Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Newly Renovated-Top Floor-Rosemary Beach Flat-Upscale Accommodations!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

This beautifully furnished top floor condo has everything you'll need for a quiet getaway. Situated on the north side of 30A, it sits among the treetops and overlooks the green lawn of Rosemary Beach's St. Augustine Park. You can easily pick up a game of bocce on the park or just relax and enjoy the greenery. The light colored interior is perfectly blended with the beach environment. The flooring is a plank tile which resembles a barn wood finish and complement the granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances. The generous master bedroom has a king size bed and a 4-piece master bath with a large tub and glass enclosed shower. The guest bedroom is spacious, as is the 2nd full bath. Both bedrooms are down the hall from the main living area which opens up to a full length covered porch through french doors. This 3rd story flat comes with elevator or stair access and has views of the park as well as the idyllic 'Rosemary Rooftops'. Access to all the galleries and restaurants of Rosemary Beach's community is through storybook lighted paths and rosemary laden boardwalks.

Situated on St. Augustine park, in the famed European-styled community of Rosemary Beach, you are within walking distance of the ocean. Your casual stroll to the private beach is shaded with natural vegetation and dotted with cafes, restaurants, boutiques, galleries, and a within the quaint atmosphere of the town. Whether you're looking for great food or to relax with a cocktail, be sure to check out Cowgirl Kitchen, Onano, or Paradis. Don't miss the dunes at sunset and afterwards, the walk around town is spectacular at night!

There is also plenty to complement your beach time. Rosemary offers 4 stylish pools, miles of paved biking trails, clay tennis courts, and a 2.3 mile fitness path.

If you ever desire to go beyond Rosemary Beach, you can take advantage of all that '30A' has to offer. And if the intown shopping isn't enough, you're only minutes away from some of the most premier outlet stores.

SUGGESTED ITEMS TO BRING: Beach towels, beach chairs, tanning lotion, camera, radio/ipod, paper towels, toilet paper, trash bags, dishwasher detergent, laundry soap, bath soap, bicycles, rafts, coffee filters, antiseptic, flashlights, umbrellas, and fishing gear.

FREE WIFI

More Details

Property Manager
Benchmark Management
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 14, 2018

Amenities

Rosemary Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Near The Ocean
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

83% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Newly Renovated-Top Floor-Rosemary Beach Flat-Upscale Accommodations!
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 12 reviews
Homewood, AL
5

Robinett vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was WONDERFUL! Would love to book it again for next year!

  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bloomington, IL
5

Beautifully Updated Flat

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Casa Ananda has a beautiful, beachy vibe and feels brand new due to the recent renovations. Great location! Top floor made for a very quiet stay. Enough room for our family of 5. Our only issue was the dryer being broken the entire week, but a Benchmark manager was nice enough to do a load of laundry for us mid-week to get us by. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time time to submit your review! We do apologize that we were unable to get the dryer fixed while you were here but always glad to help - even if it means picking up your laundry and getting it done ourselves! Isn't this a great condo in Rosemary Beach!! The recent updates are amazing and make this such a cozy unit for your family! And the location is superb - a beautiful walk down the cobblestone streets to fine dining and exquisite boutique shopping. Looking for a relaxing beach vacation - Casa Ananda is the perfect choice! Call Benchmark today to reserve your very own piece of heaven!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Dallas, TX
4

Scott Frantz Review

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very nice, only minor complaint was the cleanliness of the bathrooms and towels. More cleaning and laundry supplies should have been provided.

  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for submitting your review. We will be looking into the items you have mentioned as these are very important to us - we are currently in the process of updating our amenities so that part has been addressed! This is an adorable unit located right in the heart of the desirable Rosemary Beach - with so many things to do - shopping, eating and of course the beautiful beach! Call us today if you are looking for that perfect beach vacation - we have a place just for you!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
,
5

Spring Break 2018

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Casa Ananda was perfect for our family of 3! It was newly renovated, had beautiful new floors, fresh paint and was very clean. There were a few items that needed to be hooked up again, i.e. garbage disposal, ice maker and dishwasher, and someone was there to repair within an hour of notifying management. The location was perfect, beautiful park and pool across the street and a quick walk to restaurants, shopping, and the beach. We highly recommend this unit and will definitely keep it on our favorites list! Thank you for a great Spring Break!

  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much - your review is greatly appreciated. Isn't Casa Ananda beautiful! We are so happy with the renovations that the owner has completed for your comfort and enjoyment - and right in the heart of Rosemary Beach - what could be any better?! As menitoned, the new renovations are quite fantastic - all new paint and flooring throughout. Updated bathrooms, countertops and a brand new extremely large flat screen TV! Come visit to experience all that 30A has to offer - Casa Ananda is truly too good to miss - call us today!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Atlanta, GA
5

Great Place!

  • 5 of 5

This is the second time we have stayed here and we love it. Great location overall. Not in the middle of everything where it would be loud, but close enough to get everywhere quickly. Place is comfortable and has everything you need. We will be back!

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review and are glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have you joining us again very soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very comfortable

  • 5 of 5

We recently stayed at Casa Ananda and were very pleased with the flat. It is very comfortable and clean. Although it rained our entire visit to Rosemary Beach, the unit had plenty of puzzles, games and a nice TV to watch the Olympics. It is a nice walk to the beach and shopping/dining area which would have been nice if the weather had cooperated! We would definitely consider staying here again. I noticed that some reviewers had mentioned the beds being an issue. My husband has a very bad back and he had no problems with the bed.

  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2016
  • Stayed: August 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for the review! Hope to have you back in better weather!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • - All rentals require 11.5% State and County Tax + Cleaning Fee.
    - Must be 25 or older to Rent
    - If applicable, Properties with Private Pools can be heated for an additional fee of $35/day.
    - If applicable, all pet friendly properties will have an additional pet fee should you bring a pet.