Feedback

This property allows you to book online with a credit card. After submitting a reservation request, the owner or manager has 24 hours to accept, at which time your card will be charged and you will receive an email confirmation

Other areas nearby to Roslyn:

Recent Roslyn reviews

  • September 2016 Stay

    "The house was beautiful and well appointed for our stay. No complaints and would like to return. One issue we had with the property management was their response to the power being out due to a tree that fell down in the neighborhood. We were traveling with toddlers and a newborn (newborn's mom brought breastmilk which requires refrigeration) and because the power was not restored in the neighborhood for several hours, all the perishable food we bought and the newborn's breastmilk, was spoiled. I was very surprised by the Property Manager's response - she said she couldn't do anything and the "best they could do" was to offer a late checkout at the end of our trip. Less than ideal considering we had to buy all new perishable food and the newborn baby did not have milk to drink for the rest of the trip. The house didn't have flashlights so we had to buy flashlights and batteries so we could see and put our kids to bed and it was cold (no heat) so the kids needed extra blankets. Overall, very upsetting."
    Guest: Vanessa from Seattle Date of Stay: September 2016 Review Submitted: September 14, 2016
    View listing
  • Very Happy

    "We had a wonderfully relaxing weekend. Thank you"
    Guest: Sara P. Date of Stay: May 2016 Review Submitted: June 9, 2016
    View listing
  • Stephens Family Vacation

    "Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a fabulous stay! The house accommodated all 11 of us nicely! It was in a great location, the property was clean and well kept, and the management was very friendly and answered all our questions completely! I would definitely return to this property and recommend it to friends and family. We swam a lot at the pool. The only thing that would make it all perfect would be for the cost you pay to rent this property, the pool fee should be included. Also most people recycle; their needs to be recycling available. It was a shame to throw out so much recycled material and then be charged for extra garbage. Other than that, everything was great!"
    Guest: Char S. Date of Stay: August 2016 Review Submitted: August 12, 2016
    View listing
  • We love Wilderness Lodge

    "Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This vacation rental is everything our family needs for a long weekend - we love the back yard, and the house itself is great, with everything you may need! It had more than we expected, in terms of towels, kitchen supplies, etc. The one thing it is missing is shampoo but it did say that in the description..thank you!"
    Guest: A guest from Renton, WA Date of Stay: May 2016 Review Submitted: May 25, 2016
    View listing
Sponsored Advertisement