Located in Waikoloa, this vacation home is near the beach. Mauna Lani Resort Golf Course and Four Seasons Resort Hualalai Golf Course are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Mauna Lani Beach and Hāpuna Beach State Recreation Area. Great 4-D Movie Ride and Manta Ray Point are also worth visiting. Snorkeling and motor boating offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with hiking and cycling nearby.
Does Hilton Waikoloa Pool Pass Included for 2026. Waikoloa Beach Villa E1 have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Hilton Waikoloa Pool Pass Included for 2026. Waikoloa Beach Villa E1?
As of Nov 1, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Hilton Waikoloa Pool Pass Included for 2026. Waikoloa Beach Villa E1 on Nov 6, 2026 start from $500, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Hilton Waikoloa Pool Pass Included for 2026. Waikoloa Beach Villa E1 pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking?
Self parking is free at this property.
What time is check-in at Hilton Waikoloa Pool Pass Included for 2026. Waikoloa Beach Villa E1?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Hilton Waikoloa Pool Pass Included for 2026. Waikoloa Beach Villa E1?
Check-out is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Hilton Waikoloa Pool Pass Included for 2026. Waikoloa Beach Villa E1 located?
Situated by the sea, this vacation home is within a 10-minute walk of Queens' Marketplace, Genesis Gallery, and Kings Shops. Waikoloa Beach Golf Course and Waikoloa Petroglyph Preserve are also within 10 minutes.
Reviews
9.8
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
This property is perfect, exceptionally clean and comfortable, and in the best location on the island. Every amenity is thought of. We highly recommend.
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Jan 30, 2023
Mahalo Ira! Nice to hear that you had an excellent stay! We appreciate you taking the time to comment..we hope you think of us for your next visit!
Our family stayed for 5 days and were impressed with the convenient location to grocery, shops and restaurants as well as near the great Resort Pools. Fabulous beach near Lava Lava Restaurant. Resortica Mgmt. company was very helpful with any of our needs.
Stayed 7 nights in Jan 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Jan 19, 2023
Aloha Kris and thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate you choosing ResorticaHawaii and look forward to your return visit!
Too many positives to list them all!! Great unit, nice complex, fantastic ladies from the rental office at the Queens Market who were so extra kind to us! Our flight was cancelled and they were able to extend our stay 2 days with no problem. We are a family of 6 (all adults) and had plenty of space. Highly recommend!!
Stayed 10 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 20, 2026
Wonderful! It's so nice that you were able to meet some of our hardworking staff members! Mahalo Susan, we look forward to your next visit!
Overall we loved our stay at Waikoloa Villas. This is our second stay at these villas. I think our only complaint was dealing with the numerous spiders and webs around the condo. We just knocked them down every morning. We also had an ant problem in the downstairs bedroom but maintenance came right out and fixed the problem. Very pleased with communication on our needs during the stay. Will return for sure!
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Jun 11, 2026
We look forward to your return visit Paul! Recent rains have increased the pests a bit. We're glad we were able to address the issue quickly for you! Mahalo!
We were here celebrating our 50th Wedding Anniversary & Birthday. We had a great time staying at this property. It was very clean & comfortable. The location was excellent. The Hilton Pool pass was awesome. Thank you. Looking forward to returning again.
Stayed 7 nights in Jan 2022
Response from VrboOwner on Jan 18, 2022
Aloha Margaret! And we look forward to your return visit! Please let us know if we can assist with your future travel plans! We appreciate your kind review!
Thanks again
Gorgeous end unit with nice family living spaces to gather, outdoor lanai and upstairs balcony. Walking distance to restaurants & shops, 2 min drive to gorgeous beach. On site pools (2) were relaxing and lovely, and we used the Hilton pool pass as well for the big resort vibe one day. Garage has boogie boards, sand tiys, beach chairs, snorkel gear. Highly recommend!
Stayed 6 nights in Jan 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Jan 23, 2023
Aloha Julie! Thank you so much for your 5 star recommendation! We at ResorticaHawaii are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay!
Great condo unit. We had an issue with a clogged toilet and the team responded and repaired the toilet in less than 30 mins. Great location and great unit. Definitely would consider using them again.
Stayed 9 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Feb 23, 2025
Your recommendation is appreciated Matt! Mahalo!
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Greg L.
Apr 13, 2023
Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Great place
No complaints about anything except that the key was supposed to work at 4:00 to get in, but it didn’t work until 4:15. The unit was gorgeous and clean. The Hilton pool pass made everything even better because of the open water lagoon that has 1000’s of fish and a whole bunch of sea turtles it was great snorkeling
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Apr 13, 2023
Aloha Greg and thank you! Our apologies regarding the timing on the keyless entry. Something we are looking in to! Sounds like you had an amazing vacation!
It was a great stay, perfect for our daughters wedding. Even was able to do first look in the beautiful backyard
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 1, 2026
Wonderful! Mahalo!
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Danielle D.
Jun 9, 2022
Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication
Puako condo
This condo had a perfect floor plan for our large family three bedrooms and three bathrooms. And the kitchen is well equipped with everything we needed. However the condo needs a really good cleaning, the walls all need washed and there is large amounts of dust on windowsills & light fixtures and the carpets are filthy. Also I noticed a review from January that mentioned how dirty the carpets were and that the mattresses were old and needed replaced and management said that they would pass the information along. These things have not been addressed as the mattress in the master bedroom was very uncomfortable and pillows are old and flat. If they would fix these things it would be five stars perfect.
The 2 level condo is in a corner of the building which is very private and quiet. The unit is beautiful and has a very functional layout. Its a short walk to a couple upper-end shopping centers which include a very good supermarket, retail and restaurants. The beach is less than a mile away, although we spent the day at the Hilton pools, which are lots of fun. We'd stay here again.
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2022
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 1, 2022
Aloha Mark and thank you! Sounds like you totally enjoyed your stay, especially at the Hilton pools!
We appreciate you taking the time to comment, and please let us know if we can assist with your future travel plans!
Great location, great size for a family of 7. Some comments, the pillows are thin and should be upgraded in all bedrooms. Towels for the bathrooms are too small and should be more of bath sheet size. The carpets are dirty and need to be shampooed, especially on the stairs. The kitchen lacks a pizza cutter and pizza pan. The beach towels are small and thin (can get much better ones at Costco). Entering the community one should be specific that you QUICKLY have to put in the code or it doesn't work. The TV needs a separate sound bar-the sound quality is poor. The stove controllers are worn off and cannot be read. The grill burners cannot be controlled for heat, and the controller knob marks are worn off. Outdoor sofa is too small and cheap quality (especially cushions). King bed upstairs, the mattress needs to be upgraded, it is springy and very uncomfortable. Sofa in living room is not held together and connectors are broken so it moves easily on the floor and apart. We are local and have a VRBO listing on Puna side and these things can be easily changed and visitors would have a much more comfy experience. Just wanted to give you complete feedback. We overall enjoyed our stay and Mahalo!
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2021
Response from VrboOwner on Jan 27, 2022
Aloha! We appreciate the 5 star review!
We have shared your observations with management.
Thank you for choosing ResorticaHawaii for your vacation experience on this side of the Island!