Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Beautiful 3 Bed Gated Condo At Windsor Hills Resort From $85

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,246 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 6 nights


About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

Windsor Hills - Kissimmee, Florida is an upscale gated community located just 2 miles from Walt Disney World. This luxury resort sits nestled just off Hwy 192 in Kissimmee, Florida and is one of the most desired resorts in the Orlando area. During your stay, you will enjoy this well-appointed home that has been designed and decorated to provide you and your family an abundance of luxury amenities and leaves you well equipped to vacation with all the usual items you would expect to find at home. Windsor Hills Resort is only a 25-minute drive from the Orlando International Airport and is situated central to all if Orlando’s famous attractions. The resorts amenities include gated community, a water park with Olympic Size Swimming Pool, fountains, waterslides, spa, separate toddler pool, tennis courts, volleyball, and children’s park and clubhouse. The Clubhouse has pool tables, ping-pong tables, video games area, sundry shop, fitness room with top-of-the-line fitness equipment, and high definition surround sound movie theater. There are other outdoor recreational activities all surrounding the double Olympic-size swimming pool creating a relaxing, playful atmosphere for the entire family! Windsor Hills has all the amenities of a five-star hotel or resort, but with the comfort, convenience, and privacy of a private home. This spacious 3 bedroom holiday villa can comfortably accommodate a family or group of up to 6 people.

Home Features-

3 Bedrooms

2 Baths

Fully Equipped Kitchen

Wireless Internet

Full-Size Washer/Dryer


Central Air

DVD Player

Towels and Bed Linens

Telephone with FREE Local Calls

Cable TV in Living Room & All 3 Bedrooms

First Floor Condo

1246 Square Feet

Bedroom Configuration:




Come stay in this wonderfully designed resort where you’ll enjoy luxury living at its finest. Whether you want to escape for peace and quiet, or would rather explore for a bit of adventure, Windsor Hills can fulfill all of your desires. Windsor Hills Resort was developed with the discerning vacationer in mind offering security with gated entrance, privacy, and peace all just minutes away from Orlando’s famed attractions. Windsor Hills Resort was developed to ensure that it was close enough to see all that Orlando has to offer as well as to make certain that there was plenty to do right within its gates. The Resort caters to groups, both family, and business oriented, and continues to be one of the best and most sought-after accommodations in the Orlando, Florida area.

Clubhouse Amenities

Resort Style Pool w/ waterpark and slides

Outdoor Spa

Fitness center

Wireless Internet

Game room

Children's Playground

putting area

Sand volleyball


Movie theater

Sundry shop

Windsor Hills is a gated community with 24-hour guards on duty.

Beach Access

Florida's renowned coastal regions are a short drive from Central Florida. Within an hour and 15-min drive, you can be sunbathing in the sunshine state's fabulous Atlantic Coast or enjoying the amazing waters of the Gulf Coast.

More Details

Property Manager
William Smith
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 15, 2018


Kissimmee Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1246 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 double
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool


4/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

33% Complete
33% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful 3 Bed Gated Condo At Windsor Hills Resort From $85
average rating of 4.0 based on 3 reviews
West Islip NY

A very nice property with couple minor issues.

  • 4 of 5

First, I want to start with the positives. It is a well decorated condo with close proximity to Disney. It is close to shopping and dinning. Also, a brand new Walmart with gas station is being build with in 2 minute drive. The gated community is also great and very well maintained. The pool area is beautiful, however there was no hot tub and the pool was not heated as advertise on community web site. There was a poster of a new project to upgrade the pool area with a hot tub and new slides coming in 2018. Maybe next time.

Now the bad parts. Had a problem with a combo dead bolt. It did not work, however it was resolved very fast. Just a small nuisance. Also, the shower in the master bathroom needs cleaning or updating. The caulk in the shower had black mold and needs better cleaning/scrubbing. The shower head also needs replacement; it had a lot of calcium build up. Second, the AC could be set to 74 degrees only. That was the lowest you could set the AC, otherwise the AC system would "freeze" and, if damaged, the renters would be responsible for the repairs. With outside temperatures in mid to high 80's, it was barely comfortable in the condo. The fans helped a lot. If the AC issue is not fixed, I would not recommend this place during a hot summer. Also, the kitchen is minimally equipped, so if you have intentions of cooking, verify with management what they have and what you need to bring.

  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Paul, Thank you kindly for your review. We appreciate your feedback. The resort amenities are being enhanced and will be lovely when done, but indeed at the time is in progress. I regret it was not usable during your stay. This is temporary. We will certainly look at the shower as well as our supply of cookware, as there should be an ample supply for our guests. As for the a/c, guests do have full control over the a/c temperature. We do suggest to keep it above 74, but you do have full access to adjust it as you prefer. Thank you again, we do appreciate your business and your feedback. -The Team at FL Star Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice place but some concerns

  • 3 of 5

We come to FL every year and this year the trip was interesting to say the least.

When we arrived, the living room tv was not working. We called the management team and they had to purchase a new tv, which was put in by 1pm the next day. The 2nd bathroom’s shower was not the cleanest. We went four to purchase a new shower liner because the one in the home was disgusting. Then the AC went up and we didn’t have AC for the last 2.5 days of our stay. Whatever could go wrong did.

The furnishings were nice and clean, but the floors felt a little sticky. The home overall was nice, but we just had one issue after another on this trip.

  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Theresea, Thank you for your feedback and we truly regret the challenges. We did not learn about the issue with the TV until 7 pm on the night you arrived. Prior to that, the TV was working without issue- this accordingly to the guest's who stayed prior to your arrival. We had a new TV installed by 1 pm the following day upon troubleshooting and understanding it indeed needed to be replaced. Our shower liners are replaced annually and always cleaned upon guests departure. We never heard about this item from you, as we would have appreciated the opportunity to inspect that item. As for the ac, it was repaired the day after you reported it. Please understand we never want our guests to experience challenges during their stay. Quite the contrary. We want our guests to enjoy a relaxing vacation with friends and family. We do regularly maintain our homes to avoid these very things from happening, but unforeseen items can arise from time to time. They are usually few and far between so this instance was really unusual and not typical at all. That said, we would appreciate the opportunity to host you again in the future, perhaps in another home and hope you'll consider reaching out to us again so we can ensure your return trip is most enjoyable and challenge free. Thank you again. - The Team at FL Star Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

My stay was amazing from start to finish. The condo was very clean and spacious. The pool was large enough foe everybody. Very quite secluded area. Would do it again in a heart beat. Very kid friendly. Fun for the whole family.

  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Thynera, Thank you so much for your review. It was a real pleasure to have you as our guest and we sure hope to welcome you back again soon! Thank you again. - The Team at FL Star Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Ponderosa Steakhouse
Steak House
Sakura Asian Fusion
Asian Fusion Restaurant
Clay Oven Indian Cuisine
Indian Restaurant
Kosher Hotel
Kosher Restaurant
Lighthouse Lobster Feast
Wildside Bar & Grille
Barbecue Restaurant
Oishi Japanese Cuisine
Japanese Restaurant
Taste of China
Chinese Restaurant
Indian Restaurant
The Mighty Jungle Golf Adventure
Pizza Restaurant
Villaggio Restaurant
Italian Restaurant
Golden China Restaurant
Chinese Restaurant
Bonefish Grill
Seafood Restaurant
Carrabba's Italian Grill
The Reel Spot
On The Border Mexican Grill & Cantina
Mexican Restaurant
Mexican Restaurant
Joe's Crab Shack
Seafood Restaurant
Pollo Tropical
Latin American Restaurant
Texas Roadhouse
Steak House
Burger Craft
Hamburger Restaurant
Menchie's Frozen Yogurt
Frozen Yogurt Shop
Flippers Pizzeria
Pizza Restaurant
Sweet Tomatoes- Kissimmee
Bahama Breeze
Caribbean Restaurant
Miller's Ale House - Kissimmee
Sports Bar
Jiko - The Cooking Place
South African Restaurant
Luxury Residential Resorts
The Mara
American Restaurant
Cape Town Lounge and Wine Bar
Boma - Flavors of Africa
East African Restaurant
Satu'li Canteen
Rainforest Cafe
Pongu Pongu
Asian Restaurant
Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park
American Restaurant
Dino-Bite Snacks
Snack Bar
Nomad Lounge at Disney's Animal Kingdom
African Restaurant
Dino Diner
Pizza Restaurant
Flame Tree Barbecue
Barbecue Restaurant
Roma's Quick Cafe
Sandwich Shop
Creature Comforts
Tusker House Restaurant
African Restaurant
Dawa Bar


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $95

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties