Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

3bd/3BA Deluxe Wrap Balcony

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,855 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

3bd/3ba deluxe condo with a wrap balcony located in Tower I on the 8th floor. Condo 812 is the best seat in the House. From your wrap around balcony you will have an unobstructed view of the emerald green gulf of Mexico and a beautiful view of the 11,500 Lagoon Pool. You can have it all in this newly furnished 1800 sq ft Condo. This condo is truly luxury at it's best. We are proud to offer this condo to you and your family or friends. Treat yourself to the best and give me a call or email me. This condo will book fast. Thank you for your consideration.

Keywords: Beachfront Condominium

3bd/3ba Fully Furnished

More Details

Owner
Trina Holloway
Member since: 2000
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
June 27, 2017

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 8
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1855 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • MB walk in shower other 2 bathrooms tub/shower combo
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 2 double
  • 2 Master Bedrooms King Bed in each 3rd Bedroom 2 Full Beds
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

3bd/3BA Deluxe Wrap Balcony
average rating of 4.142857 based on 7 reviews
Kankakee IL USA
5

Great view Very Clean updated and second year in a row we booked

  • 5 of 5

This unit is updated and clean the owner Trina has been great to deal with. I was reading another review that someone posted and thought I should also write a review because it is just wrong for someone to write such a review when something like that is out of the control of the owner. This is Great the only time we had any issue was this year when Edgewater installed a new roof and the "workers" screwed up the central Air units located on the roof and this was totally out of the control of the owner. This was on on our last day so it was no big deal for us knowing the roofers had done the same thing to many other condos in the building that day. I called her to just let her know what was going on and it was no big deal for us but Trina still had a guy come out in less than an hour to get it fixed. She was on it fast and has always been great. This is one of the best views at Edgewater the wrap around balcony is Awesome the unit is clean and we will be booking with her again.

  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Bristol, fl
4

Awesome vacation experience and stay

  • 4 of 5

Trina Hollaway was very helpful and responsive. The condo was very comfortable, nicely furnished and clean. The view was absolutely gorgeous. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would most certainly rent this particular unit again.

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Bill and I look forward to you staying with us again in the near future
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
OLD HICKORY
4

Amazing View!!!!

  • 4 of 5

This condo is everything it shows in the pictures and more! Not only does it have amazing views outside, but the inside of the condo is very nicely decorated, yet very comfortable. The owner, Trina, was very friendly and responsive. She answered the phone every time I called her ( to obtain the door key code and I forgot the wifi code).

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will be back soon Trina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful condo with breathtaking views! Very clean and decorated very nice! The master bathroom was

  • 5 of 5

fabulous! The wrap around balcony just set it off! Have been staying at Edgewater for 23 years and this is my favorite condo yet!

The owners were very nice and easy to work with!

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope you will return soon Trina
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Stacey martin

  • 5 of 5

Trina was wonderful. She communicated every time I had a question. We had a minor issue on arrival and her and her husband reacted quickly and personally. Highly recommend. Dependable , reliable , and super nice. Hotel was awesome and had a small store with supplies that didn't break the bank and entertainment most nights for kids.

  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
1

Stay away from this condo!!!!!!!!!!

  • 1 of 5

Stay as far away from this condo as you can or any other condo this owner has. Our stay started with the glass closet door being cracked in one of the bedrooms when we arrived which isn't safe at all for our young kids. About half of the condo's lights didn't have light bulbs so we had to go buy some so we could have some light. One of the guest rooms didn't even have a light fixture, it had a lamp, but it didn't even work. The bathrooms smell terrible, we couldn't ever get the smell out. The towels had to be washed before we used them because they smelled bad too. Some rentals sites say this condo has a pull out couch, but it doesn't. It has a huge balcony, but doesn't even have a table. Now let's get to the worst part of our stay...... We paid to stay 7 nights, but on the 5th night we noticed that it was very hot (Almost 80 degrees) in the condo, but we waited until the next day to make the owner aware instead of bothering them that night. Someone finally showed up late that evening but said they couldn't fix the air conditioner until the next morning. It was 83 degrees in there that night(6th night) and it was terrible especially since we had a 6 month old baby and a 1 year old. We had asked for some fans to be brought to us, but never even heard a response from the owner. The next day nobody showed up until mid afternoon and at that time it was 87 degrees in there. They worked on it for a few minutes and said they couldn't get it fixed because it had a bad leak somewhere. There was no way we could stay in that heat on the 7th night so we went ahead and left to go back home that evening. We had a 10 hour drive so we drove halfway and got a hotel room so we could be cool. All we asked was for the owner to refund us two days worth since we had no air for those days and we had to pay for 2 hotel rooms for our family after we left early. They wouldn't do this and gave us about 3/4th of a day in refund. We were so very nice about the situation and didn't bug them about the air not getting fixed. We truly felt they would be fair to us and give us 2 days refund, but they wouldn't. The resort is an awesome place to stay, but whatever you do, DO NOT RENT FROM THESE OWNERS.

  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It is unfortunate that a guest can post a review made up of mostly lies and there is nothing that I can do about it but respond the best that I can to explain to future potential guest. I was expecting this review but I didn't expect it would contain all of these lies. The guest told me they would post a bad review if I did not refund them the amount they were demanding. So yes, I was expecting a bad review but I was not expecting all of the "made up" issues. When the guest reported that the AC did not seem to be cooling I immediately call my AC person. Normally the AC will be repaired in a couple of hours. This was not the Normal this time. Edgewater had a new roof installed and the roofers carelessly punctured the coil which was located in the walls. The roofers had to be called out to fix the problem as not to void the warranty. I was told by the supervisor that there was no way they didn't know they punctured the line but they choose to walk away Now I have a guest that decides to write this horrible review because I would not meet his demands. My AC guy told me he heard them plotting about how much they were going to ask for. I know when I read a bad review I try to put it in perspective . I just ask you do the same. I have been renting condos at Edgewater for over 25 years and would not stay in business for that long if I didn't treat my customers like I would expect to be treated Please give me a call if you would like to speak with me Trina
Did you find this review helpful?
3 2

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Panama City Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer
May 28 2017 - Aug 12 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$3,400
 
 
Late Summer
Aug 13 2017 - Sep 16 2017
5 night minimum stay
$350
From
$400
Thu,Fri,Sat
$2,300
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$300
$1,500
$1,900
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $400

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable