (places to eat, attractions, upcoming events in the area) Also leave some extra dish towels or more then a half roll of paper towels for spills. (Spill was not from Us). Overall it was a good stay.

  • Submitted: May 28, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay. The website clearly indicates the location of the condo to let guests know this is not SouthBeach or a night club area but does advise it is within 10 minutes from it where it is much more congested, crowded and noisier. The website also suggests places of interests nearby. Everyone uses Google to find locations and places of particular interest today and you can always ask the front desk or valet for any suggestions. Please note there is no charge to use the pool and the $30 is NOT a pool access fee but rather a registration fee charged by the building as it is a city regulation that all short term rentals be registered and accounted for . Sometimes the front desk may get busy depending on how many people are checking in and out at the same time. Remember this is not a hotel but owned by individuals and everyone likes something different. Because this is a beach (water/sand) environment, we have wood floors which are water proof for easy comfort. There were cleaning items (broom, mop, dustpan) in the closet as well. Thank you for pointing out some items...this is how we find imperfect things and make them better.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cape Coral, FL
4

Very nice and clean.

  • 4 of 5

For the price I was very impressed. Clean, welll kept, nice view and even had beach chairs and towels! Would stay again.

  • Submitted: May 10, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Overall a great stay

  • 5 of 5

The location is perfect for beach and pool relaxing vacation. Only a few comments such as the blinds did not stop a lot of the bright Miami sun and we were woken up as soon as it got bright, I’d suggest some curtains. Also we ended up running out of toilet paper the last day since there was only two rolls left for 4 days and 3 people. Other than that it was a great stay. Took a few Uber’s down to the south beach area which did add up but the free valet parking at the hotel was worth it

  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I’m glad you enjoyed your stay in Miami Beach. Many travelers like to get up early and enjoy one of the most beautiful things from the unit which is the direct Oceanview so we don’t get any complaints about the blinds LOL. As far as the toiletries in the unit, we provide with the basics to get you started and the rest is up to you because each guest stays a different amount of time. Thank you for your visit and hope you return soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
New York New York
5

Raul B

  • 5 of 5

Lovely condo, clean and comfortable. My wife and I spent a week there Vicky the owner was quick to response during the booking and everything was perfect. Will rent again!!!!!

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad to hear you enjoyed yourselves in Miami Beach!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
12 Miles
Miami Int'l Airport
Nearest Barpub
0.5 Miles
Norman's Bar & Grill
Nearest Golf
1.5 Miles
La Gorce Country Club & Golf
Nearest Motorway
3 Miles
195
Nearest Restaurant
In the lobby
Nearest Beach
Your backyard!
Nearest Point of Interest
SOBE
Nearest Point of Interest
Golf Course
Nearest Point of Interest
Bal Harbor Shop
Nearest Point of Interest
Jazz Club & restaurants
Nearest Point of Interest
MIA

Nightclubs, Art Galleries, Theater & Performing Arts, Bowling, Cruise ships, Casino Boat, Golfing, Churches & Synagogues

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $60
Refundable Damage Deposit $100

*A "registration fee" of $30 will be charged upon arrival DIRECTLY by front desk who will issue access keys/card to bldg amenities.
*An estimated 3% credit card fee will be charged on credit card payments.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties