Roslyn 151 rentals
    •  
      $221 avg/night
      4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
      50
    •  
      $221 avg/night
      2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
      15
    •  
      $234 avg/night
      3 Bedrooms+, Sleeps 10
      57
    •  
      $254 avg/night
      4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
      13
    •  
      $141 avg/night
      2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
      22
    •  
      $145 avg/night
      2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
      6
    •  
      $300 avg/night
      3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
      80
    •  
      $265 avg/night
      4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
      25
    •  
      $284 avg/night
      3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
      59
    •  
      $235 avg/night
      4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
    •  
      $872 avg/night
      5 Bedrooms+, Sleeps 22
      4
    •  
      $273 avg/night
      3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
      100
    •  
      $212 avg/night
      2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
      43
    •  
      $284 avg/night
      3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
      76
    •  
      $241 avg/night
      3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
      15
    •  
      $264 avg/night
      4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
    •  
      $1,013 avg/night
      5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
      4
    •  
      $525 avg/night
      5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
      16
    •  
      $445 avg/night
      4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
      9
    •  
      $471 avg/night
      4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
      28
    •  
      $367 avg/night
      2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
      3
    •  
      $192 avg/night
      1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
      20
      Frequently Booked
    •  
      $149 avg/night
      1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
      16
    •  
      $203 avg/night
      1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
      9
    •  
      $284 avg/night
      2 Bedrooms+, Sleeps 8
      1
    •  
      $171 avg/night
      1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
      9
    •  
      $227 avg/night
      2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
      9
    •  
      $594 avg/night
      4 Bedrooms+, Sleeps 14
      56
    •  
      $858 avg/night
      4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
    •  
      $580 avg/night
      4 Bedrooms+, Sleeps 12
      1
    •  
      $279 avg/night
      3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
      27
    •  
      $403 avg/night
      4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
      11
    •  
      $239 avg/night
      3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
      10
    •  
      $257 avg/night
      3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
      5
    •  
      $255 avg/night
      3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
    •  
      $204 avg/night
      2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
      4
    •  
      $199 avg/night
      3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
      2
    •  
      $208 avg/night
      2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
      1
    •  
      $910 avg/night
      6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 20
      3
    •  
      $183 avg/night
      2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
      11
    •  
      $157 avg/night
      2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
      41
    •  
      $210 avg/night
      2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
      1
    •  
      $157 avg/night
      2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
      2
    •  
      $182 avg/night
      2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
      38
    •  
      $283 avg/night
      3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
      64
    •  
      $204 avg/night
      2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
      36
    •  
      $121 avg/night
      1 Bedroom, Sleeps 10
      18
    •  
      $358 avg/night
      4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
      55
    •  
      $247 avg/night
      3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
      82
    •  
      $197 avg/night
      2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
      50
Other areas nearby to Roslyn:

Recent Roslyn reviews

  • September 2016 Stay

    Vanessa from Seattle

    "The house was beautiful and well appointed for our stay. No complaints and would like to return. One issue we had with the property management was their response to the power being out due to a tree that fell down in the neighborhood. We were traveling with toddlers and a newborn (newborn's mom brought breastmilk which requires refrigeration) and because the power was not restored in the neighborhood for several hours, all the perishable food we bought and the newborn's breastmilk, was spoiled. I was very surprised by the Property Manager's response - she said she couldn't do anything and the "best they could do" was to offer a late checkout at the end of our trip. Less than ideal considering we had to buy all new perishable food and the newborn baby did not have milk to drink for the rest of the trip. The house didn't have flashlights so we had to buy flashlights and batteries so we could see and put our kids to bed and it was cold (no heat) so the kids needed extra blankets. Overall, very upsetting."
    • Stayed September 2016
    • Submitted September 14, 2016
    • Source vrbo
    View this listing
  • We love Wilderness Lodge

    A guest from Renton, WA

    "Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This vacation rental is everything our family needs for a long weekend - we love the back yard, and the house itself is great, with everything you may need! It had more than we expected, in terms of towels, kitchen supplies, etc. The one thing it is missing is shampoo but it did say that in the description..thank you!"
    • Stayed May 2016
    • Submitted May 25, 2016
    • Source vrbo
    View this listing
  • Stephens Family Vacation

    Char S.

    "Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a fabulous stay! The house accommodated all 11 of us nicely! It was in a great location, the property was clean and well kept, and the management was very friendly and answered all our questions completely! I would definitely return to this property and recommend it to friends and family. We swam a lot at the pool. The only thing that would make it all perfect would be for the cost you pay to rent this property, the pool fee should be included. Also most people recycle; their needs to be recycling available. It was a shame to throw out so much recycled material and then be charged for extra garbage. Other than that, everything was great!"
    • Stayed August 2016
    • Submitted August 12, 2016
    • Source HomeAway Family
    View this listing
  • Great weekend retreat

    rpm123

    "My family and I came here for a weekend, and it was fantastic. Very nice accommodations while still remaining charming. I'd go again!"
    • Stayed September 2016
    • Submitted September 22, 2016
    • Source VRBO
    View this listing