FREE POOL HEAT Beautiful 4 BR Resort Home With Pool & Hot Tub

Photo gallery for FREE POOL HEAT Beautiful 4 BR Resort Home With Pool & Hot Tub

An indoor swimming pool with a glass ceiling, lounge chairs, and a view of the sunset.
A resort with a central swimming pool, sun loungers, and a covered seating area.
A spacious living area with a black leather sofa, a dining table with chairs, a kitchen area, and a TV on a cabinet.
A courtyard with a central fountain, a building entrance, and potted plants.
A kitchen with white cabinets, a toaster, a sink, a stove, and a microwave.

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Made for relaxation
    Top-rated for comfort — guests feel right at home here.
  • Foosball on-site
    A rare find — the foosball table is waiting for you.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Providence Golf Club

Popular amenities

  • Hot tub on site
  • Patio
  • Private pool
  • Waterpark access
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Air-conditioning

Explore the area

View in a map
Davenport, FL
  • Place, Providence Golf Club
    ‪7 min walk‬
  • Place, Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park
    ‪20 min drive‬
  • Place, Disney Springs™
    ‪20 min drive‬
  • Airport, Orlando, FL (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪39 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

King Master

1 King Bed

Queen Master

1 Queen Bed

Twin 1

2 Single Beds

Twin 2

2 Single Beds

3 bathrooms

Master Suite

Toilet · Shower only

Queen Suite

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Shared

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Spaces

Deck or patio
Porch or lanai
Kitchen
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Davenport

Located in Loughman, a neighbourhood in Davenport, this holiday home is in a rural area and near theme parks. Old Town and Disney Springs™ are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Disney's Hollywood Studios® and Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park. Epcot® and Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park are not to be missed. Jet skiing, kayaking and snorkelling offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with hiking/biking trails nearby.
Map
Davenport, FL

What's nearby

  • Providence Golf Club - 7 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park - 20 min drive - 21.9 km
  • Disney Springs™ - 20 min drive - 25.4 km
  • Magic Kingdom® Park - 24 min drive - 27.8 km
  • Universal Studios Florida - 31 min drive - 41.6 km

Getting around

  • Poinciana Station - 14 min drive
  • Kissimmee Station - 18 min drive
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 22 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Wawa - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬8 min drive
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬8 min drive
  • ‪Foxtail Coffee Co. - ‬8 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does FREE POOL HEAT Beautiful 4 BR Resort Home With Pool & Hot Tub have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at FREE POOL HEAT Beautiful 4 BR Resort Home With Pool & Hot Tub?

As of 28 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at FREE POOL HEAT Beautiful 4 BR Resort Home With Pool & Hot Tub on 30 Aug 2027 start from £659, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is FREE POOL HEAT Beautiful 4 BR Resort Home With Pool & Hot Tub pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at FREE POOL HEAT Beautiful 4 BR Resort Home With Pool & Hot Tub?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at FREE POOL HEAT Beautiful 4 BR Resort Home With Pool & Hot Tub?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at FREE POOL HEAT Beautiful 4 BR Resort Home With Pool & Hot Tub?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is FREE POOL HEAT Beautiful 4 BR Resort Home With Pool & Hot Tub located?

Located in Loughman, this holiday home is steps from Providence Golf Club and within 9 mi (15 km) of Lewis W Mathews Memorial Sports Complex and ChampionsGate Golf Club. Jack Nicklaus Course and Reunion Resort Golf Course are also within 9 miles (15 km).

Reviews

8.0

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 5 out of 11 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 3 out of 11 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 11 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 11 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 11 reviews

8.6/10

Cleanliness

8.8/10

Check-in

7.6/10

Communication

8.4/10

Location

8.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The host was great! The house was as advertised. We had a great time.
Stayed 23 nights in Feb 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

great place

great place to stay near Disney and all the attractions
Stayed 15 nights in Aug 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Very nice all what was advertised

It was. Very clean and comfortable we hope to do it again next year. Linda k.
Stayed 21 nights in Mar 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy

End of Day Retreat

It was an amazing stay. It was perfect for our family of 5 (but definitely could fit 8 comfortably) the pool and hot tub were definitely a highlight in our stay. Super clean and comfortable. The games room was amazing for some family time. Very busy area definitely allow yourself at least 2 hours or travel time. Other than that this was a perfect stay.
Stayed 9 nights in Apr 2023
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

College baseball spring training

Had a great time. House was great just what we needed. It’s a little older and it is a rental so it’s been lived in. But everything was clean in the house. I agree with another review about the air hockey table. One leg is broken but we were so busy it didn’t matter. Pool and hot tub were great.
Stayed 10 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Mar 2024
Mike, I appreciate you choosing my vacation home. Thank you so much for leaving the home clean and tidy, it makes the job for housekeepers all that easier whilst preparing for the next family arrival.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy

Disappointing.

Unfortunately, property was not as listed. Attempted to communicate with property manager and that did not go well. Would not recommend.
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Feb 2021
I am surprised and disappointed that you found the villa "not as listed." Thankfully, the scores of families that the home has hosted over the past decade would disagree with you. Unfortunately, you do not mention how the listing differs from the actual, and so we have no way of correcting any mistakes. We do encourage everyone to fully read the list of amenities available. The listing detail quite clearly states that there is a utility fee for pool heat. Demanding we turn the heat on for free because you misread the listing is out of line, as is threatening my livelihood and using abusive language. My mobile phone log shows there were multiple calls between us from the time you checked in and checked out. Communication is essential with our guests, and so we always give out our mobile numbers. We do appreciate you choosing our vacation home and wish you well on your next vacation.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location

Ok place, but amenities unavailable

Nice quiet location. Abou a 1 hour drive from the theme parks. Pool was available for day use only. Pool lights and patio lights were not working. I called about it on my first day there, but it was never fixed. Air hockey table was unusable as the legs are ready to fall out from the bottom and the pool table rocks back and forths. My kids used them for about 20 minutes before I told them to not use either one anymore for fear of them falling on them. Pretty dangerous. And the coffee maker did not work.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Sept 2025
Thank you for choosing my vacation home. After you left this review, we did check the billiards table and hockey table. My maintenance staff found both tables to be stable and useable, not ready to fall apart. The coffee machine was also in working order. Had you raided any concerns during your stay they would have been addressed immediately.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

DIRTY,hundreds of spiders, condom on ceiling’!!

This was the worst place I have ever attempted to stay at! We were there 30 min. Which was long enough for us to document the condom, the dirty underwear under the bed, the dead and Alive spiders in the kids game room, the hazardous materials and chemicals In there as well as the spider and web inside the pool table hole! Dont get me started on the stains and wet spots on the chairs and bugs on Beds!!! Host did not respond til next day and only with a House was clean no refund. VRBO would not do anything and said because we left the property before the host contacted us it was considered a cancellation even though it was hazardous for us to be there and he didn’t get back to us until the next day what were we supposed to do if we would’ve stayed the night he would’ve said it wasn’t that bad if they stayed so we wouldn’t of gotten a refund then either. Do not stay here you will regret it and lose a lot of money
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Jun 2022
All complaints are fake and a total scam with the end goal of getting a illegit refund. VRBO is investigating this false review. Update: VRBO support has found the guest to be at fault after reviewing information and photographs of the home, and so have dismissed her claims.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication

Nice place to stay for a getaway

I the whole family love the stay beside a hiccup with the hot tub. It didn’t seem like the heat was turned up enough. I tried calling the property manager and the number didn’t work. The I got a hold of the owner and he squared things up nicely. I think the family would stay here again.
Stayed 8 nights in Jun 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy

Great accommodations!!

The house was clean and comfortable, met all our needs for a group of 8. The pool and hot tub were well enjoyed, close backyard neighbours but was quiet and easy to sleep. New construction in the community but actually didn’t hear it or interfere with relaxing days by the pool. Enjoyed the games room with pool/air hockey and comfortable seating. Close to Disney parks:) A little more of a distance to the universal parks.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 24 May 2022
Our guests arrive from all over the world, so it is always a pleasure chatting with them and helping with local questions. All of you were wonderful to host and I was delighted that you were able to extensively enjoy the pool and spa. You are welcome back any time! Thank you for leaving the home neat and tidy despite your very early flight!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great place

Great place to stay. The manager Ashok, very helpful person. We'll be there again
Stayed 10 nights in Dec 2021
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback