Located in Miramar Beach, this vacation home is on a lake. Shoppers can check out HarborWalk Village, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Miramar Beach and Destin Beaches. Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park and Blast Arcade and Laser Maze are also worth visiting.
Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
Miramar Beach - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
Silver Sands Premium Outlets - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
Grand Boulevard at Sandestin - 2 min drive - 3.2 km
Baytowne Wharf - 3 min drive - 2.5 km
Getting around
Northwest Florida Regional Airport (VPS) - 37 min drive
Restaurants
Chick-fil-A - 4 min drive
Sandcastles Restaurant and Lounge - 15 min walk
Starbucks - 3 min drive
Bistrology - 20 min walk
Marina Bar And Grill - 5 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Golf cart, newly renovated villa, pet friendly! have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Golf cart, newly renovated villa, pet friendly!?
As of Oct 26, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Golf cart, newly renovated villa, pet friendly! on Dec 13, 2026 start from $247, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Golf cart, newly renovated villa, pet friendly! pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows cats and dogs (limit 2 total) with a maximum weight of up to 50 lbs per pet.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Golf cart, newly renovated villa, pet friendly!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Golf cart, newly renovated villa, pet friendly!?
Check-out is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Golf cart, newly renovated villa, pet friendly! located?
Situated on a lake, this vacation home is within a 15-minute walk of Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links and Miramar Beach. Choctawhatchee Bay and Silver Sands Premium Outlets are also within 1 mi (2 km).
Reviews
10
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
We had a nice stay. The resort was great with ability to walk around the beautiful grounds , get around in the golf cart, beach and pool easily accessible and availability of restaurants and places to go within the resort or just outside of it.
Perfect condo in the perfect location and it's pet friendly! This is our third year to stay in this property and we have no complaints whatsoever. From to start to finish it has always been a great experience, period. We'll be back next year!
Very nice villa, great location. Loved the golf cart
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2025
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Steve and Doreen E.
Aug 29, 2026
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
I was expecting a newly remodeled condo. Carpet is old and stained. The couch filthy and the bed uncomfortable. However there was dust everywhere and I called the host. Said bleach had spilled on couch. Golf cart was mildewed and dirty. Broken window. Not clean. We had an emergency with my husband and asked to leave a day early that his doctor called and he had a tear in aorta. Would not refund us. Seems like we line taking the money and not putting in to the condo. I have several photos I will not post. I rented because it had great reviews for cleaning. I don’t know where they stayed.
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 12, 2026
We are sorry to hear about your husband’s medical emergency, and we sincerely hope he is doing well. We understand that serious, unexpected situations can require travel plans to change.
However, we do need to correct several statements in this review because they do not accurately reflect the condition of the property or what occurred during this reservation.
First, we were accommodating with your arrival from the beginning. You requested an early check-in, and we accommodated that request so you could access the property earlier than the standard check-in time. We made every effort to be flexible and helpful with your arrival.
The condo was professionally cleaned and prepared prior to your arrival. We take cleanliness very seriously, and the property has received consistently positive reviews from previous guests regarding cleanliness. If you believed there was dust or a cleaning issue, we would have appreciated the opportunity to inspect it and correct it during your stay. The blanket statement that the condo was “not clean” does not accurately represent the condition in which it was provided.
Regarding the couch, there had been an accidental bleach spill that caused discoloration on back of love seat sofa. That is not the same as a “filthy” couch, and we believe it is important that future guests have the full context rather than an inaccurate characterization of the furniture.
The allegation regarding the golf cart being “mildewed and dirty” is also not an accurate representation of how the golf cart was provided. We routinely maintain the property and its amenities and take reasonable steps to keep them in usable condition.
Regarding the alleged broken window, this issue was not reported to us during the stay in a way that gave us an opportunity to inspect and address it. Had we been notified of a broken window, we would have taken the appropriate steps to investigate and resolve the matter.
Most importantly, regarding the refund, the reservation was made for specific dates. You arrived one day later than the originally reserved check-in date, despite having been accommodated with an early check-in once you arrived, and subsequently requested to depart one day earlier than the reserved departure date. The requested refund was therefore for two reserved nights that were not used.
Those dates were held exclusively for this reservation and could not reasonably be rebooked on short notice. For that reason, we did not approve a refund for those nights. This was a reservation-policy decision and was not related to a lack of compassion for your husband’s medical emergency.
We are genuinely sorry that your husband experienced a serious medical situation and sincerely hope he makes a full recovery. At the same time, we believe it is unfair and inaccurate to characterize a properly cleaned property as “filthy” or suggest that we simply “take the money” without investing in and maintaining the condo. We continuously work to maintain the property and provide a positive experience for our guests.
We welcome legitimate feedback and are always willing to address concerns when they are brought to our attention during a stay. In this case, we were given the opportunity to accommodate your early check-in, but the concerns described in this review were either not brought to our attention during the stay or do not accurately reflect the condition of the property.
We respect that every guest may have different expectations, but we also believe future guests deserve an accurate and balanced account of their potential stay.
This was one of the cleanest vacation property we have ever stayed in. Kitchen was well stocked, living room was comfortable and we loved having the golf cart to go to the beach and pool. We earmarked this property for another stay.
Communication with owner was simple and always responsive. Place was easy to access and very clean. Will stay again. Thank you for a great place to stay and spend family time.
Had a great stay in Sandestin. The owner is very easy to work with, great communication. Unit is like new and stocked better than most homes! Highly recommend this property!
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2020
Response from VrboOwner on Jan 9, 2021
Thank you. We are happy you enjoyed your stay, please come back and stay again with us.