Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Booking Fall 2017 *Reserved Parking*

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Space 910 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Bunk Area, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Shores of Panama 1911~19th floor * RSVP parking ~ Vacation Life Properties

This new condo has been outfitted with upscale furnishings only fitting for such a luxury resort as the Shores of Panama. The condo's location on the 19th floor allows for a full view of the emerald green waters of the Gulf of Mexico and the white sand beaches as well as the exotic tropical pool area with its tiki bars, bridges, fountains, hot tubs and zero entry pool. Without leaving the resort you can enjoy the fitness center, steam room, sauna and other spa services as well as the large heated indoor pool. Your rental also comes with a reserved covered parking space. Everything you could want or need off the beach is only a short distance away. We are across the street from Wal-Mart and next door to Pineapple Willy's, a Waffle House and major top-rated restaurants. In addition, you will find a couple of Red Box rental locations, Ripley's Museum, go-carts and other family activities all within walking distance of the condo. Pier Park, a short drive away, offers great shopping, dining and an exciting night life!

The main living area contains custom furniture and has a queen sleeper sofa and a couple of swivel chairs all providing for a truly laid back and relaxing experience. You will find you can kick back in comfort as you view the 50' plasma HDTV & DVD or step out onto the balcony to enjoy the coastal breezes and views. If you need to do business or just want to surf the net we have up graded our wireless to a cable high speed modem. No need to go to lobby to get internet service!

The fully equipped kitchen with granite counters and bar area allows one to dine in if they choose.The pub style table allows additional seating for 2-4 people for dining or playing games together. We have even installed a top of the line water filtration system and installed a very quiet dishwasher.

In the master bedroom you will find a king bed with an upgraded deluxe $3000.00 comfort mattress and Barbados designer bed linens that speaks luxury--inviting you to settle in for the evening to view the 26' plasma TV or prepare to get a restful nights sleep.

The bunk room also has upgraded mattresses and a full closet, so it is very fitting for utilization by adults. An extra privacy door has been added to this room as well. Both bathrooms are very roomy with the bathroom attached to the bunk room housing the full standard washer and dryer, not the normal baby condo style, to do those quick loads of beach towels, etc.

* this unit is pet friendly to dogs under 20#. A daily pet fee and extra cleaning fees apply

VISIT OUR WEBSITE FOR ALL OTHER AVAILABEL UNITS WWW.VACATIONLIFEPROPERTIES.COM

More Details

Owner
David Kessler
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
October 16, 2017

About David Kessler

Vacation Life Properties

13016 Eastfield Rd. Suite 200-202

Huntersville, NC 28078

1-844-572-7212

Why David Kessler chose Panama City Beach Area

We chose this location as a great location for year round use. Panama City has everything a bigger city has to offer without being so big you cannot get from one place to another. It has the best sand beaches we have found anywhere. After staying at the Shores of Panama we found we did not want to stay anywhere else.

What makes this condo unique

You will love the 'resort' pool! It does not have the feel or look of a standard condo pool. It does have the look and feel of a great resort. We have stayed in several condos over the years and nothing has compared to what we have at the Shores of Panama. Our condo is done in such a way that you will not want to leave when the time comes and we have had several people who have extended their stay when we did not have someone coming right in behind them. So ENJOY! :)

Amenities

Panama City Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 910 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bath - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Guest bath - toilet , combination tub/shower , attached to bunk rom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Master - 1 king , 1 sleep sofa /futon , 1 bunk bed , this unit has a bunk room with twin bunk beds, a door for
  • King size beds (1) Upgraded for optimal comfort, Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) Queen Sleeper Sofa, Bunk Beds (1) Upgraded for Optimal comfort
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries ...
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Built in water purification system so need to buy and haul bottled water! Beach chairs and toys Games for family fun and entertainment

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(44 traveler reviews)

68% Complete
13% Complete
13% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
Booking Fall 2017 *Reserved Parking*
average rating of 4.431818 based on 44 reviews
5

Love it!

  • 5 of 5

Loved our stay here. Really nice condo, fantastic view, great amenities, and pet friendly place. Definitely recommend this place to anyone planing to stay in Panama City Beach. It's close to everything such as restaurants, attractions, and beach.

