Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Tower 1, 6th Floor One Bedroom!! Awesome Views!!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4)

BOOK NOW FOR 2017!!

Begin your long awaited vacation at our wonderful condo at Long Beach Resort, located on the sixth floor of Tower 1. This unit sleeps four comfortably, with a king size bed in the master and a queen size sleeper sofa in the living room. The bedroom and the living room have large flat screen tv's. The dining area seats four for a sit down dinner or card game, and there's three stools at the breakfast bar for those quick meals. The kitchen is fully equipped with all the appliances, dishes and flatware you will need, and the large bathroom has a huge tub and shower with double marble vanities. Step out onto your private, 30 foot balcony to enjoy the cool ocean breezes and warm Florida sunsets. Long Beach Resort has a huge lagoon pool (6800 sq ft)with islands and waterfalls, two Polynesian pools (seasonally heated), three whirlpool spas, a poolside bar and grill (seasonal), on-site jet ski/umbrella chair rental and 24 hour security with gated access and plenty of parking. This condo is perfect for a long weekend, summer vacation or an extended stay!! Come see why everyone loves Long Beach Resort!


Property Manager
Owner/Property Manager
Member since: 2002
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
June 21, 2017

Amenities

Long Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 6
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • King size beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Sauna
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center

Reviews

4.3/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

Tower 1, 6th Floor One Bedroom!! Awesome Views!!
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 3 reviews
Dickson, TN
5

Amazing Stay!!

  • 5 of 5

This condo was very clean and updated! Everything that you will need for a relaxing stay is provided! We were very impressed with the everything from the view, to the lagoon pool, bar and grill and short walk to Pineapple Willy's. Absolutely love it and hope to make it an annual stay! We very highly recommend this unit to anyone considering a vacation in Panama City! Kim's Condos made our check in very convenient, we will be back in 2016!!

  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Rome, GA
5

Vacation July 2015

  • 5 of 5

Our stay at Longbeach resort this summer was awesome! Not only did we have perfect weather every single day, we had a beautiful condo to return to in the evening! This condo is tastefully decorated, cozy, and comfortable. The view is amazing from the balcony where we enjoyed breakfast each day. Everything you could want was supplied for you! This was our 3rd stay at Longbeach, and we would gladly stay here again next summer. Kim's Condos is so easy to work with! Thank you again for the use of your lovely condo! You will be hearing from us next summer! :)

  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Georgia/USA
3

Rental Agent, will never recommend

  • 3 of 5

We had reserved this condo for 3 months prior to our trip and upon arrival and entering the condo, the room was not cleaned! Rental agent stated “we got overlooked in cleaning from previous renters and the cleaning lady had already left for the day”. So, we were shuffled to another room for one night and back again the next day, which wasted part of our vacation time moving from room to room. Rental agent was not friendly to deal with at all. Contacting rental agent about problems was very unsatisfactory! The room was not stocked with enough linen for the stay, there was only 3 towels and 3 washcloths for 3 women for a week! We had to wash linens EVERY day! We have vacationed for the third time this year in Panama City and went with this rental agent for this last time and it was the worst experience of all! Will NEVER rent from this rental agent again or recommend to anyone else!

  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: This renter said she would write a bad review if I did not give her a complimentary 2pm late checkout, which I told her was just not possible as we had someone checking into the unit that afternoon, however I did tell her she could stay in the unit up to 11am at no charge. She never contacted me about any shortage of linens, which all of our one bdr units have 5 bath towels, 5 washcloths and 2 handtowels, maybe she just didn't see the other linens under the bathroom counter?
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • ADD 13.1% tax, $75 cleaning fee, $39 accidental damage insurance and $4 per car parking (1 car max). Holidays and Special Events may have higher rates than what is posted.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties