About the property
- House1900 sqft
- Half Baths0
- Minimum Stay4 nights
This beautifully renovated custom home is the place to come to and unwind.
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bath Luxurious Home!
Perfect home for an adult weekend or family getaway. This home is a 5 minute walk to the beach and a number of other amenities including top scale restaurants, bars, movie theater, mini-golf and much more!
Upscale 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom home with Master Bedroom Suite with large walk in closet on Marco Island, Florida. High ceilings and open floor plan that walks out to a beautiful lanai with pool AND hot tub! . WiFi included. Heated swimming pool with large outside area, great for entertaining!
Justin and Megan Lynch
- Response rate:
- Response time:
- within one hour
- Calendar last updated:
- Apr 01, 2018
About Justin and Megan Lynch
Welcome to our paradise home! We hope that you enjoy our piece of paradise as much as our family. The Lynch's
Justin and Megan Lynch purchased this House in 2015
Why Justin and Megan Lynch chose Marco Island
We love this property because once we get to the house, we enjoy being able to walk everywhere! We walk to the beach, out to meals and even to the gas station to pick up miscellaneous items for the beach! We also love spending time at home, enjoying the heated pool and hot tub!
Pool / Spa
Local Services & Businesses
Sports & Adventure Activities
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 11:00 AM
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.
Comfortable property and pet friendly!
The house is nice, comfortable and in a great location. We loved our early 5 minute walk to the beach and close proximity to restaurants. Most days we walked our little dog to Marcle dog park which is 1 mile away. The island is a very friendly place to visit. The owner was very responsive to our needs and questions.
This home was great for our family vacation. It was clean and spacious enough for our entire family. There were a few, small maintenance issues that could be improved. The owners live near by and are very responsive to concerns. Overall, a great place to stay on the beautiful Marco Island.
Great house, has everything you need!
We loved our stay at Marco Island. The house is beautiful, spacious, and just perfect location - walking distance to the beach. The pool is amazing and kids had a great time. We were family of 6 - parents, 3 kids and grandfather - and all had great time and loved the house. The only reason for 4 stars is that we had minor maintenance issues which Justin worked on immediately. We would definitely recommend this house and would love to stay again when we come back to Marco Island. Thank you Justin and Megan!
We enjoyed staying here with our family. Nice clean home, nice neighborhood, close to amenities. Was able to contact homeowners and resolve a tv issue. Didn't use the pool but it looked inviting. Would stay here again. Thank you
The property itself is not comparable to the photos shown.
We had a not so favorable experience. Numerous lightbulbs out, filthy grill, remote controls for the televisions did not have batteries, no hand towels or wash cloths. Both refrigerators had old-used food yet inside. Blinds broken and falling apart. Most disappointing was the lack of pool cleanliness and it not functioning. It even had much algae on the inside of pool. The headboard on 2nd bed was not even attached. The sectional couch was not attached. With a little maintenance and TLC the negatives could be turned to positives.
Hi Mike - thank you for your review and I am sorry that you did not have a more favorable experience. Note that all of these were addressed during your stay and we addressed each one of them at the time. You were also refunded a significant portion of your rental fees for any inconvenience. I think that we were more than fair and it is disappointing to read the above. I have addressed each one of your concerns below:
Food in Fridge - this is correct. Our cleaning team did not clean out the food in the garage refrigerator as they were supposed to. We have addressed this with them.
Dirty Grill - our grill is cleaned once a month by our cleaning team.
Algae in Pool - as you know, hurricane Irma had a significant impact on Marco Island. We were fortunate that we only had a few screens damaged, however, we are in line to get these replaced. As a result, foliage can fall into the pool which can cause algae. We have our pool cleaned and maintained on a weekly basis.
Pool Not Functioning - our pool company came out on a Sunday, per your request, and confirmed that the pool was fully functioning.
Burnt out Light Bulbs - we not only compensated you for any expense that you incurred, but we also offered to have our handyman come over and replace these which you refused.
Broken Blinds - these were not broken the week before and my apologies that they were somehow broken before you arrived. We offered to have our handyman come over and replace these which you also refused.
Great family stay!
We had a thoroughly enjoyable stay at your lovely house. It was spot-on for a family holiday , with grandparents, parents and kids, in a brilliant location close to the beach as well as shops and dining.We loved swimming and being in the hot tub at night!