  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Bad Management/Blood On Bed Covers

  • 1 of 5

Where do I begin. First of all I have never, never, ever given a review good or bad. I was taught growing up to not say anything if I didn't have anything good to say. However, in this case I would like to warn anyone thinking about staying here. When my family first got there our girls were deciding to pick which bunk they wanted. The top bunk had dried blood on it. The step was broken and shade broken. So I found number to manager and it says feel free to call if you need anything. Left message told him about blood and wanted to let him know what was broken so he didn't think we did it. He never called back. Then a couple days later he sent a locksmith to change locks. He spent an hour there and said he would come back when we checked out. The last afternoon/evening the locksmith came back upon managers request to change locks. This was our last day and we had plans to go out with other friends for my husband's birthday. We had reservations with 13 people. After being stuck watching locksmith all afternoon he left and we thought we would make it to birthday dinner. We start to leave and door will not lock. We can't leave all our belongings in a room that will not lock. So we had to wait again for locksmith. Needless to say it was around 9:00 at night when he left and we missed our dinner. The bigger part of our last day and night (husband's birthday) wasted. Haven't heard a word back. Bad management.

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Wonderful place to stay!

  • 4 of 5

Clean and in good condition. Air conditioning worked great. Furniture was comfortable. Pans need to be replaced. Elevators were horribly slow and hot but we would definitely stay here again. Would recommend it to everyone!!

  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent Place to Stay!

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful Vacation! Very clean and comfortable condo. Will definitely be returning.

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great location,beautiful view

  • 5 of 5

We had an amazing stay at this property.Very clean and decorated well.Very beautiful view of the beach and resort from the balcony.The kids loved the pool ,there is a place for little ones at the pool .I love how easily accessible to the beach.I was dreading the elevator wait from what i have been reading on the reviews but we never had to wait that long during our seven days vacation considering it is a busy season.Booked from vacation life properties and they have been really great.Did'nt have to check in/out at the front lobby which makes it less stressful for us.It is a pet friendly condo so our dog was able to come with us.

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Beware

  • 2 of 5

Beautiful property. But beware of their fees. None of the fees are refundable and you end up paying double the price of how much the condo is for a night stay.

  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So sorry to have you feel that way. When you called we went over the cost over the phone. We then sent you a contract with the break down of the total. Our cost for the time you stayed was less than other condos in the same building. We are usually very price competitive. Again sorry that you are now feeling that way after your stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
18.8 Miles
Northwest Florida Beaches International Airport
Nearest Barpub
Sunset Beachside Bar
Nearest Ferry
4.7 Miles
Shell Island Boat Rentals
Nearest Golf
0.6 Miles
Signal Hill Golf Course
Nearest Train
273 Miles
JAX Amtrak Station-Jacksonville, FL
Nearest Motorway
1.5 Miles
Panama City Parkway
Nearest Restaurant
0.1 Miles
Pineapple Willy's Pier Bar/Seafood Restaurant
Nearest Ski
5 Miles
Adventure's At Sea
Nearest Beach
Panama City Beach
Car: recommended

New! Pier Park shopping & dining 5 miles away from condo,

Dog Track Racing & Poker room.

Photograher recommendation available for beach photos, etc.

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Notes

  • From $175/nt - $1475/wk
  • US Dollar
  • Mar 3 - April 28 .. $240/night (6 night min) .. $1350/week
  • April 29 - May 18 .. $225/night (3 night min) .. $1100 /week
  • MAY 19 - June 22 .. $240/night (7 night min) .. $1350/week
  • June 23 - Aug 10 .. $275/night (7 night min) .. $1475/week
  • Aug 11 - Sept 8 .. $240/night (7 night min) .. $1350/week
  • Sept 9 - Nov 10 .. $175/night (3 night min) .. $1100 /week
  • 12% TAX. CLEANING FEE $90.00 PROCESSING FEE $50.00 $250 Security Deposit
  • NO AMENITIES FEES---NO AMENITITES FEES---NO AMENITIES FEES---

You might like these similar properties